تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

حيث في موسكو أنه من الممكن للعب كرة القدم
2016/09/07
كيفية الإعلان في ستافروبول
2016/09/07

AS إحصاء في VK

كيفية جعل التعداد السكاني في فكونتاكتي

لجعل تعداد في "فكونتاكتي"، يجب أن تضغط على زر خاص مع صورة لمكبر الصوت، والذي يقع في أسفل اليمين من أي دخول.

في هذه الحالة كان من الممكن لجعل تعداد ليس فقط على الصفحة الخاصة به، ولكن أيضا في المجموعة، في رسالة شخصية.

تعليمات

1

اضغط على زر خاص مع صورةمكبر للصوت، والذي يقع في أسفل اليمين من أي دخول. هذا الزر يسمح لك بمشاركة تسجيل مختارة من خلال موقعها على الصفحة الرئيسية (اقول أصدقائك والمشتركين) لمستخدم مع امتيازات المسؤول إلى أي مجموعة، في رسالة شخصية. تتم مطالبة أسلوب معين من المستخدم تعداد للاختيار عن طريق الضغط على زر معين.

2

إضافة تعليق على تسجيل توزيعهاعن طريق ملء حقل خاص. هذه الفرصة متاحة لأي تعداد العملية، في حين تم تسجيل على الحائط الخاص بالمستخدم، سيتم عرض مجموعة أو رسالة خاصة مع التعليق. يبدو جولف يعلق أيضا بعد النقر على زر "مشاركة" في أسفل المشاركة في المصالح.

3

أعرب عن دعم الخاصة بك على النحو المبين فيتسجيل المعلومات عن طريق وضع القلب زر "أعجبني"، والذي يقع في الزاوية اليمنى السفلى من كل وظيفة. على الفور تظهر نافذة خاصة بعد السهم "مشاركة مع الأصدقاء." إذا كان المستخدم بالضغط على السهم، هو ببساطة تظهر الدخول على صفحته. وهذا هو، طريقة شائعة أبسط، والذي يسمح للتسجيلات المفضلة لتعداد على الحائط الخاص بك.

4

انظروا إلى كل الناس الذين أيضاحساب مصلحة مشتركة. للقيام بذلك، ضع المؤشر فوق أرقام وتقع بالقرب من "مشاركة". يعرض نافذة منبثقة المستخدم الأخير الذي جعل دخول تعداد المقابلة. بعد ذلك يجب عليك النقر على الرابط "عرض قائمة للمشاركة"، مما تسبب في الانتقال إلى صفحة مع قائمة المشاركين في الشبكة الاجتماعية، إحصاء. بطريقة مماثلة، يمكنك العثور على قائمة من جميع أولئك الذين أحبوا هذا المنصب المحدد.

5

حدد فئة معينة من الجمهور، والتي سوفمتاح التعداد. على سبيل المثال، عند إرسال السجلات إلى الحائط الخاص بهم لكي يتمكن الجمهور سوف تصبح صديقا والمشتركين، الذين لديهم الحق في مشاهدة الصفحة الخاصة بالمستخدم. في حالة وجود مدير التعداد كتابة على جدار وصول المجموعة إلى هذه المعلومات التي تم الحصول عليها المشتركين المجتمع المعني. وأخيرا، عند إرسال رسالة آخر الشخصية، يمكنك اختيار واحد أو أكثر من المستخدمين للشبكات الاجتماعية، والتي سوف تكون قادرة على القراءة والتعليق على هذه الوظيفة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where in Moscow it is possible to play football
09/07/2016
How to advertise in Stavropol
09/07/2016

AS a census in VK

How to make a census in Vkontakte

To make a census in "Vkontakte", you must press a special button with a picture of a megaphone, which is located at the bottom right of any entry.

In this case it is possible to make the census not only on its own page, but also in the group, in a personal message.

instructions

1

Press the special button with an imagea megaphone, which is located in the bottom right of any entry. This button allows you to share the selected recording through its placement on the home page (tell your friends and subscribers) for a user with administrator privileges to any group, in a personal message. The particular method of census user is prompted to choose by pressing the specified button.

2

Add a comment to the distributed recordingby filling in a special field. This opportunity is available to any process census, while recording on the user's wall, a group or a private message will be displayed with the comment. Golf commenting also appears after clicking "Share" button at the bottom of the post of interest.

3

Express your own support as set out inrecording information by means of setting a heart "Like" button, which is located in the lower right corner of each post. Immediately a special window appears after the arrow "Share with Friends." If the user presses the arrow, the entry is simply appears on his page. This is the most simple, common method, which allows a census favorite records on your wall.

4

Look at all the people who alsoshared interest account. To do this, place the cursor over the numbers located next to the "Share". A pop-up window displays the last user who made the census corresponding entry. After that you should click on the link "Show list to share", causing a transition to a page with a list of participants in the social network, a census. In a similar way, you can find a list of all those who loved the selected post.

5

Select a specific audience, which willavailable a census. For example, when sending records to their own wall so the audience will become friends and subscribers, who have the right to the user's page viewing. In the case of a census manager writing on the wall of the group access to such information obtained subscribers respective community. Finally, when you send a post personal message, you can choose one or more users of social networks, which will be able to read, comment on this post.

Comments are closed.