تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية الحصول على برنامج "لايف صحية"
2016/09/16
أي نوع من حبوب منع الحمل اتخاذها لمنع فيروس الهربس
2016/09/16

كيفية ترتيب دليل العمل

كيفية الحصول على وظيفة موصل

المستكشف - مهنة مثيرة جدا للاهتمام ومربحة جدا.

تعمل حلم موصل لا يحب أن يجلس في مكان واحد وفي كل يوم لرؤية الناس الفتيان والفتيات نفسه.

كيف يمكنك أن تصبح موصل، وأن الحاجة لذلك؟


وهناك عدد كبير من النساء والشبابمثيرة للاهتمام لمثل هذه المهنة، كما موصل. هذا النوع من النشاط يجذب لهم الفرصة لزيارة العديد من المدن، تختلط مع عشرات من مختلف الناس، والأهم من ذلك، فكرة جيدة في نفس الوقت كسب. كيف يمكنني الحصول على دليل العمل؟

ما الشروط التي يجب تلبية الطلب لهذا المنصب "موصل"؟

أولا وقبل كل شيء، يمكن أن يستخدم موصلالشخص مؤهلا الذي تلقى ما لا يقل عن التعليم الثانوي - 11 فصول المدرسة - ولا يقل عن 18 عاما. الحد الأقصى للسن بالنسبة للنساء هو 45 عاما، وبالنسبة للرجال - يجب 50. موصل المحتمل أن يكون لائقا لأسباب صحية.
هناك فرصة للعمل لا يهديعلى أساس منتظم، ولكن فقط لبضعة أشهر الصيف. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه في الأشهر الأكثر دفئا، يتم إدخال قطارات إضافية لجميع الوجهات شعبية، وموظفي الشركة الناقلة لتعيين الموظفين لهذه الفترة هذا. وبالتالي، فمن الممكن أن يعمل موصل بضعة أشهر لتقرر ما إذا كانت تريد هذا النشاط وعما إذا كنت على استعداد لاقترانه حياتها.

كيفية الحصول على وظيفة موصل

كل شيء يبدأ مع حقيقة أن موصل المستقبلعقد لقاء مع رئيس قسم شؤون الموظفين. يجب أن يكون لديه جواز سفر، كتاب العمل ودبلوم في إتاحة التعليم الثانوي. إذا المقابلة سوف مقدم الطلب لمنصب موصل يعبر عن نفسه كشخص متوازن، ودية ومؤنس، ستتم الموافقة على ترشيحه على مستوى إدارة شؤون الموظفين، وبعد ذلك يمكننا أن ننتقل إلى الخطوة التالية.
الذي يرغب في التقدم بطلب للحصول على وظيفة ينبغي أن توجهخصوصا المدربين في دورات خاصة وثم يجتاز بنجاح الامتحان، مما يدل على مستوى تدريبهم. خلال التدريب الذي تحتاج إليه للقيام التدريب، والذي يتضمن رحلة اختبار مع دليل من ذوي الخبرة. دخول طوال الرحلة يحتفظ بسجل، الذي ثم يتم اختبارها.
بعد اجتياز الامتحان نظرا للمقررات الدراسات العلياشهادة دولة، والتي يجب أن تظهر في إدارة شؤون الموظفين. ثم تحتاج إلى اجتياز فحص طبي في العيادة في وزارة السكك الحديدية الروسية لمدينتك. من بين أمور أخرى، يجب أن يكون موصل كتاب الصرف الصحي. عندما المجلس الطبي مرت بنجاح، يحق للطالب أن يشارك في المسابقة لمنصب الموصل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Job / job search / How to get a job as a guide

How to get a job as a guide

/
126 Views

How to get a job as a guide</a>

The conductor is a very interesting and rather profitable profession.

To work as a guide, dreamers who do not like to sit in one place and see the same people every day guys and girls.

How can you become a guide and what is needed for this?


A lot of girls and young peopleInteresting such a profession as a conductor. This kind of activity attracts them the opportunity to visit many cities, communicate with dozens of different people and, importantly, not bad at the same time to earn. How can I get a job as a guide?

What are the requirements for a job seeker?

First of all, the conductor canClaim a person who has received no less than a full secondary education - 11 classes of the school - and not younger than 18 years. The upper limit of the age for women is 45 years, and for men 50. The potential guide should be fit for health reasons.
It is possible to work as a conductorOn an ongoing basis, but only for several summer months. This is due to the fact that in the warm season additional trains are being introduced to all popular destinations, and the carrier company has to hire employees for this period. Thus, you can work as a guide for several months to determine whether you like this activity and whether you are ready to link your life with it.

How to get a job as a guide

Everything begins with the fact that the future conductorIs interviewing the head of the personnel department. He must have a passport, a work book and a certificate of full secondary education. If at the interview the applicant for the position of a conductor shows himself to be a balanced, friendly and sociable person, his candidature will be approved at the level of the personnel department, and then you can proceed to the next stage.
Those wishing to get a job as a conductor mustFirst of all to pass training on special courses, then successfully pass the exam, thereby demonstrating your level of preparation. In the course of training you need to practice, which includes a test trip with an experienced guide. The trainee keeps a log throughout the trip, which is then handed over for inspection.
After passing the exam, the graduateA certificate of the state pattern, with which one should appear in the personnel department. Then you need to undergo a physical examination at the polyclinic at the office of RZD of your city. Among other things, the conductor must have a health book. When the medical board is successfully passed, the applicant gets the right to take part in the competitive selection for the conductor.

How to get a job as a guide Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Wezhyold
It is main inner container footer text