تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لندن
2016/08/18
كيف تأخذ لقطة لشاشة الكمبيوتر المحمول
2016/08/18

كيفية تطبيق المخفي الصيف

كيفية تطبيق المخفي الصيف

كريم لهجة - منتج مستحضرات التجميل والتي هي بمثابة الأساس لالماكياج.

انه يخفي عيوب البشرة الصغيرة، ويحمي البشرة من تغيرات الطقس والرياح والشمس والمطر ودرجة الحرارة قابلة للتغيير.

كريم لهجة لفصل الصيف

عند اختيار أساس المعيار الرئيسيهو نوع بشرتك. تحتاج أيضا إلى إيلاء الاهتمام لكريم: إذا كان لديك حساسية من مكوناته. لا ننسى أن ماكياج القديم يتضمن الباستيل والبرونز وظلال البرتقال. وهناك خيار جيد بالنسبة لك في الصيف يكون مسحوق برونزي. سيكون لديك دائما الكمال الظل تان، حتى لو كان لسبب لا يمكنك البقاء في الشمس.

الزيوت النباتية التي تشكل نغميكريم، وسرعان ما استوعبت ولا يشكل فيلم على وجهه، وتسهم في تضييق المسام. هذه الأنواع من الكريمات وينظر بسهولة عن طريق الجلد. إذا كان لديك بشرة الدهنية، مع هذا يجب أن يكون اختيار دقيق. يجب كريم لهجة لا تكون مرئية، خصوصا في فصل الصيف. وإلا فإن وجهك تبدو قذرة.
إذا كان لديك الجلد الجاف، وهذا الوقت من السنة تحتاج إلى إعطاء الأفضلية للالكريمات، والمياه، استنادا، وجود نسيج ناعم والتي تحتوي على واقيات الشمس. هذا الأساس يسمح للجلد بالتنفس.
خلال فصل الصيف، يصبح الجلد الدهنية، والتي كان الكمال الماكياج، فمن الضروري أن نفهم أن المشاكل الكريمات واحدة لا يمكن حلها. نحن بحاجة إلى كريم للوجه، والذي ينظم تخصيص إفراز الغدد.

الشبح أساس تطبيق

على تطهير البشرة، وتطبيق كريم الأساس. كريم لهجة غير مرغوب فيه لتطبيق، بعد انتظار دام عشرين دقيقة على الأقل. لفهم كيفية بشرتك ستبدو في الشارع، Tonalka أفضل وضع في وضح النهار أو تقريبية لذلك. اعتمادا على الظل الإضاءة تبدو مختلفة.
لهجة مظللة، وأي كريم آخرمن المركز إلى المحيط، في أي حال، من دون تمتد على الجلد. إذا كنت تستخدم الأساس السائل، وتطبيق ذلك الأصابع أفضل، كما لو يدق برفق في الجلد.
عند تطبيق ماكياج يمكنك استخدام الاسفنج، الاسفنج، أفضل قليلا لترطيب بالماء، ثم وضع كريم. استخدام فرشاة؟ هذه أداة أفضل لشراء من المواد الاصطناعية.
كل ما فرضت نفسك ماكياج، والشيء الرئيسي هو عدمتبالغي مع المبلغ. بدلا من مواجهة مهندم يمكن الحصول على تأثير القناع. ومن الضروري أن نتذكر حول نظافة الأيدي، وبالطبع، لا ننسى فرشاة نظيفة أو قطعة إسفنج. كل هذا من السهل لتنظيف بالماء الدافئ والصابون.
إذا حدث أن قمت بشراء الظلأغمق قليلا من واحد كنت في حاجة، فقط مزجها مع كريم يومك. تأكد من أنه بعد تطبيق هجة يعني الفرق بين لون الرقبة والوجه هو الحد الأدنى دائما. من الناحية المثالية، ينبغي أن لا وجود لها.
عند شراء الأساس، إذا كان هناكشك، استشارة خبير. وبطبيعة الحال، لا نتوقع أن المؤسسة سوف إخفاء كل شيء. إذا كان لديك مشاكل خطيرة مع الجلد، فمن الأفضل استشارة طبيب أمراض جلدية أو تجميل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

LONDON
08/18/2016
How to take a screenshot of a laptop screen
08/18/2016

How to apply concealer summer

How to apply concealer summer

Tone Cream - a cosmetic product which serves as a basis for make-up.

It hides minor skin imperfections, protects the skin from the changeable weather, wind, sun, rain, temperature changes.

Tone Cream for summer

When choosing a foundation the main criterionIt is the type of your skin. You also need to pay attention to the cream: whether you have allergy to its components. Do not forget that old makeup includes pastels, bronze and orange shades. A good choice for you in the summer will be powder-bronzer. You will always have the perfect shade of tan, even if for some reason you can not stay in the sun.

Vegetable oils that make up the tonalcream, quickly absorbed and does not form a film on the face, and contribute to a narrowing of pores. These types of creams is easily perceived by the skin. If you have oily skin, with such a choice must be careful. Tone Cream should not be visible, especially in the summer. Otherwise, your face will look sloppy.
If you have dry skin, this time of year you need to give preference to creams, water-based, having a fine texture and containing sunscreens. This foundation allows the skin to breathe.
During the summer, the skin becomes oily, and that was the perfect make-up, it is necessary to understand that one creams problems can not be solved. We need a face cream, which regulates the allocation of sebaceous secretion.

Stealth applying foundation

On the cleansed skin, apply a cream foundation. Tone Cream is desirable to apply, after waiting at least twenty minutes. To understand how your skin will look like on the street, Tonalka better to put in daylight or approximate to it. Depending on the lighting shade looks different.
Shaded tone, and any other creamfrom the center to the periphery, in any case, without stretching the skin. If you use liquid foundation, apply it better fingertips, as if hammering gently into the skin.
When applying makeup you use sponge, a sponge, a little bit better to moisten it with water, and then put the cream. Use a brush? Such a tool is better to buy from an artificial material.
Whatever you imposed yourself makeup, the main thing is notto overdo it with the amount. Instead of a well-groomed face can get a mask effect. It is necessary to remember about hand hygiene and, of course, do not forget about the clean brush or sponge. All this is easy to clean with warm soapy water.
If it happened that you bought shadea little bit darker than the one you need, just mix it with your day cream. Always make sure that after applying the tone means the difference between the color of the neck and face is minimal. Ideally, it should not exist.
When buying a foundation, if there weredoubt, consult an expert. And, of course, do not expect that the foundation will hide all. If you have serious problems with the skin, it is best to consult a dermatologist or beautician.

Comments are closed.