منزل / سيارات / قطع غيار و اكسسوارات / كيفية عزل نفسك المحرك

باعتباره المحرك الحار النفس

/
69 المشاهدات

محرك الاحترار</A>

عمليا في جميع مناطق روسيا الشتاء بارد جدا.

وبسبب هذا، غالبا ما يكون سائقي السيارات إلى استخدام موقد.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في الصباح منذ فترة طويلة لتسخين الداخلية.

إذا لا يمكن تصحيح هذا بأي حال من الأحوال، المحرك يمكن عزل.

وبسبب هذا، وقال انه سوف الحارة أسرع.


كل سائق يعرف أن المرء لا يمكن أن تذهب إذامحرك الباردة. والسيارة ببساطة لا تتزحزح. قبل المحرك الحار، فإنه يجب أولا تنظيف. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى إزالة الحاجز وإزالة الأوساخ من المحرك.
بعد التنظيف، ينبغي أن نأخذ لعبة الروليت بناءوإجراء قياسات تحت المحرك. ثم عليك أن تفعل الشيء نفسه مع شبك فتحة. وهكذا، وسيتم الحصول على تدابير التشكيل في المستقبل. الآن يمكنك أن تأخذ جلدي ووضع عليه حجم الشغل عن طريق الطباشير. ثم تحتاج إلى قطع قطعة من حجم مناسب. وينبغي أن يتم نفس الإجراء مع رغوة. وقال انه يجب أن تكون تحت جلدي. يجب جلدي تمديد على جميع الاطراف من رغوة حوالي 20 سم.
في نفس الطريق الذي تريد قطع العزل إلىالمحرك. إلا أنه من المهم أن نتذكر أن ترك فتحة لتصريف النفط. بالطبع، في فصل الشتاء سيتم استنزاف لا أحد، ولكن من الأفضل أن تفعل ذلك، فقط في حالة. تأكد من القضاء على مشعب المشترك وأنابيب العادم مع رغوة المطاط، وإلا فإن السيارة يمكن أن تشتعل فيها النيران أثناء الحركة. إذا كنت لا تستطيع أن تفعل هذا، يجب عليك استخدام الشريط الاسبستوس. فمن الضروري لعلاج علبة المرافق عن طريق وكلاء المضادة للتآكل. ثم يمكنك تثبيت العزل أقل.
لإبزيم الحاجة سخان العلياالحفر في بطانات قوس العجلة. ثلاثة ثقوب كافية على كل جانب. الحواف لتتم معالجتها عن طريق المصطكي. بعد أن خياطة السنانير إلى سخان العلوي وفقا لعدد من فتحات. القادمة التي تحتاج إلى عمل فتحات للهواء. الثقوب لإدراج مسامير ذات حجم مناسب مع المفصلات الصلب ثمل. أنهم سوف يكون مدمن مخدرات العزل السنانير.

باعتباره المحرك الحار النفس آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة vuoraywg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT is a betrayal
08/17/2016
Learning a foreign language by the method of Schechter: features and efficiency
08/17/2016

As an independent warm engine

engine Warming

In almost all regions of Russia winter is very cold.

Because of this, motorists often have to use the stove.

In addition, the mornings are slow to warm interior.

If this can not in any way correct, the engine can be warmed.

Due to this it will warm up faster.


Any driver knows that you can not go, ifcold motor. The car will simply not budge. Before the warm engine, it first must be cleaned. To do this, you need to remove the grille and remove the dirt from the engine.
After cleaning should take construction rouletteand make measurements under the engine. Then you need to do the same with an aperture grille. Thus, the size of the workpiece to be received next. Now you can take a leatherette and apply it blank dimensions using chalk. Then you need to cut a piece of an appropriate size. The same action should be done with foam. He will be under leatherette. Leatherette should extend on all sides of foam approximately 20 cm.
In the same way you want to cut the insulation tomotor. Only it is important to remember to leave an opening for draining the oil. Of course, in winter no one will wash away, but it is better to do it, just in case. Be sure to eliminate contact between the collector and the exhaust pipe with foam rubber, otherwise the car can catch fire during movement. If you can not do this, you should use asbestos tape. It is necessary to treat the protection of the crankcase by means of anti-corrosion agents. You can then install the lower insulation.
To fix the upper heater is necessaryDrill holes in the wheel arch liners. Enough of three holes on each side. The edges to be processed by means of mastic. After should hooks sewn to the upper heater in accordance with the number of holes made. Next you need to make holes for air. The holes to insert screws of suitable size with screwed steel hinges. That they will be hooked heater hooks.

Comments are closed.