تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية الوقاية من أمراض القلب
2016/08/17
كيف للاستماع الفضة المطر
2016/08/17

كيف تغسل الديزل

كيفية غسل الديزل

وقد تم تجهيز محركات الديزل الحديثة عموما مع التوربينات ونظام استعادة الغاز.

إدخال هذه التقنيات يساهم في تلوث شديد للزيت المحرك منتجات مختلفة من الاحتراق.

ولذلك، فإن بديل في الوقت المناسب من النفط في الديزل نظام تزييت المحرك هو واحد من التدابير الرامية إلى زيادة طول عمر السيارة محطة توليد الكهرباء.

ستحتاج

  • - زيت المحرك،
  • - النفط فلاشينغ.

تعليمات

1

استبدال زيت المحرك تنفذ بعدالسيارة التي تملكها كل 10 ألف كيلو متر. في وقت واحد مع تصريف الزيت من المحرك، وإزالة كل الشوائب فيه التي تعزز السطوح ارتداء مكثفة فرك أجزاء وآلية مكبس كرنك من مجموعة المحرك.

2

ومع ذلك، تغيير الزيت واحد للجودةتنظيف الأسطح الداخلية للمحرك ليست كافية. لأنه مع والخبراء نوصي بشدة أن سائقي السيارات تنفذ والشطف محرك الديزل النفط التنظيف خاص وسيطة، وبعد إبعاده لملء زيت المحرك محرك جديد.

3

لتنظيف أكثر شمولا من نظام تزييت معيتم تصريف محرك الدافئ أو ضخ الانتهاء من فترة زيت المحرك، الفلين الملتوية في مستنقع (لو ينضب النفط، لا تضخ)، شغل في النظام عن طريق المستوى، وفقا للعلامة على مقياس مع زيت التنظيف، وبعد ذلك يتم تشغيل المحرك، والسماح لها تشغيل 5 -10 دقيقة. بعد هذا الوقت، غسل إزالتها، ومحرك الديزل غذت مع الزيت طازجا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to prevent heart disease
08/17/2016
How to Listen Silver rain
08/17/2016

HOW wash diesel

How to wash diesel

Modern diesel engines are generally equipped with turbines and gas recovery system.

The introduction of these technologies contributes to the intense contamination of engine oil different products of combustion.

Therefore, the timely replacement of oil in the diesel engine lubrication system is one of the measures aimed at increasing the length of the vehicle power plant life.

You will need

  • - engine oil,
  • - Flushing oil.

instructions

1

Replacing the engine oil is carried out afterOwned vehicle every 10 thousand kilometers. Simultaneously with the discharge of oil from the motor and all the impurities are removed therein that promote intensive wear surfaces rubbing parts and the piston crank mechanism of the engine group.

2

However, one oil change for qualitycleaning the interior surfaces of the engine is not enough. Because with, experts strongly recommend that motorists carry out an intermediate rinsing diesel engine special flushing oil, and after his removal to fill the engine fresh engine oil.

3

For a more thorough cleaning of the lubrication system withwarm engine is drained or pumped completed the period of engine oil, twisted cork in the sump (if the oil is drained, not pumped out), the system is filled by level, in accordance with the mark on the dipstick with the flushing oil, after which the engine is started, and let it run 5 -10 minutes. After this time, wash removed, and diesel engine fueled with fresh oil.

Comments are closed.