منزل / الجمال / العناية بالوجه / كيفية إعداد فرك الوجه الخاصة

كيفية تحضير فرك الوجه الخاصة

/
131 المشاهدات

كيفية تحضير فرك الوجه الخاصة</A>

عالية الجودة للعناية بالبشرة غير وارد من دون استخدام مستحضرات التجميل التطهير.

تستخدم في نفس الوقت إنتاج الدعك شراؤها أو المنظفات ومستحضرات التجميل المحلية، والتي، في الماضي فعاليتها لم ترضخ لأول مرة.

ستحتاج

  • - ناعم koritsa-
  • - sahar-
  • - coffee- المضروب
  • - اللوز نفط
  • - pyure- التفاح
  • - muka- الأرز
  • - juice- الليمون
  • - myakot- الموز
  • - milk-
  • - النحاس
  • - hlopya- الشوفان
  • - المرحاض البرتقال بالماء
  • - gerani- من الضروري النفط
  • - kaolin-
  • - نفط الزيتون
  • - drozhzhi- الخباز
  • - ملح البحر.

تعليمات

1

لتنظيف الوجه من الرؤوس السوداء، طبخفرك العناصر التالية: 4 ملاعق كبيرة سكر، 1 ملعقة شاي القرفة، 2 ملعقة طعام البن المطحون و 1 ملعقة كبيرة زيت اللوز. المكونات وتخلط جيدا. فرك جاهزة، وتطبيق تدليك لطيف على الوجه ويترك لمدة 3-5 دقائق، ثم يشطف بالماء على درجة حرارة مريحة. يتم تنفيذ هذا الإجراء مرتين أو ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع.

2

لتنظيف البشرة الدهنية استخدام فرك،بواسطة وصفة التالية المعدة: 50 غراما من دقيق الأرز، 2 ملعقة صغيرة عصير الليمون و 50 مل هريس التفاح. مزيج المكونات، ثم تطبيق المطهر على الجلد وتدليك بلطف (لا يزيد عن 3 دقائق)، ثم شطف مع فرك الماء المغلي باردا.

3

البشرة جافة ونظيفة مع مساعدة من مستحضرات التجميليعني يتكون من 1 ملعقة صغيرة العسل، 1 ملعقة كبيرة المفروم الموز لب هريس، 1 ملعقة طعام دقيق الشوفان، 1 ملعقة شاي الحليب المغلي المبرد. هذا الفيتامين الخليط، وتنطبق على الجلد، وتدليك بلطف لمدة 2-3 دقائق، ثم يشطف.

4

يتم تنفيذ الجلد الطبيعي Pilig باستخدامفرك، الذي أعد وفقا لالوصفة التالية: 1 ملعقة كبيرة الكاولين، 1 ملعقة طعام عسل، 2 ملعقة طعام دقيق الأرز، 1-2 قطرات من الزيت العطري إبرة الراعي، 1 ملعقة كبيرة مياه المرحاض البرتقال. تحسنت قليلا في حمام مائي، مزيج العسل مع دقيق الأرز والمياه المرحاض والكاولين. كان الخليط إثراء الزيت العطري. فرك منتجات التجميل النهائي على الجلد مع حركات دائرية رقيقة وتترك لمدة 5 دقائق، فرك، ثم يشطف بالماء الدافئ.

5

البشرة الدهنية خليط مستحضرات التجميل نظيفة،يتكون من 1 ملعقة كبيرة ملح البحر، 2 ملعقة صغيرة من عصير الليمون و 15 غراما من خميرة الخباز. الخميرة عصير الليمون المخفف والقدرة على وضع مع الخليط في الماء الساخن لمدة 2-3 دقائق. بعد إضافة في تكوين ملح البحر، وتخلط جيدا مرة أخرى المكونات وتطبيق المطهر مع حركات دائرية لطيفة على الجلد. بعد 3-5 دقائق، ويغسل بالماء الدافئ.

6

تأثير التبييض لديه فرك، لإعداد والتي تأخذ عصير ثمرة ليمون وملعقة شاي 1 زيت الزيتون. وضعت الخليط على البشرة بحركة دائرية لطيفة، ثم يغسل (الماء الساخن في البداية، ثم بارد). هذا الإجراء يطهر ليس فقط على الجلد ولكن أيضا يجعل من ليونة والتبييض.

كيفية تحضير فرك الوجه الخاصة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة nypsiexq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where to buy equipment
09/19/2016
How to become a serious man
09/19/2016

HOW prepare their own facial scrub

How to prepare their own facial scrub

Complete skin care is unthinkable without the use of cleansing cosmetics.

Use at the same time purchased scrubs or cleansers cosmetics domestic production, and, in their effectiveness last not inferior to the first.

You will need

  • - Powdered koritsa-
  • - sugar
  • - ground coffee-
  • - almond oil-
  • - applesauce-
  • - rice flour-
  • - lemon juice-
  • - Banana myakot-
  • - milk-
  • - slow
  • - oat flakes-
  • - Orange toilet water-
  • - Essential oil gerani-
  • - kaolin-
  • - olive oil-
  • - Baker drozhzhi-
  • - sea salt.

instructions

1

To clean the face of blackheads, cookscrub of the following components: 4 tablespoons sugar, 1 tsp cinnamon, 2 tablespoons ground coffee and 1 tablespoon almond oil. The ingredients are thoroughly mix. Ready scrub, apply gentle massage on the face and leave on for 3-5 minutes, then rinse with water temperature comfortable. This procedure is carried out twice or three times a week.

2

To clean the oily skin use a scrub,prepared by the following recipe: 50 g of rice flour, 2 teaspoon lemon juice and 50 ml apple puree. The components mix, then apply the cleanser on the skin and gently massage (not more than 3 minutes), then rinse with cool boiled water scrub.

3

Dry skin clean with the help of cosmeticagent comprising 1 tsp honey, 1 tbsp chopped banana pulp puree, 1 tablespoon oat flakes, 1 teaspoon chilled boiled milk. This vitamin mix, apply to the skin, gently massage for 2-3 minutes, then rinse.

4

Pilig normal skin is performed usingscrub, prepared by the following recipe: 1 tbsp kaolin, 1 tablespoon honey, 2 tbsp rice flour, 1-2 drops of geranium essential oil, 1 tbsp orange toilet water. Slightly warmed in a water bath, mix honey with rice flour, toilet water and kaolin. The mixture was then enrich the essential oil. Rub the finished cosmetic product to the skin with gentle circular motions and leave for 5 minutes, scrub, then rinse with warm water.

5

Oily skin clean cosmetic mixture,consisting of 1 tablespoon sea ​​salt, 2 tsp of lemon juice and 15 g of baker's yeast. Yeast dilute lemon juice and put the container with the mixture in hot water for 2-3 minutes. After adding in the composition of sea salt, mix well once more components and apply the cleanser with gentle circular movements on the skin. After 3-5 minutes, wash with warm water.

6

Whitening effect has scrub forpreparation of which take the juice of the fruit of the lemon and 1 tsp olive oil. The mixture was put on the skin with gentle circular movements, then wash (hot water at first, and after cool). This procedure not only cleanse the skin, but also makes it elastic and bleaches.

Comments are closed.