تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل الإطار للسقف
2016/08/18
ما هو الجيل الثالث 3G و 4G الإنترنت
2016/08/18

كرسم لاذع

كما رسم حفر

لخلق المفاهيم الخاصة بك من الضروري أن نفهم قليلا في مجال الالكترونيات.

من دون القدرة على بسط حام الحديد وحفر المخطط لا يمكن أن تنشأ.

أنت أيضا بحاجة إلى معرفة كل القيم (أوم، microfarads، الخ) وبعض المصطلحات (الجهد، والحالية، المقاومة).

ومن المهم أن نعرف كيف يمكن لعملية الحفر لوحة الدوائر ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور، والتي تستخدم على حد سواء في الصناعة وفي المجتمع الراديو.

ستحتاج

  • قطعة من ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور، الحفر، المخرز، والشريط

تعليمات

1

حجم الرسم يجب عليك اختيار قطعة مناسبة من الكلور. قطع قطعة، ثم التعامل مع حواف غير منتظمة ملف. وضع الجهاز على الدوائر المطبوعة رسمعن طريق ثني حافة الدائرة على متن الطائرة. ثم لف الحواف مع شريط لاصق أو شريط كهربائي. الآن تحتاج إلى المخرز للاحتفال مكان الحفر الأولي. بعد تطبيق جميع نقاط الحفر، وإزالة ورقة من لوحات الدوائر الالكترونية PCB. باستخدام مثقاب رقيقة، حفر ثقوب في علامات التي تم إجراؤها مع المخرز.

2

ثم تحتاج إلى معالجة رسموهي مجلس يدخلون من خلال الجلد صغير،لإزالة أي خشونة. خلال الرملي، لا تلمس سطح اللوح، التي أفرغت - يمكنك ترك بقع الشحوم. إذا كنت لا تزال تطرق رسم أصابع أزل الشحم سطحه مع الكحول (الأسيتون).

3

بعد الطباعة على رسمفمن الضروري لإعداد حل، والتي سوفتقديم بطاقتك. اليوم، هناك العديد من وصفات لإعداد مثل هذه الحلول. كل هذا يتوقف على اختيارك. لوحات الدوائر الحفر التي تنتج في البلاستيك أو الخزف المقالي. لا ننسى أنه خلال الحفر رسم من ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور يجب تشغيل بشكل دوري. إذا كنت ترغب في حفر بسرعة رسم، الحرارة الحل إلى 50-60 درجة، ولكن ليس أكثر من ذلك.

4

بمجرد محفورا على متن الطائرة، تخلعها واتركها لتجف لفترة من الوقت، ثم المشي من جديد الصنفرة للتخفيف من جميع حواف خشنة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / the Internet / Repair and service / How to Etch the Board

How to etch the board

/
109 Views

How to etch the board</a>

To create your own circuit diagrams, you need at least a little understanding of radio electronics.

Without the ability to own a soldering iron and a drill your circuit can not be created.

It is also necessary to know all the values ​​(Ohm, Microfarad, etc.) and some terms (voltage, current, resistance).

It is very important to know how the etching process of cards from textolite is being carried out, which are used both in industry and in the communities of radio technicians.

You will need

  • A piece of textolite, a drill, an awl, an adhesive tape

Instructions

    1

By the size of the drawing you need to find the right piece of textolite. Cut out a piece, then treat the uneven edges with a file. Attach the paper circuit of your device to the Pay, Bending the edges of the circuit on the board. Then wrap its edges with tape or tape. Now you will need an awl to mark the preliminary drilling site. After applying all the drilling points, remove the paper circuit from the PCB board. Using a thin drill, drill the holes on the marks that were made with the awl.

    2

Then you need to process Pay, Namely, walk on the board with a fine peel,To remove all the roughness. During stripping, do not touch the surface of the board that has been cleaned - you can leave greasy stains. If you still hurt Pay Fingers, degrease its surface with alcohol (acetone).

    3

After drawing the picture on Pay, It is necessary to prepare a solution in whichEtched your fee. To date, there are many recipes for the preparation of such solutions. It all depends on your choice. Etching boards are produced in plastic or porcelain cuvettes. Do not forget that during etching Pay From the textolite it is necessary to periodically turn over. If you want to quickly etch Pay, Heat the solution to 50-60 degrees, but no more.

    4

As soon as the board is etched, remove it and leave to dry for a while, then walk again with the sandpaper to smooth out all the roughnesses.

How to etch the board Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Gymbierm
It is main inner container footer text