منزل / المنزل والأسرة / مطبخ / كيفية إنشاء تصميم المطبخ الخاص بك

كيفية إنشاء تصميم المطبخ الخاص بك

/
92 المشاهدات

كيفية إنشاء تصميم المطبخ الخاص بك</A>

جعل تصميم المطبخ ضروري قبل الإصلاح، قبل شراء مواد البناء.

ضروري لتحديد المكان المناسب للنظام معدات البترول والغاز وإمدادات المياه والصرف الصحي للمشروع.

المرحلة الأولى من تصميم

مطبخ - هو مكان معقد، من حيثالتصميم. فمن الضروري أن تأخذ في الاعتبار الكثير من الفروق الدقيقة: لإيواء الحوض، حيث الأجهزة الكهربائية حيث الغاز أو فرن كهربائي. الخطوة الأولى هي تحديد جزء وظيفي من المطبخ. يجب أن تقديم قائمة من جميع الأجهزة الكهربائية والغاز، من أجل القيام بشكل صحيح الأسلاك والتأكد من أن العدد اللازم من وسائل المضيفين.

خلال الإصلاحات، وينبغي أن توفر على الفورتركيب عدادات للمياه والغاز، وتركيب نظام تكييف الهواء. لأنه إذا لم يتم ذلك قريبا، وسوف يكون المستقبل لكسر ما تم إصلاحه. يتم تنفيذ اختيار المواد وفقا للمعايير الحكومة.

في المطبخ، لا يمكنك استخدام القابلة للاشتعال والخلائط والمواد القابلة للاحتراق.

مشروع جديد من وحدات المطبخ

جزءا لا يتجزأ من المطبخ - المطبخ. في توقعاته تعطى أكثر من مرة. بعد كل شيء، لديك لوضع بعقلانية جميع الأجهزة في البناء، لجعل مضيفة تشعر بالراحة أثناء الطهي. فمن الضروري لتقدير كمية من الأشياء والكائنات التي تريد نشر. ثم تحديد عدد الحالات - مع وقف التنفيذ أو الكلمة. قبل تصميم مجموعة، كنت بحاجة لشراء جميع المعدات بما في ذلك الثلاجة لديك لمعرفة بالضبط أبعاد. وأنه قد يحدث أن الجهاز لا يصلح وأنه من الضروري نقل إلى غرفة أو ممر آخر.
في المجال العام هناك بعضبيئة البرامج لتصميم الداخلي: KitchenDraw، التصميم الداخلي. لا حاجة إلى أن يكون برمجة المهارات اللازمة لبناء المطبخ من وحدات منفصلة. مع هذه البرامج يمكنك رسم كل شيء من على الطاولة، ومشاركة أضواء LED، على الفور لون واجهات، وستعطى المواد التي الأرض أو الجدار. وبعبارة أخرى، الحصول 3D نموذج من المطبخ في المستقبل.

تسترشد الورق ومشروع الإلكترونية، فمن الأسهل لالتقاط الأثاث والاكسسوارات، والأجهزة المنزلية، ومواد البناء.

نظام الإضاءة

مرحلة هامة في تصميم أي غرفة - هوضوء. يجب مراعاة مستوى من الضوء الطبيعي ورعاية اصطناعية. وتقع المصارف لأطباق معظمها في ركن من الغرفة التي تفتقر إلى الإضاءة المناسبة. ينبغي أن يؤخذ هذا في الاعتبار. يمكنك جعل مصباح بنيت في خزائن وخزائن لرؤية 100٪ عن محتواها. يجب توخي الحذر، ومصدر الضوء الأساسي.

كيفية إنشاء تصميم المطبخ الخاص بك آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة bagqeowd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose the color of the floor and doors
09/19/2016
What you need to open a showroom
09/19/2016

How to create your own kitchen design

How to create your own kitchen design

Compile kitchen project need to start repairs, to purchase building materials.

The project is necessary for the proper placement of the gas equipment, water supply and drainage system.

The initial stage of the design

Kitchen - is a complex place, in terms ofdesign. It is necessary to take into account a lot of nuances: to house the sink, where electrical appliances, where the gas or electric stove. The first step is to determine the functional part of the kitchen. It should make a list of all electrical and gas appliances, to make correct wiring and ensure the hosts the necessary number of sockets.

During repairs should immediately provideinstallation of meters for water, gas, installation of air conditioning systems. Because if this is not done soon, the future will have to break down what has already been repaired. The choice of materials is carried out in accordance with state standards.

In the kitchen, you can not use flammable, combustible mixtures and materials.

Create a project of kitchen units

An integral part of the kitchen - a kitchen set. Its designing is given most of the time. It is necessary to place all the built-in appliances rationally, to make the hostess feel comfortable while cooking. It is necessary to estimate the amount of things and objects that you want to post. Then determine the number of cases - suspended or floor. Before you design a set, you need to buy all the equipment including the refrigerator to have to know exactly the dimensions. And it may happen that the appliance is not fit and have to move to another room or corridor.
In the public domain there are somesoftware environment for the design of interiors: KitchenDraw, Interior Design. No need to have programming skills to build their kitchen from separate modules. With the help of these programs you can draw everything from the table, ending with LED lights, immediately set the color of the facades, the material of which it will be given the floor or wall. In other words, get 3D-model of the future kitchen.

Guided paper and electronic project, it is easier to pick up the furniture, accessories, appliances, building materials.

Lighting system

An important stage in the design of any room - itshine. It is necessary to consider the level of natural light and take care of the artificial. Sinks for dishes are located mostly in the corner of the room, which lacks proper illumination. This should be taken into account. It can be built-in lamp in the cabinets and lockers to see 100% all of their content. Care must be taken, and the primary light source.

Comments are closed.