منزل / علم / الرياضيات / أما بالنسبة لل1 يوم لتعلم جدول الضرب

أما بالنسبة لل1 يوم لتعلم جدول الضرب

/
72 المشاهدات

أما بالنسبة لل1 يوم لتعلم جدول الضرب</A>

جدول الضرب هو مناسب لتخزين الحسابات الرقمية. دراسة جزءا إلزاميا في البرنامج التدريبي للطلاب الأصغر سنا.

كنت بحاجة لمساعدة طفلك بسرعة يحفظون جدول الضرب.

تعليمات

    1

ترتيب جميع الأرقام على وظائف في النظام،بدءا من واحد وتنتهي مع عشرة. أفضل شيء نفعله لمدة ثلاثة أو خمسة أعمدة في نفس الصف، بحيث يتم توجيه الطفل بشكل أفضل وليس متشابكا في الأرقام. في كل عمود به عشرة خطوط، كل واحدة منها سيكون تأثير الضرب واحد: واحد، اثنان، ثلاثة وهلم جرا، لمضاعفة الرقم عشرة.

    2

أعط طفلك قراءة العمود الأول. عندما مضروبا في رقم وحدة لا يتغير، لذلك سوف نتذكر ذلك بسرعة كبيرة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف يصبح الطفل على بينة كيف يبدو جدول الضرب، وتخف أنها معقدة للغاية.

    3

الاستمرار في العمود الثاني والأطفال الحبيبعمل "= اثنين واثنين من أربعة." عندما مضروبة شيطان حصل على عدد قليل الذي يكون الطفل أكثر دراية من المرجح أن معالجة المشاكل المدرسية. تأمين علمت عن طريق طرح الطالب بعض الأمثلة بطريقة فوضوية.

    4

انتقل إلى دراسة الأعمدة التاليةالجدول. خذ وقتك وتكريس المزيد من الوقت لكل واحد منهم أن تأخر المعلومات في الطفل في الرأس. إيلاء الاهتمام لالأمثلة، والتي هي أسهل للتذكر وذلك بفضل صوتها طوي، على سبيل المثال، "خمسة خمسة - خمسة وعشرين"، "ست 6-36".

    5

تصور الأمثلة. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك الطلاء على الأرقام العينين والذراعين والساقين، بحيث تذكر أفضل للطفل بصريا، ولكن يجب أن يكون رقم واضح جدا. يمكنك أيضا تحديد أعمدة وخطوط ذات ألوان مختلفة، على الانتهاء منها في الإطار، الخ

    6

تعليق لافتة في الغرفة مع جدول الضربقال الطفل، فضلا عن شراء جهاز كمبيوتر محمول معه لهم الجدول. ومعلومات التواجد المستمر أمام عينيك تسهم في الحفظ السريع أكثر لها. وجود برامج خاصة أيضا لأجهزة الكمبيوتر وجداول البيانات مع مؤثرات صوتية لمساعدتك على تذكر الأمثلة في الجلسة.

أما بالنسبة لل1 يوم لتعلم جدول الضرب آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة zyxzyakp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / The science / Mathematics / How to learn the multiplication table for 1 day

How to learn the multiplication table in 1 day

/
79 Views

How to learn the multiplication table in 1 day</a>

The multiplication table is a digital calculation convenient for memorization. Studying it is mandatory included in the curriculum of early schoolchildren.

It is necessary to help the child quickly remember the multiplication table.

Instructions

    1

Arrange all the numbers in columns in order,Starting with one and ending with ten. It is best to do three or five bars in one line, so that the child is better oriented and does not get confused in the numbers. In each column, make ten lines, each of which will have one multiplication action: one, two, three, and so on, until the number is multiplied by ten.

    2

Give the child to read the first column. When multiplying by one, the number does not change, so he will remember this very quickly. In addition, the child will get acquainted with what the multiplication table looks like, and will not be afraid that it will be too complicated.

    3

Continue with the second column and loved by the childrenActions "twice two = four". When multiplying by two, small numbers are obtained, with which the child is most likely familiar with the solution of school problems. Fix the studied, asking the student a few examples in a chaotic order.

    4

Pass to the study of subsequent columnsTables. Do not rush and allocate more time for each of them, so that the information is postponed in the child's head. Pay attention to examples that are easier to remember due to their folding sound, for example, "five five-twenty-five", "six six-thirty-six".

    5

Visualize the examples. For example, you can paint figures on the eyes, pens and legs, so that they are more memorable visually for the child, but the numbers should remain well-marked. Also you can select columns and lines with different colors, enclose them in frames, etc.

    6

Hang up a poster with the multiplication table in the roomChild, and also get him a notebook with the table indicated on them. The constant finding of information before the eyes will facilitate its faster memorization. Also, there are special programs for the computer and spreadsheets with sound effects that will help to memorize the examples by ear.

How to learn the multiplication table in 1 day Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Zyxzyakp
It is main inner container footer text