منزل / المنزل والأسرة / حديقة تصميم / وتطبيقها على rubemast سقف

كما تطبق على rubemast سقف

/
90 المشاهدات

كما تطبق على rubemast سقف</A>

تطبيق Rubemast إلى السطح باستخدام البيتومين الشعلة المصطكي والبروبان. وضعت هذه المادة في طبقتين، وجميع طبقات مختومة بعناية مع نفس الموقد.

فمن المستحسن لشراء التغطية مع بعض الهامش.


قبل البدء في تغطية سقف Rubemast،وينبغي إعداد سطح السقف: لإزالة من لها كل الحطام والغبار. على أي حال قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى بيانات موقد اللحام في المقام الأول، والقفازات البناء والتمهيدي الحجري، فرشاة أو الأسطوانة، ممسحة وسكين التسقيف.

تكنولوجيا الميزات التراص

أولا، لتوفير أفضل قبضة لويوصى بعدم التعامل مع سطح طلاء المصطكي نفسها والسقف. يجب أن يكون العرض من طبقة لا تقل عن 0.5 متر، ويتم تنفيذ الإجراء في عدة مراحل. وضع تنفيذ Rubemast بواسطة قفل الميكانيكية، يجب أي عامل نشر في وقت واحد لفة العمل وموقد اللحام وفي نفس الوقت الحرية للضغط على أسفل مكان تتضخم السطح. هام: Rubemast ينتشر تتداخل، يجب أن تكون قيمة منها 2 سم على الأقل.

تركيب Rubemast

Rubemast لا يمكن مجرد عصا إلى السطحالقار المصطكي، ولكن تتداخل مع الشعلة البروبان. طلاء بحاجة لشراء الأسهم، لأن لا يقل عن 10٪ من المواد ستنفق على تنفيذ التداخل واحتياجات أخرى غير متوقعة. في أقرب وقت سطح السقف سيتم إزالة كافة القمامة وسوف تكون محكمة الغلق مع جميع الحفر، ورقائق والشقوق، تحتاج إلى معطف الأولى سطح السقف عن طريق التمهيدي الحجري. ويمكن استخدامه لملء جميع المسام وmicrocracks، ربط الغبار ولضمان أقصى قدر من الالتصاق بمادة سطح السقف المستخدمة.
فرشاة يمكن استخدامها لتطبيق التمهيدي،الأسطوانة أو سقف فرش. يمكنك أن تفعل وأبسط ليصب على سطح السقف وممسحة على نحو سلس. المرحلة التالية من تركيب المواد في المكان. وهذا سوف يقلل ليس فقط الوقت اللازم للتركيب، ولكن أيضا في استهلاك المواد. ويتم عملها القطع خارجا مع تسقيف سكين خاص. وعند الانتهاء من هذه الخطوة، الحاجة إلى إعادة rubemast أضعاف، على شكل لفات مع علامة المقابلة على كل من منطقة سقف، والتي كان المقصود.
ظهرت الأصل طبقة - دعم. وتنصهر باستخدام الشعلة البروبان. في نفس الوقت، والسطحية والمواد يجب أن تسخن بشكل متساو، ولكن يجب أن نتذكر أن ارتفاع درجة الحرارة يمكن أن يفسد rubemast. بعد تسخين موادها وتوالت على سطح السقف والضغط عليه. تحتاج إلى الضغط بلطف لتجنب المواد الضارة.
وبعد ذلك، في نفس topsheet بطريقة وتنصهر. لضمان أقصى قدر من الاعتماد على تسرب المياه، فمن الضروري تحقق من كل المفاصل للكشف عن التسربات. إذا كان المشترك هو في شك، فمن الضروري للتعامل مع مرة أخرى الموقد والضغط بعناية.

كما تطبق على rubemast سقف آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة xybvoadx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Design of the cottage / How to apply a rosemary on the roof

How to apply a rosemary on the roof

/
59 Views

How to apply a rosemary on the roof</a>

Rubemast is applied to the roof using bitumen mastic and a propane torch. The material is laid in two layers, and all seams are carefully sealed with the same burner.

It is recommended to buy a cover with some margin.


Before you start to cover the roof with a rubemast,The roof surface must be prepared: remove all debris and dust from it. When working with this material, you may need primarily a soldering lamp, construction gloves, as well as a bitumen primer, brush or roller, a rubber mop and a roofing knife.

Peculiarities of laying technology

First, to ensure better adhesion to theSurface is recommended to handle the mastic is not the coating itself, but the roof. The width of the layer should be at least 0.5 m, and this procedure is performed in several stages. Rubber stamping is carried out by the method of mechanical fixation, that is, the worker must simultaneously unwrap the roll and operate with a blowtorch and at the same time with his free hand press down the swelling places to the surface. Important: the rubast is overlapped, the size of which should be at least 2 cm.

Mounting of the cutter

Rubemast can not only be glued to the surfaceOn bituminous mastic, but also be melted using a propane torch. Coverage should be bought with a margin, because at least 10% of the material will be spent on overlaps and other unforeseen needs. As soon as all rubbish is removed from the roof surface and all ruts, chips and cracks are fixed, it is necessary to primer the roof surface with a bitumen primer. With it, you can fill all the microcracks and pores, bind dust particles and ensure maximum adhesion of the roof surface with the material used.
To apply the primer, you can use a brush,A roller or a moclot. You can do it and it's easier: pour it over the roof and smooth it with a rubber mop. The next step is to sample the materials in place. This will reduce not only the time spent on installation, but also on the consumption of material. Its cutting is carried out with the help of a special roofing knife. At the end of this stage, the ruber must be rolled up again with a corresponding note on each of the roofing site for which it is intended.
The first layer to be welded is lining. It fuses with a propane torch. In this case, both the surface and the material should be heated evenly, but it must be remembered that overheating can damage the rubemaster. After heating the material, it is rolled over the roof surface and pressed. Press carefully to avoid damaging the material.
Then the same upper layer is welded in the same manner. To ensure the maximum reliability of waterproofing, you need to carefully check all the seams for tightness. If any joint is in doubt, it must be treated again with a burner and carefully pressed.

How to apply a rosemary on the roof Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Xybvoadx
It is main inner container footer text