To communicate with friends, family, and also forSearch for new contacts, you can use the social network. Photos - one of the important criteria people search on these sites - if the profile is not closed, can view all of the guests.
If you want to see only pictures of a particular category of people, the image can be closed from unwanted views.
And your profile for this closing is not required.
Click on the main menu according to the word photo page. Forums will come on the screen: "All photos," "Personal photos", "Albums", "In the photo of friends." Choose from the options appearing "Photo Albums" section. Click on the pop-up window "Create Photo Album" if you have not yet uploaded photos. Give the name of the photo album.
Below enter a tick those categories of people whowill be able to view your photos. Such nine categories: general, all, all friends, family, your sweetheart, coworkers, colleagues, classmates and best friends. Having defined the choice of the audience to view the photos, click "Save".
Download this album any photos. Now they will see only those for whom you have left available to them. It should also be noted that photographs posted by you in the "Personal", can not be closed from unwanted viewing. Close you will be able to only those photos that are in your various albums. Do not want to show all your private photos, then remove it from the section of personal photos, then add in a photo album.
If the pictures are already inany photo album, opening it, click on the window "Edit Settings." Change you can like the album title, and specify the people who will be able to view your photos in a specific album.
On the site there are people who have closed their pagefrom other users, paying 25 OK. To view these photos, you must first add these craftsmen to his friends. If they accept your offer of friendship, you can view their photos as quickly and easily as the other regular users.
There is another interesting option of viewing -"Invisible". The period of "invisible" 10 days and cost 20 OK. If you have activated this service, you can view any information the user liked and go to their pages without any problems, and they do not learn anything.