الفن الحديث

/
98 المشاهدات

الفن الحديث - الفن الحديث (الفن الحديث) في المناطق الداخلية</A>

في نهاية القرن التاسع عشر جاءأزمة فنية، ثم بل هناك نمط جديد من الفن الحديث. أسلوب العكس تماما من جميع من سبقوه، فقد نفى الهتاف من القوة البشرية، وفي المقام الأول يضع عظمة الطبيعة.

لأنه يقوم على الزخارف النباتية والحيوانية خيالية، والديكورات الداخلية تشبه نوعا من الحيوانات كلي أو الأسطورية الغابات حكاية خرافية.

تعليمات

1

وينبغي أن يكون الداخل في أسلوب الفن الحديث للغايةمدروس، لأن المفهوم الأساسي هو النزاهة. ترتبط السقف الجدران والأرضيات في مزيج واحد، ويكرر الأثاث ويؤكد لهم. في مثل الداخلية عمليا أي الزوايا، كامل المساحة من التدفقات باستخدام خطوط تتدفق المنمقة. كما الحلي المستخدمة تنبع من النباتات وبراعم الزهور والحشرات والحيوانات.

2

وتنقسم الألوان للفن الحديث الى عدة مجموعات. تريد الموضوعات المائية، واختيار لهجة الزرقاء جنبا إلى جنب مع الفضة، والغابات الخيالية - اختيار الخشب الداكن في مزيج من الذهب والأخضر. إذا كان لديك فكرة، لا تتردد في اختيار الألوان الأخرى، والشيء الرئيسي لا ننسى الدوافع.

3

تنشط جدا في استخدام هذا النمطالزجاج الملون، فهي تشمل التشطيبات والسقف والاكسسوارات والنوافذ. الزجاج الملون والنوافذ تساعد على خلق الإضاءة الرائعة في الغرفة. ضوء الرئيسي للصامتة، وبالتالي كنت التأكيد على غرفة العزلة. أيضا عنصرا هاما اتسخت تزوير، والسلالم المطاوع مع الحلي مصنع في هذا النمط بسهولة البحث وأنيق.

4

المواد اللازمة الفن الحديث تنوعا، بل هو شجرة،المعادن والزجاج والحجر. للجدران، استخدم الجص، والرسم، وورق الجدران والخشب مختلفة. يمكن أيضا أن تكون الأرض باستخدام مواد وزخارف مختلفة.

5

أثاث الفن الحديث المزخرفة باسم الداخلية بأكملها فييستخدم تقليم أيضا شكل مقوس. الأثاث تنفيذ مصنوعة من الخشب والزجاج. الستائر اختيار الكلمة، وغير متناظرة والمنحنية، من أقمشة باهظة الثمن. وغالبا ما يتم اختيار ألوان الستائر الداكنة، المتناقضة جميع أنحاء المناطق الداخلية. يمكنك ترك النافذة مفتوحة و، لأنهم دفعوا عادة الكثير من الاهتمام. أجريت الباب وفتحات النوافذ إما يتقوس أو جعلها غير المتكافئة، ولكن في هذا وفي حالة أخرى، مزخرفة.

6

اكسسوارات الفن الحديث حاجة صغيرة جداالمبلغ للشؤون الداخلية وفي حد ذاته غير عادي للغاية. مناسبة لتزيين مصابيح الزجاج المعشق والمنحوتات غير عادية للحيوانات، والمرايا المنحنية والمزهريات.

الفن الحديث آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة wapfaabn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

STYLE ar

/
118 Views

Style Art Nouveau (Art Nouveau) in the interior</a>

At the end of the nineteenth centuryArt crisis, then a new Art Nouveau style arises. Style is extremely opposed to all of its predecessor, he denies chanting the power of man and puts first the greatness of nature.

It is based on bizarre plant and animal motifs, interiors resemble some holistic mythical animal or a fairy forest.

Instructions

1

Interior in the style of art nouveau must be extraordinaryThoughtful, because the main concept is integrity. The walls of the floor and ceiling are tied into a single mix, and the furniture repeats and emphasizes them. In this interior there are practically no corners, all space flows with the help of flowery smooth lines. As ornaments, stems of plants, buds of flowers, insects and animals are used.

2

The colors for Art Nouveau are divided into several groups. Want a water theme, choose a blue tone in combination with silver, a fairy forest - choose a dark tree in combination of gold and greens. If you have an idea, feel free to choose other colors, the main thing is do not forget about the motives.

3

Very actively in this style are usedStained glass, they will be included in the decoration of the ceiling and in accessories and windows. Stained glass windows help create fabulous lighting in the room. Make the main light muted, thereby you will emphasize the room's interior. In addition to stained glass, a significant element is forging, forged staircases with floral ornaments in this style look easy and elegant.

4

Materials for Art Nouveau are diverse, this tree,Metal, glass and stone. To decorate the walls, use plaster, painting, various wallpapers and wood. The floor can also be made using different materials and motifs.

5

Art Nouveau furniture is ornate as the whole interior, inArched shapes are also used. Furniture is made of wood and glass. Curtains are selected in the floor, asymmetric and curved, from expensive fabrics. Colors for curtains are often chosen dark, contrasting the whole interior. You can leave the windows open, because they have traditionally been given a lot of attention. Door and window openings were made either in arched form, or made asymmetric, but in both cases they were decorated abundantly.

6

Accessories for Art Nouveau are needed in a very smallQuantity, because the interior itself is very unusual. For decoration, stained glass lamps, unusual animal sculptures, curved mirrors and vases are suitable.

STYLE ar Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Wapfaabn
It is main inner container footer text