تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اتخاذ الائتمان مواتية
2016/08/27
لماذا في وضع السن المؤلم الزرنيخ
2016/08/27

لا تؤخذ في نتائج حساب استخدام للقبول في جامعة ولاية ميشيغان

استعدادا لامتحانات القبول لكلية

وذلك باتباع بعض الشروط للقبول في الكلية، لا يمكنك إجراء الامتحان.

هناك جامعات التي تقبل الطلاب على هذا الأساس.

ولكن لا يزال لديك لاتخاذ امتحانات القبول.


حلم كلية الدراسات العليا، والتعب لا نهاية لهاالتحضير للامتحانات والتسليم - لمواصلة تعليمهم في هذه المؤسسة، للقبول والتي لا تتطلب الامتحان والامتحان اختبارات. كانت الرغبة هي مفهومة، ولكن لتنفيذ ذلك في الممارسة العملية صعبة. ومع ذلك، هناك بعض الخيارات التي يمكنك استخدامها لتصبح طالبا من إحدى الجامعات المرموقة دون فوضى. ولكن من دون امتحانات لا تفعل أي مؤسسة واحدة للتعليم العالي.

ما هي المؤسسات والوافد دون امتحان

- في التعلم مساء والمسافة في جميع مؤسسات التعليم العالي في الامتحان غير مطلوب في قضية المدرسة العليا تخرج من 1 يناير 2009-
- القبول في الكلية بعد التخرجكلية لا يمكن إجراء الامتحان إلا إذا كنت تنوي مواصلة دراستهم في نفس المجال. في هذه الحالة يكفي أن تمر الامتحانات في المواد الأساسية تحديد fakulteta-
- أولئك الذين لديهم بالفعل غير مطلوب واحد التعليم العالي لتقديم نتائج EGE-
- إعفاء مماثل للطلاب أن يأخذ من vuzov- الآخر
- أولئك الذين أكملوا تعليمهم الثانوي في بلد أجنبي، وفرصة للذهاب إلى الكلية دون أخذ EGE-
لا يمكن امتحان الالتحاق في الأكاديمية الطبية الحكومية تشيليابينسك ومعهد الاتصالات، وتقع في نفس المدينة. ومع ذلك، لاجتياز الامتحان اختبارات لا تزال لديها.

التعلم عن بعد - إخراج للطلبة الذين لا يرغبون في إجراء الامتحان والامتحانات

بدوام جزئي أو التعلم عن بعد والكثير من القواسم المشتركة. ولكن في هذه الحالة، لا يحتاج الطالب الحضور الشخصي في الدورات والامتحانات. تستغرق العملية كلها من التعلم يحدث عن بعد، عن طريق تلقي المحاضرات (في المطبوعة والفيديو)، ومواد التدريب، وتنفيذ الرقابة وأعمال شهادة أخرى.
يتم إصدار شهادة عند الانتهاء من خريجي المدارس الثانويةالتعليم العالي على مستوى الدولة. في السنوات الأخيرة، ومعترف بها من قبل جميع أصحاب العمل وليس عائقا لبناء مستقبل مهني. التعلم عن بعد هو مفيد وأن سرعة عملية التعلم تعتمد على قدرة الطالب على فهم كامل لمعرفة واجتياز الامتحانات في جميع المواد الدراسية. إذا موهوب طالب، وقال انه يمكن الانتهاء من الكلية و 2 سنة.
ربما، قريبا في روسيا تغيير الوضع معقد تخلت عن تسليم الإلزامي للامتحان للقبول في مؤسسات التعليم العالي، وجميع البلدان الأوروبية هذا النوع من الشهادات من خريجي المدارس الثانوية من خلال الاعتراف بها غير صحيحة، ويقلل من مستوى تعليم السكان.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Education / Higher education / DOES the results of the USE be considered upon admission to Moscow State University

DOES IT CONSIDER whether the results of USE on admission to Moscow State University

/
94 Views

Preparing for the entrance examinations to the institute</a>

Observing certain conditions for admission to the institute, you can not take the USE.

There are universities that accept applicants on this basis.

But the entrance exams still have to be.


The dream of a school graduate, tired of the endlessPreparation for exams and their surrender - to continue training in such an institute, at the admission into which the USE and exam tests will not be required. The desire is understandable, but it is difficult to implement it in practice. However, there are some options, using which you can become a student at a prestigious university without unnecessary complications. But without passing the exams do not go to any higher education institution.

What institutions will admit an applicant without USE

- for evening and correspondence forms of study in any higher educational institutions, the surrender of this examination is not required if the graduate graduated from school before January 1, 2009-
- upon admission to the institute after graduationThe college can not take the USE only if it intends to continue studying in a similar specialty. In this case, it is enough to take examinations in the core subjects of the chosen faculty-
- those who already have one higher education are not required to provide the results of USE-
- a similar benefit for students transferred from other higher education institutions -
- those who received a full secondary education in a foreign country, given the opportunity to enter the institute without passing the USE-
Without EGE it is possible to enter the Chelyabinsk State Medical Academy or the Institute of Communication Pathways, located in the same city. However, you still have to pass the exam tests.

Distance learning is a way out for those applicants who do not want to pass the exam and exams

Distance learning or distance learningmuch in common. But in the latter case, the student's personal presence is not required in the sessions and examinations. The entire learning process takes place remotely, by receiving lectures (in print and video format), teaching materials, performing control and other certification work.
After graduation, the graduate is given a diploma ofHigher education of the state sample. In recent years, it is recognized by all employers and is not an obstacle to building a career. Distance learning is also beneficial because the speed of the learning process depends on the pupil's ability to fully understand the knowledge and pass examinations in all subjects. If the student is gifted, he can finish the institute and for 2 years.
Perhaps, soon the situation in Russia will changeMandatory delivery of the USE for admission to universities, since all European countries have already abandoned this form of attestation of school leavers, recognizing it as incorrect and reducing the level of education of the population.

DOES IT CONSIDER whether the results of USE on admission to Moscow State University Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Meodeagn
It is main inner container footer text