منزل / الإنترنت / ألعاب الكمبيوتر / كيفية جعل حافة العين ماين كرافت

كيفية جعل حافة العين ماين كرافت

/
99 المشاهدات

كيفية جعل حافة العين ماين كرافت</A>

عين حواف - البند سحرية خاص في العالم ماين كرافت.

ومن الضروري الإشارة إلى الطريق إلى القلعة والبوابات المؤدية إلى البعد السماوي، وهو ما يسمى الزاوية.


عين الحواف التي تم إنشاؤها من حواف اللؤلؤ ومسحوق النار. هذه العناصر ليست سهلة الحصول عليها.

حواف الهيام

اللؤلؤ يمكن الحصول عليها عن طريق قتل حواف غريب. هذا المخلوق محايد لديه القدرة على النقل الفضائي. حواف الهيام - عالية، مخلوق سوداء مع عيون البنفسج الزاهية. وعادة ما كان يجول على غير هدى في الريف، والتحول من مكان إلى مكان القطع. الهجوم الأول، وقال انه لن تبدأ إلا إذا كنت تحوم مرمى الخاصة بك على ذلك "الرؤية" في الظلام. في هذه الحالة، ومرافق اتصالات خلفك وتضررت بشدة، ثم انه سيواصل الهجوم، من وقت لآخر تلبورتينغ عشوائيا. ويمكن حفظه في أي هيئة من الماء: لأن الماء يلحق الضرر غريب يحاول البقاء بعيدا عنها. مطاردة الغرباء حواف حاجة إلى السيف جيد (حتى الحديد) والدروع، حيث أن كل تسديدته يأخذ الكثير من الصحة. بعد وفاة مخلوق، لديك فرصة للحصول على حواف اللؤلؤ. إذا كنت رمي ​​اللؤلؤ زر الفأرة الأيمن، وسوف يكون تيليبورتيد إلى مكان سقوطه. ومع ذلك، في الوقت نفسه تفقد خمس وحدات صحية.

بحثا عن عفريت

مسحوق النار يمكن الحصول عليها الا في الدنياالعالم. هذا الفضاء غير ودي، غمرت مع الحمم ومليئة الوحوش مقرفة. الذهاب إلى هناك، تحتاج إلى بناء بوابة الزجاج البركاني الأسود والذراع جيد.

إذا كنت رمي ​​حافة العين من بالزر الأيمن للفأرة، وسوف تطير نحو الحصن البرية، أقرب لمدة ثلاث ثوان. بعد ذلك، في 80٪ من الحالات، من الممكن التقاط والبدء من جديد.

مسحوق النار يمكن استخلاصها من النارقضبان، يسقط من efreet. هذه الوحوش العدوانية التي القيت رشقات نارية من الكرات النارية. وهم يعيشون في حي الجحيم القلعة. تقع هذه الهياكل الطبيعية شرائط من الشمال إلى الجنوب، وذلك بعد اصابته في العالم السفلي ماين كرافت بحاجة للذهاب في هذا الاتجاه.

الحصون الأرض هي البوابات المؤدية إلى الحافة. لتفعيلها، تحتاج إلى تثبيت في الخلايا الفارغة في عداد المفقودين عيون الحواف.

تظهر Efreet عادة في مجموعات، لمحاربةلهم مناسبة تماما البصل. لاحظ أن الرحلة إلى الجحيم - من دواعي سروري مشكوك فيها جدا، ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى بحيرات الحمم البركانية. جلب التفاح السحر لتقع في حالة نشوب حريق السائل. فمن الأفضل أن تأخذ معك عشرة كتل من الزجاج البركاني الأسود والصوان لإنشاء بوابة جديدة في قلعة جدا. هذا سوف تجنب رحلة العودة.
شبه عفريت بعد أن الإفراجبالنسبة لك لتتحول ثلاثة نارية. من efreet بعد الموت مع بعض الحانات النار انخفاض احتمال. واحد قضيب يمكن أن اثنين من مسحوق.
لإنشاء حواف العين، ووضع مسحوق في جوهرة النار في إطار صياغة (عنصر). وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن العصي ومسحوق النار وتستخدم في الجرع.

كيفية جعل حافة العين ماين كرافت آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vyevoucp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Computer games / How to Minecraft Make an Eye Edge

How to Minecraft Make an Eye Edge

/
118 Views

How to Minecraft Make an Eye Edge</a>

The Eye of the Edge is a special magical item in the world of Minecraft.

It is necessary to indicate the way to fortresses and portals leading to the heavenly dimension, which is called the Edge.


The Eye of Edge is created from the pearls of the Edge and the fiery powder. These items are not easy to obtain.

Wanderer Edge

Pearls can be obtained by killing a wanderer of the Edge. This is a neutral creature with the ability to teleport. The Wanderer of the Edge is a tall, black creature with bright violet eyes. Usually he wanders aimlessly around the area, shifting blocks from place to place. The first to attack, he will not start, unless you point him at the crosshairs of the "sight" in the dark. In this case, he teleports you behind his back and hits hard, then he continues to attack, periodically chaotically teleporting. From it you can be saved in any pond: because water damages him, the wanderer tries to stay away from it. Hunting wanderers Edges are needed with a good sword (at least iron) and in armor, since every blow of it takes a lot of health. After the death of this creature, you are likely to get the pearls of the Edge. If you throw the pearl with the right mouse button, then you teleport to the place where it falls. True, while you lose five units of health.

Hunting for an Efreet

Fire powder can be obtained only in the LowerWorld. This is an unfriendly space, lava filled and filled with unpleasant monsters. To go there, you need to build a portal from obsidian and properly arm yourself.

If you throw the eye of the Edge with the right mouse button, it will fly towards the nearest ground fortress for three seconds. After that, in 80% of cases it can be picked up and run again.

Fire powder can be obtained from fireRods falling from the Efreet. These are aggressive monsters that are thrown by bursts of fireballs. They dwell in the environs of infernal fortresses. These natural structures are located in stripes from north to south, so after entering the lower world of minecraft, you need to go exactly in this direction.

In the land fortresses there are portals leading to the Krai. To activate them, you need to install in the empty cells the missing eyes of the Edge.

Eftrits usually appear in groups, to combatThey are well suited bow. Please note that traveling to the Lower World is a very dubious pleasure, mainly because of lava lakes. Take with you an enchanted apple in case of falling into a fiery liquid. It is best to take ten blocks of obsidian and flint with you to create a new portal already in the fortress itself. This will avoid a return trip.
Get close to the eft after he releasesFor you a line of three fireballs. From the Efreet after the death with some probability fall fire rods. Two powders can be made from one rod.
To create the eye of the Edge, place a fiery powder over the pearl in the crafting window (creating objects). It should be noted that fire rods and powder are used in potions.

How to Minecraft Make an Eye Edge Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vyevoucp
It is main inner container footer text