منزل / الحيوانات / سلالات الكلاب / ما هو معيار الوزن يورك

ما هو معيار الوزن يورك

/
89 المشاهدات

ما هو معيار الوزن يورك </A>

أصبحت يوركشاير جحر مؤخرا من سلالة ليس فقط من المألوف، ولكن أيضا ينظر إلى وضع هذه الحيوانات الأليفة وعلامة على الرفاه المالي للأسرة.

وهذا أمر مفهوم - بسعر هذه الكلاب يمكن أن تصل إلى عدة آلاف من الدولارات.

وعلاوة على ذلك، وانخفاض الوزن نيويورك، وارتفاع تكلفتها.

المعايير تولد

وعلى الرغم من صغر حجمها، مكدسة كلاب صيدإنسيابي، الذي لا يخفي حتى سميكة وطويلة، شعر ناعم، على نحو سلس بالتساوي على كلا الجانبين. Yorkshirkskih الكلاب يميز مزاجه رشيقة وحيوية ولكن متوازن. منذ ولدت هذه السلالة في العديد من البلدان، والمعايير الوطنية القائمة قد تكون مختلفة قليلا في وصف المعلمات المادية.
نيويورك للمساعدة في زيادة الوزن
وهكذا، فإن معيار الوزن الذي حدده الدوليةالاتحاد الكلاب (FCI)، ليوركشاير هو 3.1 كجم. وتعطى هذه القيمة على أنها أقصى في معايير نادي بيت الكلب الأمريكي (AKC). والجد من سلالة من المملكة المتحدة، ونادي بيت الكلب البريطاني (UK KC) حددت الحد الأقصى من حوالي 3.2 كجم، ولكن مستوى الاتحاد الدولي بيت الكلب (IKU) هو أعلى وهو 3.5 كجم.
كيفية تسمين الكلب
إذا تمسكنا المتطلبات القياسية،التي وضعتها المملكة المتحدة، يعتبر الفرد يفضل معظم الذين تتراوح 1،8-2،7 كجم، ومتوسط ​​ارتفاع في الكاهل الوزن - 28 سم كل معيار مساوئ تتجاوز الحد الأقصى للوزن والحد الأدنى للوزن في حين أنهم ليسوا في ينص الطريق وتشير إلى أن الصغيرة وقيمها "ليسوا موضع ترحيب."

البسيطة وفائقة مصغرة كلاب صيد

ومع ذلك، هناك التخرج الرسمي،من الذي لا يزيد عن 2 كجم من وزن الكلاب yirkshirkskie تنتمي إلى فئة "ميني"، في حين أن أولئك الذين يكون وزنهم يتراوح 0،9-1،3 كجم - لفئة "السوبر ميني". هم بالتأكيد أكثر تكلفة من حيث الحجم ومستوى وزن الكلب، ولكن سلالة منفصلة ليست كذلك. ظهور هذه "الأطفال" في الفضلات من الآباء والأمهات من الوزن الطبيعي هو حادث، وجميع المحاولات لتحقيق نوع جديد من مربي كلاب صيد صغيرة عادة لا مزدحمة بالنجاح.
كيفية تحديد وزن الكلب
من خلال شراء هذا جرو، يجب عليك بوضوحأن نفهم أن على مخاطرة كبيرة، ولكن المربي كنت قد تكون أو لا يقول. حقيقة أن الأفراد الأصغر، والغالبية العظمى من مشاكل الصحية التي يمكن اكتشافه إلا بعد مرور بعض الوقت. علم الأمراض الأكثر خطورة هو الموقف الغامض من الكبد، والتي تصبح قضية وفاة الكلب في 1-3 سنوات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن هذه "الأطفال" حساسون لأي عدوى، وتتطلب مراقبة مستمرة من قبل طبيب بيطري. المعتاد الكلب معيار الوزن لا تحتاج الرعاية البيطرية المستمرة، ونادرا ما يعاني ويعيش في المتوسط ​​لمدة تصل إلى 15 عاما.

ما هو معيار الوزن يورك آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة curkeojf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Animals / Dog breeds / How is the standard weight of york

What is the standard weight of york?

/
94 Views

What is the standard weight of york </a>

Yorkshire Terrier has recently become a breed not only fashionable, but also status, such a pet is perceived as a sign of the financial well-being of the family.

And this is quite understandable - the prices for these dogs can reach several thousand dollars.

And, the lower the weight of a york, the higher its cost.

Breed Standards

Despite its small size, York foldedIs very proportionate, which does not hide even a thick long and silky coat that falls evenly from both sides. Yorkshire terrier characterizes agility and a lively but balanced temperament. Because this breed is bred in many countries, existing national standards may slightly differ in the description of physical parameters.
How to help yorku gain weight
Thus, the standard weight established by the InternationalCynological Federation (FCI), for Yorkes is 3.1 kg. This value as the maximum is given in the standards of the American Club of Dog Breeders (AKS). The ancestor of the breed is Great Britain, the British Kennel Club (UK KC) has set a maximum at around 3.2 kg, but the standard of the International Cynological Union (IKU) is the highest and is 3.5 kg.
How to fatten a dog
If you follow the requirements for the standard,The average height at the withers is 28 cm. All the standards refer to the disadvantages of exceeding the maximum weight value, and although the minimum weight in them is not specified in any way , It is noted that its small values ​​are "not welcome".

Mini and super-mini yorkies

Nevertheless, there is an unofficial gradation,On which Irkshirk terriers weighing no more than 2 kgs are classified as "mini", and those whose weight is from 0.9 to 1.3 kg - to the category of "super mini". They cost, of course, more expensive than dogs of standard size and weight, but they are not a separate breed. The emergence of such "kids" in litters from parents with a standard weight is an accident, and all attempts by breeders to bring out a new variety of Yorks of a smaller size, as a rule, are not crowned with success.
How to determine the weight of a dog
By purchasing such a puppy, you must clearlyUnderstand that you are taking a lot of risks, but the breeder may not tell you about it. The fact is that small individuals, in their majority have health problems, which can be detected only after a while. The most serious pathology is the atypical position of the liver, which causes the dog to die in 1-3 years. In addition, these "kids" are sensitive to any infection and they need constant monitoring from a veterinarian. An ordinary dog ​​of standard weight does not need constant veterinary care, rarely gets sick and lives on average up to 15 years.

What is the standard weight of york? Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Curkeojf
It is main inner container footer text