منزل / الإنترنت / أنظمة التشغيل ويعتبر / توزيع أي من لينكس أفضل

يعتبر الذي توزيع لينكس أفضل

/
83 المشاهدات

يعتبر الذي توزيع لينكس أفضل</A>

نواة لينكس، والذي يستخدم لإنشاء يونكس مثل أنظمة التشغيل ومفتوحة المصدر ووضع البرمجيات الحرة.

لذلك، يتم توزيع الاسم الشائع لينكس على عدد كبير نسبيا من توزيع الجاهزة، بعد مجموعتها الخاصة من البرامج والإعدادات لاحتياجات المستخدم محددة.


إصدارات أنظمة التشغيل لينكسهناك الكثير، وفقا لمصادر مختلفة من 100 إلى توزيعات العمال 300 س. من مجموعة متنوعة من أنظمة التشغيل لينكس، يمكنك تسليط الضوء على بعض الأنظمة الأكثر شهرة وشعبية التي يتم استخدامها من قبل مبتدئين والمحترفين.

الشعار الرسمي والتميمة لينكس هو البطريق البطريق. تأسست في عام 1996، وهو مبرمج كمبيوتر ومصمم Larri Yuingom الأمريكية.

الأكثر شيوعا وعالمية

أوبونتو. وبناء على هذا التوزيع المستخدمة جدا شيوعا هو واحد من أول ينكس operatsionok ديبيان. ووفقا للاحصاءات، يستخدم أوبونتو 20 مليون مستخدم حول العالم. أنه يحتوي على تصميم جميل الوحدة الأصلية واجهة والراحة العناصر وبراعة ممتازة، وتبسيط كبير في العمل مع الأجهزة المحمولة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن السمة المميزة لهذا التوزيع هو توثيق البنية التحتية على شبكة الإنترنت في الاسلوب ويكي وغير العادية بالأخطاء الصيانة.
لينوكس منت. ويستند هذا النظام التشغيل بالفعل على أوبونتو، لكنه قد تحسن الجوانب التقنية. وقد تم تجهيز هذا التوزيع مع متقدمة العملية القائمة MintMenu برنامج MintDesktop، ويسمح لك لتكوين بيئة التشغيل لاحتياجاتك وسهلة لاستخدام الأداة المساعدة تركيب MintInstall. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لينوكس منت - هي واحدة من عدد قليل من التوزيعات، والذي يتضمن عدة برامج الترميز الملكية الخاصة.
ماندريفا. كان هذا التوزيع لفترة طويلة الأكثر شعبية بين المستخدمين العاديين، ولكن نتيجة لصعوبات مالية، الخالق للشركة اعترف عنوان شعبية أوبونتو. Dekstopny ماندريفا لمركز التحكم، والذي يسمح عبر واجهة رسومية لأداء جميع المهام الإدارية، هو مثال ممتاز على أدوات شاملة وبسيطة الإدارة. هذا التوزيع هو بسيط لتركيب والتعلم، والتعرف على معدات جيدة ومترجمة أيضا.

فيدورا. توزيع المجتمع ريد هات لينوكس المعروفة، هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في نظام التشغيل شريحة للخوادم وأنظمة المؤسسة. ويجمع هذا التوزيع أساسا متينا لريد هات لا يقتصر على احتياجات الشركات مع أحدث التطبيقات المجانية والدعم لتنسيقات غير حرة.
ASPLinux. توزيع نفس الاسم من قبل الشركة الروسية، التي يوجد مقرها في فيدورا كور وتتكيف مع الخصائص الإقليمية. انها تسمح لك لاستخدام سطح المكتب مثل غنوم، وKDE، لديها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات والأدوات الرسومية لتكوين النظام، ومجموعة مختارة من السائقين لشيوعا في بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة والمعدات المتاحة لتحميل التحديثات اليومية. كل هذا يجعل التوزيع الشامل والوصول إلى جميع فئات المستخدمين.

التوزيع - ليست مجرد مجموعة من البرامج، وعددا من الحلول لمختلف المهام المستخدم، وحد من قبل أنظمة مشتركة لتثبيت وإدارة وحزم الخدمات والتكوين والدعم.

توزيعات للمستخدمين المتقدمين

ديبيان. واحدة من أقدم توزيعات لينكس، والتي أنجبت العديد من الأنظمة الأخرى. زائد الرئيسية من ديبيان هي استقرارها عالية، وبحضور عدد كبير من التطبيقات الحرة والمفتوحة المصدر، متوافق مع 11 هندسة الأجهزة المختلفة، والقدرة على الترقية دون الحاجة إلى إعادة تثبيت. لتركيب وتكوين ويتطلب بعض الخبرة مع لينكس.

سلاكوير لينكس. في أي هيكل لسنوات عديدة، بالإضافة إلى إصدارات اتفاقيات ممثل آخر من أقدم توزيعات لينكس، لا شيء يتغير. سلاكوير لايوجد المثبت رسومية والمرافق تكوين النظام، ويتم كل شيء عن طريق تحرير ملفات التكوين. فمن المستحسن بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين يرغبون في دراسة معمقة لأسس ومبادئ عملية جنو / لينكس.

يعتبر الذي توزيع لينكس أفضل آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة ryifuozt
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where to install air conditioning
09/16/2016
Where in Moscow to jump with a parachute
09/16/2016

ANY linux distro is considered the best

What is considered the best linux distro

The Linux kernel, which is used to create a Unix-like operating systems, open source and free software status.

Therefore, the common name Linux is distributed on a fairly large number of ready-made distribution, with its own set of programs and settings to specific user needs.


Options for Linux operating systemsthere are a lot, according to various sources from 100 to 300-x workers distributions. Of the variety of operating systems for Linux, you can highlight some of the most famous and popular systems used and beginners and professionals.

The official logo and Linux mascot is a penguin Tux. It was established in 1996, an American computer programmer and designer Larry Ewing.

The most common and universal

Ubuntu. The basis of this very commonly used distribution is one of the first linux-operatsionok Debian. As Ubuntu uses statistical data of 20 million users worldwide. It has a beautifully designed original Unity interface and convenience items and excellent versatility, much easier to work with portable devices. In addition, the distinctive feature of this distribution is the web infrastructure documentation in Wiki style and extraordinary maintenance error reports.
Linux Mint. This operating system is based on the already Ubuntu, but has improved the technical aspects. This distribution is equipped with an advanced practical MintMenu menu MintDesktop program, allows you to configure the operating environment for your needs and easy to use utility MintInstall installation. In addition, Linux Mint - is one of the few distributions, the kit which includes its own proprietary codecs.
Mandriva. This distribution is for a long time was the most popular among ordinary users, but as a result of financial difficulties, the creator company conceded the title of the popular Ubuntu. Dekstopny Mandriva Control Center, which allows via a graphical interface to perform all administrative tasks, is an excellent example of a comprehensive and simple administration tools. This distribution is simple to install and learn, recognize the good equipment and well localized.

Fedora. The distribution of well-known Red Hat Linux community, is one of the leaders in the segment OS for servers and enterprise systems. This distribution combines a solid foundation for Red Hat is not limited by corporate needs with the latest free applications and support for non-free formats.
ASPLinux. The distribution of the same name by the Russian company, based at the Fedora Core and adapted to regional characteristics. It allows you to use as a desktop as the Gnome, and the KDE, has a wide range of applications, and graphical tools to configure the system, a selection of drivers for common in the countries of the CIS and the equipment available to download daily updates. This makes the distribution of universal and accessible to all categories of users.

Distribution - this is not just a set of programs, and a number of solutions for different user tasks, united by common systems installation, management, and service packs, configuration and support.

Distributions for advanced users

Debian. One of the oldest Linux distributions, has given life to many other systems. The main plus of Debian is its high stability, the presence of a huge number of free and open source applications, compatible with 11 different hardware architectures and the ability to upgrade without having to reinstall. To install and setup requires some experience with Linux.

Slackware Linux. Another representative of the earliest Linux distributions, in which the structure for many years in addition to versions of the covenants, nothing changes. Slackware has no graphical installer and system configuration utilities, everything is done by editing configuration files. It is recommended to users who want to deeply learn the basics and principles of GNU / Linux operation.

Comments are closed.