تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أين هي القرية من النيكل
2016/09/13
كيفية جعل ويندوز 7 صورة
2016/09/13

كيفية ترتيب سرير عالية

كيفية ترتيب سرير عالية

فضائل في كتلة عالية سريرا.

الكثير خمر المزيد من الفاكهة تنضج بشكل أسرع، والأهم، الأسرة لإلقاء نظرة على نحو أفضل.

بالإضافة إلى كبرى أخرى - وهذا هو ما لا تحتاج إلى حفر كل ربيع، مما يجعلها مريحة خاصة بالنسبة لكبار السن والأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة.

تعليمات

1

ويمكن إجراء فراش زهرة عالية على السطحالأرض، ولكن يمكنك أن تذهب أبعد من ذلك قليلا في الأرض. من أجل بناء أسرة عميقة يجب أن تكون في المكان المناسب لإزالة الطبقة العليا من التربة على عمق حوالي 30-40 سم. إذا قمت بإزالة التربة الخصبة، ويتم استخدامه للطبقة العليا من السرير في المستقبل. إذا كان هناك الكثير من الأعشاب الضارة، فمن الأفضل استخدام الطبقة السفلى من السماد.

2

مربع سرير عالية يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من لوحاتسمك أكثر من 4 سم، أو سجلات التي يبلغ قطرها 8 سم. الطوب مناسبة أو أي مواد بناء أخرى مناسبة. داخل الجدار مربع الرصاصات الفيلم. في الجزء السفلي من الأفضل أن تضع شبكة غرامة، وسوف حماية الفاكهة من الهجمات من القوارض والشامات. وينبغي أن يكون الهيكل كله قوي ومستقر.

3

ارتفاع كل يحدد الأسرة في المستقبلبشكل مستقل. عرض أيضا الفردية، ولكن أن تكون على علم أنه عندما عرض السرير 130 سم الرعاية للنباتات ليست مريحة. طول يعتمد على الفضاء المتاح في المنطقة، وكمية من مواد البناء.

4

ملء سرير يمكن أن يكون نفس المواد،والتي تستخدم في سرير دافئ. هذه النفايات الخشبية والورق والعشب، وسكب جميع طبقات الأرض والرمل. ثم يتم سكب هيكل كامل وضغط. أعلى سكب التربة الخصبة بطبقة سميكة. اذا كانت جذور ستكون في سرير pereprevayuschem السرير، فإنها يمكن أن يحرق. وهذا تدمير المصنع.

5

في هذه الأسرة تنمو تماما الخيار والطماطم،الاسكواش واليقطين، والملفوف والفلفل. أول سنتين من أسرة الأفضل أن لا ينمو الخس والفجل والملفوف الصيني، ل فإنها سرعان ما تتراكم النترات. إذا كانت الأسرة من التوتر الشديد الفيلم، فإنه يمكن زراعتها على أن براعم أو الخضروات المحبة للحرارة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where is the village of Nickel
09/13/2016
How to make an image windows 7
09/13/2016

How to arrange a bed of high

How to arrange a bed of high

Virtues in high beds mass.

Vintage lot more fruits ripen faster and, most importantly, the beds for a better look.

Another major plus - this is what it does not need to dig every spring, making it especially convenient for seniors and people with disabilities.

instructions

1

High flower bed can be made on the surfaceland, but you can go a little further into the ground. For the construction of deep beds must be in the right place to remove the top layer of soil to a depth of approximately 30-40 cm. If you remove the soil is fertile, it is used for the upper layer of the future bed. If there are a lot of weeds, it is better to use a lower layer of compost.

2

Box for high beds can be made of boardsthickness more than 4 cm, or logs with a diameter of 8 cm. Suitable brick or any other suitable building material. Inside the box wall is pierced film. At the bottom is better to put a fine mesh, it will protect the fruit from the attacks of rodents and moles. The whole structure should be strong and stable.

3

The height of each determines the future bedsindependently. Width is also individual, but be aware that when a bed width of 130 cm care for plants is not convenient. The length depends on the disposable space in the area and the amount of building material.

4

Fill a bed can be the same materials,which are used in warm beds. This waste wood, paper, grass, all the layers are poured earth and sand. Then the entire structure be poured and compacted. Top poured fertile soil with a thick layer. If the roots will be in pereprevayuschem beds bed, they can burn. This will destroy the plant.

5

In such beds perfectly grow cucumbers, tomatoes,squash, pumpkin, cabbage and peppers. The first two years of the beds better not to grow lettuce, radish and Chinese cabbage, because they quickly accumulate nitrates. If the beds of high tension the film, it can be grown on it sprouts or heat-loving vegetables.

Comments are closed.