تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف الثقيلة هي أكبر بايك في العالم
2016/09/12
لموسيقى الجاز الأكثر شهرة
2016/09/12

AS نافذة من البلاستيك تعلق على الجدار

نافذة من البلاستيك رسو

مدى فعالية البلاستيك نافذة سيحمي شقة أو منزل على العوامل الخارجية أنه لا يعتمد فقط على نوعية من النافذة والأجزاء المكونة لها، ولكن أيضا على كيفية تثبيته.

يجب أن النوافذ تحديد توفر نافذة الملف مجموعة الصلب مع فتح نافذة ولا تخلق الأحمال الزائدة، حتى لا تشوه الشخصية والإطار تماما.


كل نوافذ من البلاستيك لمحة، والمعروف أيضاeurowinows مثل، على الرغم من تشابه كبيرة، ولكن قد يتم بناؤها باستخدام مختلف التشكيلات والاكسسوارات وطرق الاتصال. وأيضا قد يكون بطرق مختلفة من الربط النافذة في الافتتاح. تطبيق أسلوبين أساسيين:
- استخدام ankerov-
- استخدام لوحات تصاعد مستمر.

مرسى

يستخدم رسو للنوافذ، والتيفهم قبل التثبيت وبعد يعد تعلق فقط على الإطار الرئيسي لفتح النافذة. الإطار، والتي تم تفكيكها وشاح المنقولة والزجاج، وإذا كان جزء فارغ، يتم تثبيت في فتح نافذة وتأمين جزئيا باستخدام أوتاد. بعد ذلك، وحفر قطرها أكبر قليلا من حفر ثقوب في إطار مرساة حتى لا تلحق الضرر البلاستيك الخارجي. يتم توزيع المراسي بحيث على كل جانب كان هناك اثنان على الأقل الإسناد الإطار إلى فتح نافذة، أو يتم الحفاظ عليها بما لا يزيد على 0.8 متر بينهما. يجب أن الثقوب تقع على تلك الأماكن حيث استمروا في فتح نافذة سيكون في منتصف منتصف الطوب أو البلاطة الخرسانية المسلحة، الذي يتكون من الجدار.

يجب أن يكون طول المرساة هذا أنه، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار سمك الإطار والمسافة منه إلى حافة فتح نافذة لا يزال ثلثي أنه ذهب إلى الجدار.

مرة واحدة مرساة يمكن إدراج وtorquedإزالة كل جانب والنسخ الاحتياطي العلوي. النسخ الاحتياطي أقل هي لتخفيف الضغط على نافذة اعبا اساسيا. رسو يولد اتصال أكثر جمودا إلى مربع الجدار.

استخدام لوحات الربط

وتستخدم لوحات نفس التركيبالملف الشخصي المجلفن لتركيب الجدران الجبس والأقسام. هذه لوحة المجلفن مع ثقوب على طول الحواف مع تعزيز أضلاعه والجزء المركزي. كما أن تحديد استخدامها في حال لا يفهم نافذة قبل التثبيت ويتم تعيين تماما مع الأبواب والنوافذ.

لوحات تحديد تناسب تماما، عندما تتجاوز الفجوة بين النافذة والجدار 5.3 سم ولها شكل هندسي غير منتظم.

يتم إصلاح لوحة الجزء الأوسط من الوجهإطار النافذة باستخدام مسامير، التي ثمل مباشرة إلى إطارات النوافذ. بعد ذلك، يتم وضع نافذة في فتح نافذة، ومؤقتا الثابتة أوتاد أو الفواصل في الموضع المطلوب. يعكفون على حواف الصفائح بحيث يشبه حرف "ف"، ومرة ​​أخرى يعكفون على حواف الخارج، لتشكيل الأجنحة، التي سيتم تعلق على الجدار. لتعزيز استخدام البراغي والمسامير.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How heavy is the biggest Pike in the world
09/12/2016
The most famous jazz compositions
09/12/2016

AS plastic window attached to the wall

Anchoring plastic window

How effective plastic window will protect an apartment or house on external factors it depends not only on the quality of the window and its component parts, but also on how it is installed.

Fixing windows should provide a solid bunch Profile window with the window opening and does not create excessive loads, so as not to deform the profile and the frame entirely.


All profiled plastic windows, also knowneurowinows like, although of great resemblance, but may be constructed using different profiles, accessories and methods of connection. And also may be different ways of fastening the window in the opening. Apply two basic styles:
- Using ankerov-
- Using mounting plates.

anchorage

Anchoring is used for windows, whichunderstand before installation and after longer only the main frame is attached to the window opening. Frame, which dismantled the movable sash and glass, if it is a blank portion, is installed in the window opening and partially secured using the pegs. Thereafter, the drill diameter slightly larger than the drilled holes in the anchor frame so as not to damage the outer plastic. Anchors are distributed so that on each side there were at least two points of attachment of the frame to the window opening, or they are upheld to not more than 0.8 m between them. The holes should fall on those places where they continued in the window opening will be in the middle of the middle of the brick or reinforced concrete slab, which consists of the wall.

The length of the anchor should be such that, taking into account the thickness of the frame and the distance from it to the edge of the window opening is still two-thirds of it went into the wall.

Once the anchor can be inserted and torquedremove all side and top backup. Lower backups are to relieve pressure on the fixture window. Anchoring generates more rigid connection to the wall box.

The use of fastening plates

The plates are used the same as the mountinggalvanized profile for installation of gypsum walls and partitions. This galvanized plate with perforations along the edges with reinforcing ribs and a central portion. As the fixing of their use in the event that a window does not understand before installation and is set entirely with doors and windows.

Fixing plates fit perfectly, when the gap between the window and the wall exceeds 5.3 cm and has an irregular geometric shape.

The plate is fixed central part of the facewindow frame using screws, which screwed directly into the window profile. After that, the window is placed in the window opening, and temporarily fixed pegs or spacers in the desired position. The edges of the plates are bent so that it resembled the letter "P", and once again the edges are bent outwards, to form wings, for which it will be attached to the wall. To consolidate the use of screws and dowels.

Comments are closed.