تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية معرفة لماذا إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر بشكل مستمر
2016/09/12
كيفية اختيار كاميرا مضادة للماء
2016/09/12

العتيقة الطراز في الداخل

العتيقة الطراز في الداخل

أصداء العتيقة الطراز من اليونان القديمة وروما القديمة، وأعظم العقول من مختلف الأعمار والاكتشافات.

ويعتبر هذا النمط المعيار، والجد من العديد من الأساليب لاحقة.

تعليمات

1

أسلوب مهيب، تعديل ومتناغمليست مناسبة لجميع التصميمات الداخلية. المساحة الخاصة بك ينبغي أن تمتثل، رحب مساحة كبيرة والأسقف العالية. غرفتك لا تتناسب مع حجم المعابد القديمة، ثم حدد اثنين من التقنيات المميزة لالعتيقة الطراز، وأسلب منزلك.

2

إذا كانت مساحة الغرفة يتيح لك استخدامالأعمدة والأروقة، إن لم يكن، لسرقة الجدران أو المباني زوايا semicolumns. ولكن لا تبالغي، إذا كان المكان لا، فمن الأفضل أن تتخلى تماما عن العمود. جعل جدران المتخصصة في الموقف الذي المنحوتات اليونانية. هناك مكان للمدفأة، وجعله بأمان إلى الداخل. ويتكون السقف بسيط، فقط على محيط كورنيش مؤطرة. يتم ترتيب جميع العناصر القائمة على قواعد التناظر والمقطع الذهبي. يمكن استبدال الأبواب بواسطة الأقواس والأقواس تعليق الستائر.

3

استخدام أي الألوان، في كثير من الأحيان في اليونانيةتستطيع أن ترى في التصميم الداخلي من ظلال الضوء في الزي الروماني الألوان أكثر مشرق. كما هو الحال في المناطق الرومانية واليونانية في العتيقة الطراز ترحيب مذهب. زخرفة الجدران باستخدام الطلاء، والجص والحجر واللوحات الجدارية واللوحات الجدارية.

4

لتحديد الباركيه أرضية من الحجر أو الفسيفساء، كلأنها قد تكون إما أحادية أو منقوشة. الأثاث العتيقة الطراز مصنوعة من الخشب والحجر، مع عناصر الأعمدة والمواضيع المختلفة. شكل الأثاث العتيقة بسيط للغاية، ولكن مع العناصر المثيرة للاهتمام. في تصميم الأثاث وشملت الفسيفساء والذهب والعاج ومرصعة أحيانا الأثاث القماش.

5

لالديكور الداخلي شراء المزهريات العتيقة،النحت. ترتيب الستائر الطبقات ويندوز من الأرض حتى السقف. لإعطاء الراحة يمكن أن يتم في الديكور من السجاد غرفة يدويا أو جلود الحيوانات. ولكن لا تبالغي مع التفاصيل في الداخل، لأن أسلوب العتيقة وتخفف في المقام الأول. فمن الأفضل ترك المزيد من الهواء داخل الغرفة دون تحويله إلى متحف العتيقة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to find out why the computer continuously restarts
09/12/2016
How to choose a waterproof camera
09/12/2016

Antique style in the interior

Antique style in the interior

Antique style echoes of ancient Greece and ancient Rome, the greatest minds of ages and discoveries.

This style is considered the standard, and the ancestor of many subsequent styles.

instructions

1

Majestic, adjusted and harmonious stylenot suitable for all interiors. Your space should comply, welcomed a large area and high ceilings. Your room does not match the scale of the ancient temples, then select a couple of techniques characteristic of the antique style, and stylize your home.

2

If the area of ​​the room allows you to usecolumns and colonnades, if not, to steal the walls or corners semicolumns premises. But do not overdo it, if the place does not, it is better to completely abandon the column. Make the walls of the niche in which position the Greek sculptures. There is a place for the fireplace, make it safely into the interior. The ceiling is made simple, just on the perimeter framed cornice. All the elements are arranged based on the rules of symmetry and the golden section. Doors can be replaced by arches and arches hang curtains.

3

Use any colors, often in Greekyou can see the interiors of light shades in Roman attire more bright colors. As in the Roman and Greek areas in antique style gilt welcome. The decoration of the walls using paint, plaster, stone, frescoes and murals.

4

To select the floor parquet, stone or mosaic, allthey may be either monochromatic or patterned. Antique-style furniture made of wood, stone, with the elements of the columns and various threads. The shape of antique furniture is quite simple, but with interesting elements. In the design of the furniture included mosaics, gold, ivory, sometimes studded cloth furniture.

5

For the interior decor purchase antique vases,sculpture. Arrange Windows layered curtains from floor to ceiling. To give comfort could be made in the decor of the room handmade carpets or skins of animals. But do not overdo it with the details in the interior, because the antique style is primarily ease. It is better to leave more air into the room without turning it into a museum of antique.

Comments are closed.