منزل / هواية / فيلم / ومصير مايا Abrikosova بعد مغادرته البيت 2

كما مصير مايا أبريكوسوف بعد تقاعده من البيت-2

/
80 المشاهدات

كما مصير مايا أبريكوسوف بعد تقاعده من البيت-2</A>

جميع المشجعين من البرنامج التلفزيوني الضخم "دوم 2" بسرور يراقب الحياة على المشروع الرومانسية وغريب الأطوار مايو أبريكوسوف.

القبض على هذا الصبي طويل القامة لطيف قلوب العديد من المشاهدين بعينيه كبيرة وابتسامة جميلة، ولكن بعد رحيله من "بيت-2» قد اختفت فجأة من على شاشات التلفزيون.

كيف مصيره بعد المشروع؟

تاريخ مايو

لأول مرة في الرومانية Tertishny المقيمين فورونيج أوقد أبريكوسوف، جاء إلى "دوم 2" في عام 2004. صب، الذي يجند الشبان ومثيرة للاهتمام لمشروع مثير للجدل جديد، يحملق الشاب عرضا مع الأصدقاء. تعبئة النموذج من أجل المتعة، وقعت الرومانية اسم "مايو أبريكوسوف" ونسيت بسعادة عن ذلك على الفور بعد الخروج من أماكن العمل حيث استغرق صب مكان. ومع ذلك، شاب غير عادي تذكر، ودعا للمشاركة في المشروع. كان معروفا مايو أبريكوسوف الطفولة عندما كان صبيا الموهوبين والفني الذي نشأ وأصبح في سن المراهقة طموح جدا.
حبه الأول في "بيت-2» مايو بدأ بناءمع الشمس - فتاة جادة وحكيمة، الذي يحب العزف على الغيتار. ومع ذلك، فإن العلاقة بينهما لم يدم طويلا، وبعد ذلك أبريكوسوف الملتوية الرومانسية مع ألينا FARMACIA لامع جدا، وهو أقل ملاءمة لدور المرأة والإبداعي روح الرجل. كما اتضح، متحدون من قبل الرغبة في العثور على الحب الحقيقي، وما رأى مايو وألين والديه. ومع ذلك، ومشاعرهم الخاصة، والتي نشأت من الصداقة وانتهت بسرعة نوعا ما، وترك مايو المشروع بسبب خلافات مع الشركة الرائدة في مجال "البيت-2".

الحياة بعد العرض

الشعور طعم شعبية، لا مايو أبريكوسوفعاد الى فورونيج، قرر أن يغزو موسكو. مرة واحدة رجل قاد برنامج TV3 قناة تسمى "أسرار"، ولكن قررت إدارة القناة ليحل محل كئيب مايو قوة التحمل ومزاجي Alekseem Chumakovym.
لم المشمش لن تتخلى عن واستمرت محاولاتالعودة إلى التلفزيون، ولكن الحياة في موسكو طالبت تمويل كبير، مما أدى إلى الرجل كان عليه أن يذهب إلى قريته Korotyak. وصول "دوم 2" منع MAYU النهاية فورونيج أكاديمية الفنون، حيث يمكن الحصول على مهنة لائقة والدبلوم.
بعد عودته من موسكو أبريكوسوف قصيرةالوقت الضائع والده وجدته، وكان لها تأثير كبير على الطبيعة الحساسة للرجل. قد الجيران يخبرنا أنه في الآونة الأخيرة أصبحت متدينا جدا، لأن فشلهم اتهمت أبريكوسوف ... السحر. علق الرجل له الرموز الداخل والصلبان خربش سياج للحماية من الآثار السلبية لسوء التهاني.
الذين قد يكتب أحيانا مقالات لمجلة"دوم 2"، ولكن المال هو الرجل ليس من المعتاد خاصة، وبالتالي فإن النجم السابق لقناة TNT ديه أسلوب حياة متواضعة إلى حد ما، وكسب حصاد الخضروات الموسم والدجاج تربية.

كما مصير مايا أبريكوسوف بعد تقاعده من البيت-2 آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة baezuygt
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Cinema / How was the fate of Maya Abrikosov after leaving House-2

How was the fate of Maya Abrikosov after leaving House-2

/
92 Views

How was the fate of Maya Abrikosov after leaving House-2</a>

All fans of the megapopular TV show "Dom-2" enjoyed watching life on the project of the romantic and eccentric Maya Abrikosov.

This cute tall boy won the hearts of many spectators with his big eyes and a beautiful smile, but after his departure from "House-2", Mai suddenly disappeared from the television screens.

How was his destiny after the project?

History of May

For the first time Voronezh resident Roman Tertishny, orMay Abrikosov, came to "Dom-2" in 2004. At the casting, where they recruited young and interesting people for a new scandalous project, the young man casually looked in with his friends. Filling out the form for fun, Roman signed the name "May Abrikosov" and safely forgot about it right after leaving the room where the casting was. However, an unusual young man was remembered and invited to participate in the project. Maya Abrikosova since childhood knew as a talented and artistic boy, who grew up and became very ambitious teenager.
May began to build his first love for "House-2"With the Sun - a serious and unsmiling girl who loves to play the guitar. However, their relationship did not last long, after which Abrikosov twisted the novel with a very shocking Alena Vodonaeva, who least suited the role of the girl of a creative and spiritual guy. As it turned out, they were united by the desire to find true love, which both May and Alena saw with their parents. However, their own feelings, born from friendship, ended quite quickly, and Mai left the project because of disagreements with the leading "House-2".

Life after the show

Feeling a taste of popularity, May Apricot is notHe returned to Voronezh, deciding to conquer Moscow. At one time, the guy was running the TV3 channel program called "Secrets", but the channel's management decided to replace the melancholic May with the more charismatic and temperamental Alexei Chumakov.
Apricot did not drop his hands and continued tryingReturn to the TV, but life in Moscow required a lot of money, as a result, the guy had to return to his native village Korotyak. The arrival to "Dom-2" prevented Mayu from completing the Voronezh Academy of Arts, where he could receive a decent profession and diploma.
After returning from Moscow Apricots for a shortPeriod lost his father and grandmother, which greatly influenced the sensitive nature of the guy. The neighbors of May say that in recent years he has become very religious, because in his failures Abrikosov accused ... witchcraft. The guy hanged his house with icons and wrote down the fence with crosses to protect himself from the negative impact of ill-wishers.
Now Mai occasionally writes articles for the magazine"House-2", but the guy does not have much money, so the former star of the TNT channel leads a rather modest way of life, working on a seasonal collection of vegetables and breeding of chickens.

How was the fate of Maya Abrikosov after leaving House-2 Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Baezuygt
It is main inner container footer text