منزل / الجمال / شعبي / كيفية حساب الهريفنيا في روبل

كيف نحسب الهريفنيا في روبل

/
37 المشاهدات

كيف نحسب الهريفنيا في روبل</A>

الهريفنيا - أوكرانيا الأوراق النقدية.

عندما تصرف الاتحاد السوفياتي على أراضي روسيا والاتحاد السوفياتي روبل فقط، ولكن الآن الطريق افترقنا البلدين، وأصبح العملة الوطنية الهريفنيا الأوكرانية.

كيف يمكنني نقلها إلى الروبل؟

تعليمات

    1

انتقل إلى الموقع الإلكتروني للبنك المركزي الروسيالاتحاد والعثور على القسم الضرورية "أسعار الصرف". ثم انتقل إلى نقش "معدل grivnі Ofіtsіyny إلى іnozemnih العملة." في هذا القسم، وسوف تتعلم قيمة المال الأوكرانية رسميا في السوق العالمية اليوم. هناك يمكنك أن ترى الهريفنيا السعر</A> فيما يتعلق بأي عملة.

    2

نظرة على جدول أسعار الصرف والعثور على سعر صرف عملة أوكرانيا الرسمي مقابل الروبل. يمكنك أيضا الذهاب إلى عملة قاعدة البيانات باستخدام الرابط التالي: http://www.cbr.ru/currency_base/D_print.aspx?date_req=17.05.2011/. استبدال ثمانية أرقام الأخيرة من المطلوبالآن، وسوف تتعلم سعر صرف عملة أوكرانيا مقابل الروبل اليوم أو كيف كان خلال يومك. وميزة استخدام قاعدة البيانات في حقيقة أنه من الممكن تتبع كيف سعر صرف عملة أوكرانيا إلى الروبل غضون فترة زمنية معينة.

    3

وضعت في حساب الهريفنيا كمية اللازمة وتحويلها إلى روبل.

    4

إذا كنت لا تريد أن ينظر من تلقاء نفسها، لحساب، يمكنك استخدام برنامج "حاسبة العملات"، وتقع على http://www.calc.ru/valut_calc.php. حدد العملة الناشئةالقوائم وتحدد عددهم بالضبط. ثم انقر على زر الترجمة. تستخدم هذه الخدمة على الانترنت سعر الصرف، التي تم تعيينها في البنك المركزي الروسي.

    5

عندما تبادل العملة، يرجى جادين فقطالبنوك حصوله على رخصة لتقديم الخدمات المصرفية. لا تستخدم نقاط تبادل مشبوهة في محطات السكك الحديدية والأسواق وأماكن أخرى من هذا القبيل، لكنت عرضة لخطر من الحصول على الأوراق النقدية المزيفة أو أن يكون خدع مع أسعار صرف العملات. تذكر أن محاولة سداد فاتورة المزيفة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى اعتقال وتوجيه الاتهام. لتجنب المشاكل، لا تبخل على الوقت من الاستفادة من خدمات البنوك المركزية.

كيف نحسب الهريفنيا في روبل آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة racmyevd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Popular / How to count hryvnia in rubles

How to count hryvnia in rubles

/
44 Views

How to count hryvnia in rubles</a>

Hryvnia is the currency of Ukraine.

Under the Soviet Union, only the ruble operated on the territory of both Russia and the Ukrainian SSR, and now the ways of the two countries have parted ways, and the hryvnia became the national Ukrainian currency.

How to transfer it to the ruble?

Instructions

    1

Go to the website of the Central Bank of RussiaFederation and find there the necessary section "Currency Rates". Then go to the inscription "Offshore exchange rate of the hryvnia to foreign currencies". In this section you will learn the official value of Ukrainian money on the world market today. There you can see the price of the hryvnia</a> In relation to any currency.

    2

View the exchange rate tables and find out the official exchange rate of the hryvnia against the ruble. You can also go to the currency database using the following link: http://www.cbr.ru/currency_base/D_print.aspx?date_req=17.05.2011/. Substitute the last eight digits for the requiredDate, and you will learn the exchange rate of the hryvnia against the ruble for today or what it was on the day you are interested in. The advantage of using the database is also that it is possible to trace how the exchange rate of the hryvnia to the ruble has changed for a certain time.

    3

Put into the calculation the amount of hryvnia you need and transfer them into rubles.

    4

If you do not want to read it yourself, you can use the "Currency calculator" program for calculating http://www.calc.ru/valut_calc.php. Select the currencies you need from the appearedLists and specify their exact number. Then click the translate button. This online service uses the exchange rate, which is set in the central bank of Russia.

    5

When exchanging currency, please contact only seriousBanks that have a license to provide banking services. Do not use suspicious exchange points at stations, markets and other similar places, since you risk getting fake bills or being deceived with the exchange rate. Remember that an attempt to pay off with a counterfeit bill can lead to arrest and indictment. To avoid problems, do not save time on using the services of central banks.

How to count hryvnia in rubles Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Racmyevd
It is main inner container footer text