منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / وتبدأ الأزمة

حين بدأت أزمة

/
156 المشاهدات

حين بدأت أزمة</A>

الأزمات في الاقتصاد - مراحل مؤلمة في التاريخ، وحرمان الملايين من الناس من العمل والادخار.

القدرة على التعرف على الأزمة في مرحلة مبكرة يمكن أن تساعد الشخص على حفظ أموالهم، وأحيانا حتى على البقاء "في الأسود".

تراجع القوة الشرائية

أسعار المنتجات الأساسية في المتاجر بحاجة إلىتبدأ في النمو، في حين لا تزال رواتب نفسه. ويسمى هذا الوضع المالي "أزمة فيض الإنتاج". وقعت أخطر أزمة فائض الإنتاج في 30S في الولايات المتحدة وسميت "الكساد الكبير". كانت الملايين من الأميركيين في الشارع، وجعلت فقط سياسة المختصة الرئيس فرانكلين روزفلت من الممكن تقليل الخسائر.

تقلبات أسعار العملات

تحدث الاقتباسات التغييرات لعدةالأسباب. الأول، عدم الاستقرار (بما في ذلك الإفلاس)، والشركات الكبيرة وأمم بأكملها نشط تجار البورصة الذين يكسبون على تقلبات أسعار. وهناك عدد من التجار لا يميل إلى كسب، والتقليل من الخسائر، والتقليل من سعر الأدوات المالية "غير موثوق بها"، متمنيا لهم المزيد من الجهود لبيعها.
هكذا أزمات، 1987 ( "الاثنين الأسود") و 2008وقد تم ربط سنوات الإفراط في المضاربة على العملة اليابانية (الين). وغالبا ما تتأثر الأزمة (وانخفاض سعر الصرف) أيضا التطورات السياسية، ولا سيما الحرب.

وفقا لنظرية كوندراتييف، يتكون الاقتصاد في فترات دورية دائم 40-60 عاما. الركود والأزمات في المجتمع بحاجة إلى "إعادة تعيين" النظام المالي.

تخفيض الشامل

ويرجع ذلك إلى انخفاض في القوة الشرائيةالسكان، وعدد من الشركات الخاسرة في السوق، وتباع السلع، إنهاء التدفق النقدي. لدفع الرواتب، ولكن لا يوجد مال. انها تسبب "تأثير الدومينو". الخراب من عدد قليل من الشركات الكبيرة يمكن أن تسبب إفلاس كل الآخرين.
إذا كان الناس في الشارع (في هذه الصحيفةوذكرت في كثير من الأحيان)، وهذا يؤدي مرة أخرى إلى انخفاض في القوة الشرائية. جميع أجزاء نظام مترابطة. لذلك، لا يمكن للأزمة تؤثر على القطاعات حتى نسبيا مزدهرة اقتصاديا من السوق.

ويعتقد المؤرخون أن الأزمة الاقتصادية الأولى وقعت في روما القديمة. استدعي إلى الدين الحكومي وسياسة قصيرة النظر "الانكماش القسري."

"Antihrupkost"

واقترح نظرية "Antihrupkosti"الممول الأمريكي نيكولاس طالب. وفقا لنظرية النظم المالية "الهشة" تعتمد على القروض والمعاملات مع "الرافعة المالية" (الكتف، على قرض بضمان النقدية والسيولة من النظام الحالي)، في حين أن "antihrupkie" يعتقد التدفقات النقدية وانخفاض الاستثمار في الأصول ذات المخاطر العالية.
ووفقا للطالب، والأزمة المالية العالمية لعام 2008كان العام بسبب هشاشة أدوات مالية جديدة - المشتقات والسندات الائتمان. يمكن تتبع العمليات المالية شعبية في سوق الأسهم تساعد في تحديد بداية الأزمة عاجلا.

حين بدأت أزمة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة kysbaihw
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to check the founder
09/19/2016
WHAT butyrate
09/19/2016

As the crisis begins

As the crisis begins

The crises in the economy - the painful stages in the history, depriving millions of people of work and savings.

The ability to recognize the crisis at an early stage can help a person to save their money, and sometimes even to remain "in the black".

Decline of the purchasing power

Prices of basic products in the stores needbegin to grow, while salaries remain the same. This financial situation is called a "crisis of overproduction". The most serious crisis of overproduction occurred in the 30s in the United States and was called "The Great Depression". Millions of Americans were on the street, and only a competent policy of President Franklin D. Roosevelt made it possible to minimize casualties.

Currency fluctuations

quotations Changes occur for severalreasons. First, instability (including bankruptcy), large enterprises and entire nations is the activity of traders stock exchange earning on fluctuations. A number of traders tends not to earn, and to minimize losses, underestimating the price of "unreliable" financial instruments, wishing them more to sell.
Since the crises, 1987 ( "Black Monday") and 2008years have been linked to excessive speculation Japanese currency (Yen). On the crisis (and the reduction of the exchange rate) is often also influenced political events, especially the war.

According to the theory Kondratieff, the economy consists of cyclic periods lasting 40-60 years. Recessions and crises of society needs to "reset" the financial system.

Mass reduction

Due to the decrease in purchasing powerpopulation, a number of companies losing market, goods are sold, cash flow ends. It is necessary to pay salaries, but there is no money. Fires "domino effect." The ruin of a few large companies can cause the bankruptcy of all the others.
If people are on the street (in this newspaperoften reported), this again leads to lower purchasing power. All parts of the system are interconnected. Therefore, the crisis can affect even relatively economically prosperous sectors of the market.

Historians believe that the first economic crisis occurred in ancient Rome. He was summoned to the government debt and short-sighted policy "violent deflation."

"Antihrupkost"

The theory of "Antihrupkosti" was proposedAmerican financier Nicholas Taleb. According to the theory of "fragile" financial systems rely on loans and deal with "Leverage" (shoulder, a loan secured by existing cash and liquidity of the system), while the "antihrupkie" believe cash and a small investment in high-risk assets.
According to Taleb, the global financial crisis of 2008the year was due to the fragility of the new financial instruments - derivatives and credit bonds. Track popular financial operations of the stock market can help to define the beginning of the crisis sooner.

Comments are closed.