منزل / تشكيل / مدرسة / كيفية الحصول على المدارس المعتمدة

كما تلقت المدرسة الاعتماد

/
74 المشاهدات

جودة الخدمات التعليمية يجب أن تتوافق مع المعايير</A>

وفقا للتشريع الروسي، في كل مؤسسة تعليمية، سواء كانت المدرسة، الكلية، بيت الإبداع للأطفال ورياض الأطفال يجب أن يصدق دوريا جودة الخدمات التعليمية.

يجب أن تكون هذه الخدمات تلبية معايير معينة.

ويسمى تأكيدا لهذه المراسلات الاعتماد.

لماذا الاعتماد؟

يقام اعتماد كل مدرسة كل خمس سنوات. إذا كانت المدرسة تسعى إلى تغيير الوضع، وهذا هو، لتحويل من المدرسة الثانوية إلى المرحلة الثانوية أو المدارس الثانوية، فإنه يتطلب إجراء إضافي. الاعتماد ضروري قبل كل شيء لضمان أن المدارس لديها الحق في إصدار شهادات العينة الدولة.
في بعض الأحيان تنشأ مثل هذه الحالات عندما، لأيأسباب وثيقة من وثائق الاعتماد لا يتلقى المدرسة. ثم خريجي المعرفة، التي الطلاب لا اجتياز امتحان الدولة موحد، يتحقق جنة من مؤسسة تعليمية وجود المستندات المطلوبة. وسوف تشمل الشهادة اسم ليس من المدرسة التي حضر الطفل، وتلك التي أصدرت الوثيقة. والنقطة المهمة الثانية - للحصول على تمويل من الميزانية. والدولة هي الضامن لجودة الخدمات التعليمية، وبناء على ذلك، توفر المساعدة المالية فقط لتلك المدارس التي لديها وثيقة تؤكد على الجودة.

إجراءات الاعتماد

وكقاعدة عامة، فإن اللجنة لديها خطة للتعليم،عندما مدرسة يجب أن يمر التصديق والاعتماد أو الترخيص. هذا هو وثيقة عامة متاحة لجميع رؤساء المؤسسات التعليمية. يبقى مدير فقط لإعداد مجموعة من الوثائق وفقا لقائمة وكتابة بيان. 105 يوما يجب هيئة اعتماد مؤسسات إخطار مدير قرار عقد أو نفي الاعتماد.
يجب أن يكون الطلب مصحوبا كامل حزمةوثائق. بمجرد تقديم الطلب ومسجل، وتعتبر هيئة اعتماد البيانات المقدمة، وعلى هذا الأساس يتخذ قرارا. ويمكن الاطلاع على القائمة الموجودة على الموقع الرسمي Rosobrnadzor. وينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص لتسجيل الصحيح. بشكل غير صحيح قد تكون وثيقة إعدام أسباب الحرمان من الاعتماد. وإذا كان كل الأوراق تتوافق مع متطلبات وسلطة تنفيذ الاعتماد، تقرر أن معالجة هذه القضية على الموضوع. يعطى إشعار بهذا المعنى إلى مقدم الطلب أو أي شخص له المرخص في غضون أسبوع بعد بيان التسجيل. هيئة الاعتماد قد تسمح المدرسة لإعادة تسجيل-بعض الوثائق أو جمع في عداد المفقودين. وعادة ما يعطى لمدة أسبوعين.

ما هو الاعتماد

الاعتماد - تقييم الخبراء لنوعية المعرفةالطلاب ومؤهلات المعلمين، والظروف التي يتعلم الأطفال، الخ ولذلك، إلزامية لجنة اعتماد البيانات المقدمة على شهادة دولة النهائية، ونتائج الرصد جودة التعليم لمجموعة متنوعة من أوجه الشبه. إذا لزم الأمر، يجوز للجنة اعتماد إجراء مراقبة إضافية. قد بدأت من قبل الاختيار الأمامي أو تقييم نوعية المعرفة في مجالات معينة. وينبغي أيضا أن يكون مجموعة من الوثائق معلومات عن فئات تأهيل المعلمين، والتصديق على نتائج هيئة التدريس، الخ

كما تلقت المدرسة الاعتماد آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة liupoipr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Education / Schools / How to get the school accreditation

How to get accreditation

/
86 Views

The quality of educational services must meet the standards</a>

Under Russian law, every educational institution, whether it is a school, a university, a children's creativity center or a kindergarten, must periodically confirm the quality of its educational services.

These services must meet certain standards.

Confirmation of this compliance is called accreditation.

Why do I need accreditation?

Each school is accredited every five years. If the educational institution wants to change the status, that is, to turn from a general education school to a lyceum or a gymnasium, an additional procedure will be required. Accreditation is necessary first of all for the school to have the right to issue state-recognized certificates.
Sometimes there are situations when for one way or anotherReasons the school does not receive an accreditation document. Then the knowledge of graduates, according to which students do not pass a single state examination, checks the commission from an educational institution that has the necessary package of documents. The certificate will indicate the name of the school in which the child studied, and the one that issued the document. The second important point is getting financing from the budget. The state acts as a guarantor of the quality of educational services, and accordingly, provides financial assistance only to those educational institutions that have a document confirming the quality.

Accreditation procedure

As a rule, the education committee has a plan,When what school should be certified, accredited or licensed. This is an open document accessible to all heads of educational institutions. The director can only prepare a package of documents according to the list and write a statement. After 105 days, the accreditation committee should notify the director of the decision to accredit or refuse.
The application must be accompanied by a full packageDocuments. After the application has been filed and registered, the accreditation commission considers the submitted data, and on this basis makes a decision. The list can be found on the official website of Rosobrnadzor. Particular attention should be given to proper design. An incorrectly executed document may become the basis for refusing accreditation. If all papers meet the requirements, the accrediting body shall decide on the merits. The notification of this is given to the applicant or his authorized representative within a week after the registration of the application. The accreditation body may enable the school to re-arrange certain documents or collect missing documents. This usually takes two weeks.

What does accreditation consist of?

Accreditation - expert assessment of the quality of knowledgeStudents, the qualifications of teachers, the conditions in which children learn, etc. Therefore, mandatory data are provided to the commission for accreditation of the final state certification, as well as the results of monitoring the quality of education in different parallels. If necessary, the accreditation committee has the right to conduct additional monitoring. A frontal audit or an assessment of the quality of knowledge in certain areas may be initiated. The package of documents should also contain data on qualification categories of teachers, the results of attestation of the teaching staff, etc.

How to get accreditation Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Liupoipr
It is main inner container footer text