تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا تعلق على الحائط
2016/09/07
كسب أكثر أو أكثر اقتصادا للعيش؟
2016/09/07

وكما يقول النقل في موسكو

كيف يذهب النقل في موسكو

وتنتشر فيها موسكو الطريق. أصبحت الحافلات وعربات وسيارات الأجرة جزءا لا يتجزأ من حياة المواطنين الذين لا يتكلمون سياراتهم الخاصة.

ولذلك فمن المهم جدا أن نعرف كيف نقل موسكو، وأنها يمكن أن تقدم لمستخدميها.

وسائل النقل العام

ويستخدم معظم سكان العامالنقل - في موسكو هو عبارة عن شبكة ضخمة من الترولي والحافلات وسيارات الأجرة والترام، والتي تحمل يوميا حوالي 12 مليون مسافر. في التخلص من المعدات الدارجة هي Mosgortrans 1500 الترولي باص والترام 920 و 5700 الحافلات. حول؟ منها تقع على الطريق كل يوم، وخدمة حركة المسافرين من 4.2 مليار شخص سنويا. في إقليم موسكو 8 الحدائق عربة القطار، الحافلة 19 و الترام 5.
وبفضل وسائل النقل العام، وانخفاض كبير في حمولة البيئة في موسكو السيارات الخاصة.
من المهم جدا للعاصمة لهمترو موسكو، والتي لديها شبكة متطورة من خطوط محيطية والشعاعية التي تعمل في حدود صلاحياتها المنصوص عليها في المشروع. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في موسكو هناك التجريبية خطوط الحافلات عالية السرعة والدوران النقل الليل. سلطات المدينة في الخطة المستقبلية لزيادة عدد مسارات البيانات. أيضا في العاصمة تدير القطار الكهربائي، كهربائي، مصعد هوائي وسيارات الأجرة.

عمل النقل موسكو

لمعرفة المزيد حول عمل موسكووسائل النقل العام، يمكنك الذهاب إلى موقع على شبكة الانترنت مع دليلا على شبكة الإنترنت، "كيف وkuda.ru". تذكر جميع الطرق، وبعد ساعات من الصعب جدا، لذلك هذه الخدمة هو الحل المثالي الذي سوف تساعدك على اختيار أقصر الطرق - فقط اكتب الاسم الذي يتطلب توقف. أيضا، وضع جدول زمني مفصل لنقل العاصمة من الممكن تعلم عندما Mosgortrans أن يختار على الفور الطرق والحافلات بعد ساعات والترام والترولي.
في ضواحي موسكو للوصول إلى وجهتك يمكنك استخدام النهر القوارب والقطارات والحافلات.
كان يعمل في العاصمة، ونقل عالية السرعة،ممثلة واحدة من أكبر أنظمة المترو في العالم (بما في ذلك الخط الأحادي والنقل بالسكك الحديدية). مترو موسكو هو العرض الرئيسي من وسائل النقل تحت الأرض في العاصمة، ونقل يوميا نحو 6.6 مليون مسافر. وتتكون من 12 فرعا، ويبلغ طول 313.1 كيلومترا و 188 محطات. كما تدفق الركاب موسكو مترو الانفاق هو الثاني فقط لمترو طوكيو. ويعمل أكثر من 4.7 ألف سيارة التي تلبي احتياجات الموظفين 15 مستودعات الخدمة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT hang on the wall
09/07/2016
Earn more or is more economical to live?
09/07/2016

AS goes Transportation in Moscow

How goes Transportation in Moscow

Moscow is infested road. Buses, trolleys and taxis have become an integral part of the lives of citizens who do not speak their own cars.

Therefore it is very important to know how the Moscow transport and that it can offer its users.

Public transport

Most residents use publictransport - in Moscow is a huge network of trolleybuses, buses, taxis and trams, which daily carry about 12 million passengers. At the disposal of rolling stock are Mosgortrans 1500 trolleybuses, 920 trams and 5700 buses. About ? of them are located on the route every day, serving passenger traffic of 4.2 billion people every year. On the territory of Moscow is 8 trolley parks, bus 19 and tram 5.
Thanks to public transport, the environment load on Moscow by private cars is significantly reduced.
It is very important for the capital hasMoscow Metro, which has a highly developed network of circumferential and radial lines operating at the limits of their powers stipulated by the project. In addition, in Moscow there are experimental high-speed bus routes and night transport circulation. The city authorities in the future plan to increase the number of data paths. Also in the capital runs the monorail, electric, chairlift and taxis.

The work of the Moscow transport

To learn more about the work of the Moscowpublic transport, you can go to a website with an online guide, "How and kuda.ru". Remember all routes and following hours is quite difficult, so this service is an ideal solution that will help you choose the shortest route - just type the name that you require stops. Also, a detailed schedule of the capital's transport is possible to learn when Mosgortrans that instantly selects routes and buses following hours, trams and trolleybuses.
In the suburbs of Moscow to get to your destination you can use the river boats, trains and buses.
It works in the capital, and high-speed transport,represented by one of the world's largest subway systems (including monorail and rail transport). The Moscow Metro is the main view of the capital's underground transport, daily transporting about 6.6 million passengers. It consists of 12 branches, total length of 313.1 kilometers and 188 stations. As the flow of passengers Moscow subway is second only to the Tokyo subway. It employs over 4.7 thousand cars that cater to employees 15 service depots.

Comments are closed.