تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما الذي تبحث عنه عند قبول شقة في المبنى الجديد (النهاية على ما يرام)
2016/08/21
كيفية إزالة الصفر على السيارة
2016/08/21

AS لا يصبح الطفل منبوذا

كما لا يصبح الطفل منبوذا

في أي فريق، ربما هناك أشخاص الذين يوضعون على حدة. ونادرا ما التواصل مع أعضاء الفريق الآخرين.

لا تشارك في أي شؤون العامة والترفيه.

وأحيانا ليس من الواضح جدا كيف أنهم كانوا في الفريق، والذي لا يملك الا القليل من الأمور المشتركة.


فصول المدرسة - هو أيضا الجماعية. أحيانا حتى أكثر صعوبة من البالغين. بعد كل شيء، في فريق الكبار لا يزال الامتثال لمتطلبات الأخلاق. ما لم يتم العثور دائما في مجموعات من الأطفال. الأطفال ليسوا قادرين على تحمل أولئك الذين لا يفهمون منها، أو شيئا مختلفا. أكثر من مثل هذا الطفل يمكن ليس فقط متعة، ولكن حتى متعة.

هذه المشاركة طفلك لا يريد أيالأم. وأي والد من شأنه أن يحمي طفلها من الهجمات من الأطفال الآخرين. ولكن في بعض الأحيان من هذه الحماية، وتحول إلى الرعاية المفرطة، هو فرصة أخرى للسخرية من طفل من قبل أقرانهم. غالبا ما يحدث هذا الوصاية مبالغ فيها من قبل الأمهات رعاية. لذلك، يجب أن مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة الأمهات التأثر تعلم السيطرة على عواطفهم والدوافع.

يجب علينا أن نتعلم أن ننظر بهدوء في كدمات والمطبات في الأولاد. لا داعي للذعر الركبتين علاج واللباس خشنة مزقتها الفتاة. لا تجعل مأساة للخروج منه وتشغيل يصرخ توجيه أصابع الاتهام. ليس آخرا، لأنه في معظم الحالات، يتلقى الطفل هذا الضرر في حرارة المباراة، عندما يكون هو وأقرانه حتى متحمسا، التي لا تفكر في سلامة الأنف والركبتين. وفقط مع الشعور بالألم تزحف الاستياء.

يجب أن يشعر الآباء آسف للطفل، ولكن من دونالعواطف الخاصة. يمكنك تحديد ما يشعر في تلك اللحظة. وقال انه سوف يصرف على وعي المشاعر وتهدأ بشكل أسرع. حتى الآباء تعليم الطفل عدم الخوض في الإخفاقات والمشاكل. هذه القدرة هي مفيدة جدا في جماعي للأطفال.

وهناك سبب آخر لفصل الطفل منفريق قد يكون عدم القدرة على الدفاع عن وجهة نظرهم. هذا هو ما يحدث مع الأطفال، الذين كل شيء يقرر دائما الآباء أو الأجداد رعاية جميل. الحرية والاستقلال، أيضا، بحاجة إلى أن نتعلم. تدريجيا الحاجة لتوفير الطفل الفرصة لتحديد كافة في أكثر الحالات. يمكنك أن تبدأ مع أسرة صغيرة.

الطفل، واثق في قدراتهم الذاتية، ودائماتكون قادرة على الدفاع عن حقوقهم. وإذا ومثل هذا الطفل ويكون من الفريق، فقط من تلقاء نفسها. ولا أحد سيكون قادرا على استدعاء منبوذا، لأنه، على الرغم من العزلة، وقال انه سوف يكون من المؤكد أن تحترم من قبل أقرانهم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Education / Schools / How can a child not become an outcast?

How can a child not become an outcast?

/
89 Views

How can a child not become an outcast?</a>

In any collective, perhaps, there are people who keep themselves apart. They have little contact with other members of the team.

Do not participate in any common affairs and entertainment.

And sometimes it is completely unclear how they found themselves in a collective with whom they have so little in common.


The school class is also a collective. Sometimes even more difficult than an adult. After all, in an adult team, ethical requirements are still respected. What is not always found in children's groups. Children do not know how to tolerate people who are incomprehensible to them or in some ways different from them. Over such a child can not only joke, but even scoff.

A similar fate for one's child does notparent. And any parent will protect his child from the attacks of other children. But sometimes this kind of protection, which turns into excessive care, serves as an additional reason for mockery of the child by peers. Most often this exaggerated care is met by caring mothers. Therefore, from an early childhood, impressionable mothers must learn to own their emotions and impulses.

You need to learn to look calmly at abrasions andBumps in boys. Without panic, treat the ragged knees and torn dress with the girl. It is not necessary to make tragedy out of this and run with screams to look for the guilty. At least because in most cases the child gets similar injuries in the heat of the game, when he and his peers are so keen that they do not think about the safety of the nose and knees. And only together with a sense of pain, a sense of resentment creeps in.

Parents should sympathize with the child, but withoutSpecial emotions. You can specify what he feels at this moment. He will necessarily distract on comprehension of the feelings and much more quickly will calm down. So parents teach the child not to focus on failures and troubles. And this skill is very useful in children's team.

Another reason for separating the child fromCollective may be the inability to defend their point of view. It happens with children, for whom everything is always decided by cute parents or caring grandparents. Freedom and independence also need to be taught. Gradually, it is necessary to give the child the option of choosing everything in more situations. You can start with small household.

A child who is confident in her own abilities, alwaysWill be able to defend their rights. And if such a child is outside the collective, then only by his own will. And no one can call him an outcast, because, despite his isolation, he will certainly enjoy the respect of his peers.

How can a child not become an outcast? Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Vouvyebb
It is main inner container footer text