منزل / دواء / مرض / الذبحة الصدرية: الأسباب والعلاج

الذبحة الصدرية: الأسباب والعلاج

/
82 المشاهدات

الذبحة الصدرية: الأسباب والعلاج</A>

إذا كان لديك التهاب في الحلق، ويمكن أن يكون التهاب الحلق.

ولكن هذا العرض هو سمة من الأمراض الأخرى.

وهذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم جدا أن نعرف كيفية التعامل مع التهاب في الحلق، وكذلك أقرب وقت ممكن لاستدعاء الطبيب في المنزل لتشخيص دقيق.

الذبحة الصدرية - مرض معد حاد يتميز احتقان اللوزتين.

سوء مع الذبحة الصدرية فقط بعد فيكان الجسم جراثيم. هذا الأخير يمكن أن تخترق الجسم على حد سواء في الداخل والخارج. الحالة الأولى هي مثال جيد للأشخاص الذين يحملون العدوى. البكتيريا التي "يطير" من عند العطس أو السعال الرجل المريض، يمكن أن تتسبب في إصابة شخص آخر الذي هو على اتصال وثيق مع المريض.

هناك العوامل التي يمكن أن تسبب المرض. هذا الانخفاض في المناعة، والتدخين، كثرة استهلاك المشروبات الكحولية، وكذلك على درجة عالية من تلوث الهواء.

الأعراض الرئيسية التي يمكن للطبيبالتعرف على التهاب الحلق هو التهاب في الحلق. ويحدث ذلك في وقت لاحق. أولا، يشكو المريض من الحمى. يتم استبدال هذا العرض زيادة في درجة حرارة الجسم إلى 38-39 درجة مئوية. أعراض مثل الحمى وسيلان الأنف، والسعال، والعقدة الليمفاوية حجم التوسع يمكن أن تكون نموذجية لكثير من الأمراض. لهذا السبب لا ينبغي التداوي الذاتي. إذا كان لديك التهاب في الحلق، يجب عليك استدعاء الطبيب في المنزل إلى أخصائي مؤهل يمكن إجراء التشخيص ووصف العلاج.

ليس هناك علاج خاص ضد الذبحة الصدرية لاالمطلوبة. الأدوية الأساسية والمضادات الحيوية واسعة الطيف. الشيء الأكثر أهمية - ليتوافق مع الراحة في الفراش، وشرب الكثير من السوائل. أكل ينبغي أن يكون شيئا لا تجرح اللوزتين الملتهبة. ويمكن أن يكون المرق، بوريس وغيرها من الأطعمة.

الذبحة الصدرية: الأسباب والعلاج آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة teelaytb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Medicine / Diseases / ANGINA: causes and treatment

ANGINA: causes and treatment

/
39 Views

Angina: causes and treatment</a>

If you have a sore throat, it can be a sore throat.

But such a symptom is characteristic of other diseases.

That is why it is very important to know how to treat a sore throat, and also as soon as possible to call a doctor at home for an accurate diagnosis.

Angina is an acute infectious disease characterized by hyperemia of the palatine tonsils.

You can get sore throat only afterThe organism was infected with an infectious agent. The latter can penetrate into the body both from the outside and from within. The first case is well illustrated by people who carry the infection. Bacteria that "fly out" when sneezing or coughing a sick person can lead to infection of another person who is in close contact with the patient.

There are factors that can provoke the disease. This decrease in immunity, smoking, frequent use of alcoholic beverages, as well as a high degree of air pollution.

The main symptom by which the doctor canTo recognize angina, is a sore throat. It occurs somewhat later. First the patient complains of a chill. This symptom is replaced by an increase in body temperature to 38 - 39 degrees. Symptoms such as fever, runny nose and cough, an increase in the size of the lymph nodes can be characteristic of a variety of diseases. That's why you should not self-medicate. If you have a sore throat, you should call a doctor at home so that a qualified specialist can diagnose and prescribe a treatment.

No special therapy against sore throatsIt takes. The main drug is antibiotics of a wide spectrum of action. The most important thing is to comply with bed rest, drink plenty of fluids. To eat should be something that does not hurt the inflamed tonsils. It can be broths, mashed potatoes and similar food.

ANGINA: causes and treatment Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Teelaytb
It is main inner container footer text