منزل / الإنترنت / إكسسوارات / كيفية تحديد على الترانزستور باعث قاعدة

أما بالنسبة للالترانزستور لتحديد باعث قاعدة

/
91 المشاهدات

أما بالنسبة للالترانزستور لتحديد باعث قاعدة</A>

إذا تم مسح الترانزستور ثنائي القطب تحديد علامات حيث كان لديه الختام، حتى في منطقتنا.

لهذا الغرض، وهو جهاز لقياس المقاومة - جهاز قياس المقاومة.

ستحتاج

  • - الصمام الثنائي مع tsokolevkoy- معروفة
  • - جهاز قياس المقاومة.

تعليمات

1

تحديد قطبية الجهد على تحقيقات من مقياس الأوم. لهذا الغرض، وتوصيل الصمام الثنائي مع pinout معروف لأول مرة في قطبية واحدة ومن ثم في الآخر. عندما يتم إرفاق تحقيقات إلى الصمام الثنائي في قطبية الذي ينحرف الإبرة إلى سلبي الصمام الثنائي القطب السالب التحقيق متصلة، كما الأنود - إيجابي. معرفة قطبية الجهد على نصائح التحقيق، يمكنك البدء في تحديد مخرجات الترانزستور.

2

معرفة أي من الاستنتاجات يتوافق مع القاعدة. توصيل جهاز قياس المقاومة لالترانزستور ثلاث طرق: بين الباعث والمجمع، وبين الباعث والقاعدة، بين جامع والقاعدة. بالنظر إلى أنه في جميع الحالات الثلاث، ويمكن توصيله إلى واحد أو قطبية أخرى، الطريقة الوحيدة للحصول على ستة. سيتم نحيد السهم في أحد الأقطاب فقط عند تفعيلها محطة قاعدة. إذا لم تنحرف السهم في أي واحدة من الأقطاب، ثم كل النواتج التي تقوم بتوصيل جهاز قياس المقاومة لا تتوافق مع القاعدة. قاعدة - المتبقية.

3

الآن فمن الممكن لتحديد هيكل الترانزستور. توصيل جهاز قياس المقاومة في أقطاب مختلفة بين محطة قاعدة، والموقع الذي كنت تعرف، واحدة من المتبقية. إذا تم نحيد الإبرة عندما يتم إرفاق القاعدة إلى زائد أمامك NPN الترانزستور هيكل. في حالة حدوث الانحراف عند توصيل القاعدة إلى ناقص هيكل جهاز قياس المقاومة الترانزستور - PNP.

4

ويبقى لمعرفة أين باعث وجامع أين. في حالة الهيكل الترانزستور NPN، توصيل جهاز قياس المقاومة بين المحطتين من غير الأساسية. ربط قاعدة مع الاستفادة من مقياس الأوم. رفض السهم. عكس اتصال قطبية مقياس الأوم إلى المحطات غير الأساسية. إعادة الأساسي مضافا إليه جهاز قياس المقاومة. وهذه هي أفضل طريقة لإدماج، الذي المقاومة هي أصغر. في هذه الحالة، يتم توصيل باعث إلى السالب ومجمع إلى إيجابية. عند التحقق من هيكل الترانزستور PNP، والمضي قدما بنفس الطريقة ولكن ربط قاعدة في كل من صافي حالات مقياس الأوم، ويتم تشغيل باعث على عندما الحق (عندما كانت المقاومة هي أقل) يناظر بالإضافة إلى وجود جهاز قياس المقاومة، وجامع - ناقص.

أما بالنسبة للالترانزستور لتحديد باعث قاعدة آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة gubzuucz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to lay a love for learning in puppies
08/29/2016
WHY close mirrors in the house of the dead
08/29/2016

As for the transistor to determine the emitter-base

As for the transistor to determine the emitter-base

If a bipolar transistor is erased markings determine where he had a conclusion can be their own.

For this purpose, a device for measuring resistance - ohm meter.

You will need

  • - A diode with a known tsokolevkoy-
  • - Ohmmeter.

instructions

1

Determine the polarity of the voltage on the probes of an ohmmeter. To do this, connect the diode with a known pinout first in one polarity and then in the other. When the probes are connected to the diode in the polarity at which the needle deviates to the cathode of the diode connected to the negative probe to the anode and - positive. Knowing the polarity of the voltage on the probe tips, you can start defining the transistor outputs.

2

Find out which of the terminals corresponds to the base. Connect an ohmmeter to the transistor three ways: between the emitter and the collector, between the emitter and base, between the collector and the base. Given that in all three cases it can be connected to one or the other polarity, all are six ways. The arrow will deviate when connecting one polarity only when the base terminal is involved. If the arrow does not deviate at any one of the polarity, then, both the output to which you connect the ohmmeter does not correspond to the base. A base - remaining.

3

Now it is possible to determine the structure of the transistor. Connect an ohmmeter in different polarities between the base terminal, the location of which you already know, and one of the remaining. If the needle is deflected when the base is attached to the plus in front of you NPN transistor structure. If a deviation occurs when the base is connected to the negative ohmmeter transistor structure - PNP.

4

It remains to determine where the emitter and the collector where. In the case of the NPN transistor structure, connect an ohmmeter between the two terminals, not the base. Connect the base with the advantage of an ohmmeter. Arrow rejected. Change the polarity of the ohmmeter to conclusions that are not basic. Reconnect base plus ohmmeter. The right is the way to turn, where the resistance was smaller. In this case, the emitter is connected to the negative terminal and the collector to positive. When checking the PNP transistor structure, proceed in the same way but connect the base in both cases net of an ohmmeter, and the emitter when properly turned on (when the resistance is less) corresponds to a plus of an ohmmeter, and the collector - a minus.

Comments are closed.