منزل / هواية / رقص / كيف الرجال الرقص

كما الرجال الرقص

/
117 المشاهدات

كما الرجال الرقص</A>

تشارلستون، الرقصة ووج]، فوكستروت وعشرات أنواع من الرقص أرجوحة أصبحت شعبية بعد "الأنيقون" الفيلم. قبل نصف قرن، رقص الفتيان والفتيات المألوف بسهولة أي منها.

اليوم في محاولة نفسه في صورة الرجال، يجب أن يتعلم الحركات الأكثر بسيطة على الأقل.

تعليمات

1

تأرجح الرقصات، كما أن الموسيقى هيالاتجاه، جذوره في ثقافة الأميركيين السود. وبالتالي مبادئ هامة وهي: رخاوة والحماس والإيقاع واللدونة واضح. تحت موسيقى الجاز يحب الألحان الرقص الأنيقون السوفيتية في سنوات ما بعد الحرب. رقص جريئة والاستفزازية هي مناسبة تماما لأسلوبه في اللباس والتصرف - مشرق وخلافا للآخرين.

2

واحد من تعديل والرقص الأكثر توضيحية -تشارلستون. قبل كان ممنوعا حتى في الغرب بسبب انتهاكات شاحب، يتم تضمين اليوم تشارلستون في برنامج تدريب الرقص ولهذه المسابقة الانضباط الرياضية.

3

ميزة تشارلستون هو أنه يمكن أن يكونزوجين الرقص، وحدها أو في مجموعة من الناس. الراقصين ذوي الخبرة استخدام الحركات إلى 74، يمكن للمبتدئين تبدأ مع كمية أقل. الشيء الرئيسي في ذلك - الارتجال ومتعة القيادة.

4

الرقص تشارلستون في 4/4. واحدة من أكثر الحركات البسيطة، حتى تتوفر للأطفال. وضع البداية - قدم الاحتفاظ بقوة، الجسم يميل قليلا إلى الأمام، شبك يديه في قلعة (النخيل أسفل)، والأسلحة مباشرة. في "واحد" التي ارتكبت في وقت واحد حركة نصف دائرية من كعب الأيسر إلى جنب، واليمين عازمة الساق عند الركبة، ويتم إعطاء قليلا إلى الوراء وإلى الجانب. على حساب "اثنين" - وهي نقطة الانطلاق على "ثلاثة" و "أربعة" لتكرار نفس والساقين المتغيرة.

5

قليلا أكثر صعوبة، ولكن أكثر متعة وأقرب إلى الحقيقيمحبو موسيقى الجاز الزوج رقص الرقصة. من أجل تحقيق واحد من الرقصة الشخصيات والشركاء بحاجة إلى الوقوف وجها لوجه على مسافة قصيرة. يأخذ شريكه اليد اليسرى واليد اليمنى لشريك حياتك يفعل القدم اليمنى خطوة صغيرة إلى الوراء. عندما القدم سيمر وراء اليسار، إلى اليمين تحمل وزن الجسم. ثم يضع قدمه اليسرى إلى اليمين وجعله poluoporu. ثم، يتم نقل الوزن في الساق اليسرى والحق أن تفعل poluoporu. شريك يكرر كل الحركات في صورة المرآة.

6

أصبحت الرقصة سلف من الروك أند رول، حتى أن الرقص بدلا من ذلك يمكن حتى موسيقى الروك آند رول غ.

كما الرجال الرقص آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة balryunq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT IS kit lens
08/25/2016
WHY male kangaroo bag
08/25/2016

HOW dancing dudes

Like dancing dudes

Charleston, boogie-woogie, foxtrot and a dozen types of swing dancing became popular after the movie "Dandies". Half a century ago, fashionable boys and girls danced easily any of them.

To now try himself in the image of dudes, you should learn at least the most simple movements.

instructions

1

Swing dances, as well as this very musicaldirection, has its origins in the culture of black Americans. Hence their important principles: looseness, enthusiasm, clear rhythm and plasticity. Under jazz melodies loved dancing dudes in the Soviet post-war years. Bold and provocative dancing is well suited to their style of dress and behave - bright and unlike others.

2

One of the most illustrative dance mods -Charleston. Before it was forbidden even in the West, due to violations of the pale, today Charleston is included in the training program of ballroom dancing, and for this sport discipline competition.

3

Charleston advantage is that it can bedancing couple, alone or a whole group of people. Experienced dancers use to 74 movements, beginners can start with a smaller amount. The main thing in it - improvisation and driving pleasure.

4

Charleston dance in 4/4. One of the most simple movements, even available for children. Starting position - feet firmly kept, body tilted slightly forward, hands clasped in castle (palms down), arms straight. On account of "time" is performed at the same time a semicircular movement of the left heel to side, and the right leg bent at the knee, and is given a little back and to the side. At the expense of "two" - a starting position on the "three" and "four" to repeat the same, changing legs.

5

A little more difficult, but more fun and closer to the realHipsters pair dance boogie. In order to fulfill one of the figures boogie, partners need to stand face to face at a short distance. Partner takes his left hand and the right hand of your partner does the right foot a small step back. When the foot would be left behind, to the right carry the body weight. Then the left foot put to the right and make it poluoporu. Then the weight is transferred to the left leg and the right do poluoporu. The partner repeats all movements in a mirror image.

6

Boogie became the progenitor of rock 'n' roll, so that the dance instead you can even rock 'n' Roll na.

Comments are closed.