منزل / دواء / الأدوية / إذا نظائرها هناك "Fiziotenz" المخدرات

هل نظائرها هو هناك "Fiziotenz" المخدرات

/
106 المشاهدات

هل هناك نظائرها "Fiziotenz" المخدرات</A>

"Fiziotenz" - وكيل الخافضة للضغط لعلاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم.

نظائرها من هذا الدواء هي "Moksoniteks"، "موكسونيدين"، "سينثيا".

أنهم جميعا لديهم نفس العنصر النشط - موكسونيدين.

مؤشرات "Fiziotenza" تعيين ونظائرها في

"Fiziotenz" يتم إنتاج المخدرات فيشركة أدوية ألمانية سولفاي الصيدلة B.V. نظيرتها "Moksoniteks" التي تنتجها الشركة الألمانية Salutas فارما. يتم نظيرتها "سينثيا" "ايلي ليلي" شركة (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية). "موكسونيدين" تنتج الروسية "Farmzaschita". تدار هذه الأدوية لعلاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم. جميع الأدوية لها نفس العنصر النشط - موكسونيدين.
موكسونيدين يحفز المستقبلات الحسية،يشارك في إدارة الجهاز العصبي الودي، وتفعيل هذه المستقبلات يخفض ضغط الدم. "Fiziotenz" أو مشتقاته تدار بجرعة 200 ميكروغرام في اليوم الواحد، أكبر قدر ممكن من وكيل في اليوم الواحد هو 600 ملغ، وأعلى درجة ممكنة من جرعة واحدة - 400 ميكروغرام. اتخاذ "Fiziotenz" أو استبدال نظائرها في يمكن أن يكون إلا بعد التشاور مع الطبيب، والنفس يمكن أن تكون خطيرة.

اذا كان المريض يعاني من الفشل الكلوي، وينبغي أن تكون الجرعة اليومية 200 ميكروغرام.

الآثار الجانبية، الاستطباب المستحضرات التي تحتوي على موكسونيدين

"Fiziotenz" وما في حكمه على استجابات يمكن أن يسببنفس الآثار الجانبية: اضطرابات مؤقتة في الجهاز العصبي المركزي (الصداع، والدوخة، والنعاس)، والإفراط في انخفاض الضغط، واللسان والفم وتصبح جافة. لا ينبغي أن تؤخذ هذه الأدوية خلال فترة الحمل والرضاعة. خلال فترة العلاج، والحاجة للقضاء على استخدام الكحول، فمن غير المستحسن العلاج المبكر للعمل مع الأجهزة التي تتطلب استجابة سريعة والاهتمام.
وبطلان "Fiziotenz" ونظائرها في سن18، في حالة فرط الحساسية للالعنصر النشط من المخدرات، مع عدم التسامح وراثي إلى اللبن، متلازمة العقدة الجيبية المريضة مع بطء القلب (التردد المنخفض من دقات القلب). ويرجع ذلك إلى نقص الخبرة السريرية مع المستحضرات التي تحتوي على موكسونيدين، المرضى الذين يعانون من العرج المتقطع، مرض رينود، والاكتئاب، الصرع، الرعاش، والمياه الزرقاء يمكن أن تكون خطيرة.

وينبغي اتخاذ "Fiziotenz" ونظائرها مع الحذر الشديد في المرضى الذين يعانون من القصور الكلوي والمرضى الذين هم على غسيل الكلى.

إذا كانت الأدوية التي تحتوي علىموكسونيدين تدار جنبا إلى جنب مع الأدوية - حاصرات بيتا، وآثار موكسونيدين على ارتفاع ضغط الدم. بعد إلغاء "Fiziotenza" ونظائرها على استمرار العلاج من حاصرات بيتا لديهم خطر ارتفاع ضغط الدم الشرياني الحاد. لذلك، في هذه الحالة، فإننا ننصح بإلغاء حاصرات بيتا، وبعد بضعة أيام مع المخدرات موكسونيدين. مع الاستخدام المتزامن لهذه العوامل مع الأدوية التي لها تأثير الاكتئاب على الجهاز العصبي المركزي (المنومات، المزيلة للقلق)، ومما يعزز deprimiruyuschee (الساحق) التأثير على الجهاز العصبي المركزي.

هل نظائرها هو هناك "Fiziotenz" المخدرات آخر تعديل لذلك: 22 مايو 2017 بواسطة wezhyold
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Medicine / Medications / DOES the analogues of the preparation "Physiotenses" exist?

Do analogues of the preparation "Physiotenses" exist?

/
125 Views

Are there analogues of the drug "Physiotenses"</a>

"Physiotenses" - antihypertensive drug for the treatment of hypertension.

The analogues of this drug are Moxonitex, Moxonidine, and Zint.

All of them have the same active substance - moxonidine.

Indications for the appointment of "Physiotense" and its analogues

The drug "Physiotenses" is produced inGermany's pharmaceutical company Solvay Pharmaceuticals B.V. Its analogue "Moksonitex" is produced by the German company Salutas Pharma. Its analogue "Zint" is produced by the company "Eli Lilly" (USA). "Moksonidin" is produced by the Russian "Farmaszashchita". These drugs are prescribed for the treatment of hypertension. All drugs have the same active substance - moxonidine.
Moxonidine stimulates sensory receptors,Taking part in the management of the sympathetic nervous system, the activation of these receptors lowers blood pressure. "Physiotenses" or its analogs are prescribed in a dose of 200 mcg per day, the maximum allowable amount of a drug per day is 600 mcg, the maximum possible single dose is 400 mcg. Take "Physiotenses" or replace it with analogs can only after consulting a doctor, self-medication can be dangerous.

If the patient suffers from kidney failure, the daily dose of the drug should be 200 μg.

Side effects, contraindications to the appointment of drugs containing moxonidine

"Physiotenses" and analogues from reviews can causeThe same side effects: temporary dysfunction of the central nervous system (headache, dizziness, drowsiness), excessive lowering of pressure, the tongue and mouth become dry. These drugs can not be taken during pregnancy and lactation. During treatment it is necessary to exclude the use of alcohol, at the beginning of therapy it is not recommended to work with mechanisms, requiring quick reaction and increased attention.
"Physiotenses" and analogues are contraindicated at the age ofUp to 18 years, with increased sensitivity to the active component of the drug, with hereditary intolerance to galactose, a sinus node weakness syndrome with bradycardia (low heart rate). Due to the lack of clinical experience, the use of drugs containing moxonidine in patients with intermittent claudication, Raynaud's disease, depression, epilepsy, parkinsonism, and glaucoma can be dangerous.

"Physiotenses" and analogues with extreme caution should be taken in patients with renal insufficiency and patients on hemodialysis.

If medicines containingMoxonidine, is prescribed together with drugs - beta-adrenoblockers, the effect of moxonidine on blood pressure is enhanced. After the abolition of "Physiotense" and analogues against the backdrop of ongoing treatment with beta-adrenoblocker, there is a risk of severe arterial hypertension. Therefore, in this case, it is recommended first to cancel the beta-blocker, and after a few days the drug with moxonidine. With the simultaneous use of these drugs with drugs that exert a depressing effect on the central nervous system (hypnotics, tranquilizers), the depressing (overwhelming) effect on the central nervous system increases.

Do analogues of the preparation "Physiotenses" exist? Was last modified: May 22nd, 2017 By Wezhyold
It is main inner container footer text