منزل / عمل / عمل / كيفية تسجيل الأعمال التجارية بشكل صحيح

كيفية التسجيل عملك بشكل صحيح

/
66 المشاهدات

كيفية التسجيل عملك بشكل صحيح</A>

إذا قمت بفتح الأعمال، لا تأجيل تسجيل حتى وقت لاحق، والتفكير بأن سلطات الضرائب ليس لديهم. لمزاولة العمل من الناحية القانونية - ثم تسجيله.

محاولة لفهم بأي شكل من الأفضل أن تفعل، وبما أن تكلفة التسجيل كما القليل من المال والجهد.

تعليمات

    1

عادة، صاحب المشروع لديه خيار: تسجيل كصاحب عمل فردي (SP) أو لإنشاء كيان قانوني (عادة شركه ذات مسءوليه محدوده - ذ م م). في واقع الأمر، وتجسيد آخر، وهناك مزايا وعيوب.

    2

مسجلة IP فقط على شخص واحد، ولكنفي الواقع جميع حقوق الكيانات القانونية، يستخدم بحرية العائدات، لا يشترط أن يكون لديها رأس مال ميثاق الأمم المتحدة. ومع ذلك، فهو مسؤول عن التزامات جميع أصولها. انه ليس لديه الحق في الانخراط في تجارة الكحول. عملية تسجيل IP أسهل وأقل تكلفة.

    3

الشركة، وجميع المشاركين هي المسؤولة الوحيدةفي إطار رأس المال المصرح به، أي المال. للتسجيل، LLC يتطلب رأس المال المصرح به (في حين صغيرة - 10000 روبل، يمكن أن يجعل العقار)، والحساب الجاري والختم. الشركة تحتاج إلى تعيين مدير. المحدودة لسحب الأموال قد تكون فقط لغرض محدد (مثل الأموال إلى حساب الشركة وتعود ملكية الشركة، بدلا من مؤسسيها). والشركة، وSP قد تستخدم نظام ضريبي مبسط.

    4

للملكية فردية يجب الاطلاع عليها على الإنترنتاستمارة طلب تسجيل IP، وملء في وتذهب إلى مكتب الضرائب، وأخذ معه على جواز سفر ونسختين منه، ونسختين من شهادة INN. تسجيل IP في تفتيش الضرائب التي أجريت في مكان الإقامة. الضريبة سوف تعطى لك على إيصال دفع الرسوم الدولة وإرسالها إلى كاتب العدل للتصديق على الوثائق. رسوم الدولة - 800 روبل. يشهد كاتب العدل في بيان، نسخة من جواز السفر والضرائب حوالي 500-1000 روبل. ثم كنت بحاجة إلى العودة للضريبة، لإعطاء الوثائق وكتابة بيان حول عملية الانتقال إلى نظام مبسط للضرائب في نسختين. خلال خمسة أيام عمل في نفس الضريبة، يجب عليك الحصول على شهادة تسجيل IP ومستخرج من سجل أصحاب المشاريع الفردية (USRRE). من هذه اللحظة يمكن اعتبار المالك المسجل نفسه. ما تبقى هو فتح حساب مصرفي والحصول على إحصاءات رموز في الدائرة الاتحادية للإحصاء الدولة.

    5

سجلت المحدودة في موسكو إجراء عمليات التفتيشIFTS №46. تسجيل شركة تحتاج إلى إعداد مجموعة من الوثائق التأسيسية، والتي سوف تشمل نسختين أصليتين من ميثاق الشركة، محضر اجتماع الجمعية العمومية للإنشاء الشركة (مع اثنين أو أكثر من المؤسسين) واستلام رسوم الدولة، هو 4000 روبل. أيضا، يجب تقديم طلب (شكل R11001)، توقيع مقدم الطلب - أحد مؤسسي - موثقة. إذا رغبت في ذلك، المحدودة، فضلا عن IP، قد تستخدم نظام مبسط للضرائب، فمن الضروري كتابة بيان حول عملية الانتقال إلى نظام مبسط للضرائب في نسختين. خلال خمسة أيام عمل من المؤسسين سيحصلون على شهادة تسجيل حالة التسجيل الضريبي، الوثائق التأسيسية مسجل، مقتطف من سجل الدولة الموحدة من الكيانات القانونية (التأسيس)، والوثائق التي تؤكد تسجيل مع دائرة الإحصاءات الاتحادي الدولة. فإنك سوف تحتاج لفتح حساب في البنك المطبوعات والنظام.

    6

فإن إجراءات التسجيل يكلف الشركة حوالي5000-7000 روبل. إذا تحول رجال الأعمال إلى شركة متخصصة، ثم سيكون لديهم لدفع نفس المبلغ على الأقل، لكنه سيوفر الوقت والجهد.

كيفية التسجيل عملك بشكل صحيح آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة qymmierl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Business / Entrepreneurship / How to register a business correctly

How to register a business correctly


How to register a business correctly</a>

If you open your business, do not postpone registration for later, thinking that for the tax authorities you do not. To conduct business legally means to register it.

Let's try to figure out in what form this is best done, and how to spend as much money and effort on registration as possible.



As a rule, the entrepreneur has a choice: Register as an individual entrepreneur (IP) or create a legal entity (usually a limited liability company - LLC). And in that, and in another version there are advantages and disadvantages.


IP is registered only for one person, butActually has all the rights of legal entities, freely uses the proceeds, is not required to have an authorized capital. However, he is responsible for the obligations of all his property. He has no right to be engaged in trade in alcohol. The process of registration of IP is simpler and less costly.


In LLC all participants are only responsibleWithin the limits of the authorized capital, ie, invested funds. To register an LLC requires authorized capital (while a small - 10,000 rubles, it can be contributed by property), a settlement account and a stamp. In LLC it is necessary to appoint a director. To withdraw funds LLC has the right only for certain purposes (since the funds on the settlement account of the LLC belong to the company, not its founders). Both LLC and IP can use a simplified taxation system.


To register an IP it is necessary to find on the InternetThe form of the application for registration of the IP, fill it in and go to the tax inspection, taking with them also the passport, two copies of it and two copies of the TIN certificate. Registration of IP in the tax inspection is carried out at the place of residence. In the tax you will receive a receipt for payment of the state fee and will send to the notary to certify the documents. The state fee is 800 rubles. The notary assures the application, a copy of the passport and TIN for approximately 500-1000 rubles. Then you need to return to the tax, return documents and write a statement on the transition to a simplified taxation system in two copies. After five working days in the same tax, you must obtain a certificate of registration of IP and an extract from the register of individual entrepreneurs (EGRN). From now on, you can consider yourself a registered entrepreneur. After that, it remains only to open an account with the bank and obtain statistics codes from the Federal State Statistics Service.


Registration of LLC in Moscow is carried out by the InspectorateIFTS №46. To register an LLC, it is necessary to prepare a package of constituent documents, which will include 2 original copies of the LLC Charter, Minutes of the General Meeting of Participants on the establishment of the LLC (with two or more founders) and a receipt for payment of the state fee of 4,000 rubles. It is also necessary to submit an application (Form P11001), with the signature of the applicant - one of the founders - certified by a notary. If desired, the LLC, like the IP, can use a simplified taxation system, for this it is necessary to write an application for a simplified taxation system in two copies. In five working days, the founders will receive certificates of state registration, tax registration, registered constituent documents, an extract from the Unified State Register of Legal Entities (EGRUL) and documents confirming registration with the Federal State Statistics Service. Then it will be necessary to open a bank account and order a seal.


The registration procedure for the LLC will cost approximately5000-7000 rubles. If entrepreneurs turn to a specialized firm, they will have to pay at least as much, but this will save time and effort.

How to register a business correctly Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Qymmierl
It is main inner container footer text