منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / الألوة فيرا - صيدلية على عتبة النافذة

الألوة فيرا - صيدلية على عتبة النافذة

/
12 المشاهدات

في المنزل، والعديد منهم متأقلمة جيدانوع من النباتات البرية في دول الجنوب - الألوة فيرا، aristata الألوة، الألوة التلون. ويبلغ عددهم عدة مئات، وانهم جميعا في الاستخدام الصحيح من الفوائد الصحية.

في الترجمة الروسية لكلمة "الألوة" ذات مغزى"المر" وكلمة "الإيمان" - صحيح، والصحيح. وتسبب الطعم المر عصير الخضار الواردة فيه العناصر النزرة والفيتامينات والمعادن والعفص والفلافونيدات.

الدقيقة الخاصة في التعامل مع الألوة، ودعاكما الصبار، "الطبيب" وغيرها من الأسماء، غير مطلوب. رعاية النباتات بسيطة، ولكن "المساعدات الطارئة" يمكن أن يساعدك في مجموعة متنوعة من الظروف.

الألوة فيرا
الألوة - محطة المتساهلة. بدلته أي وعاء أو وعاء مع بضعة ثقوب صغيرة في القاع والبليت. الشيء الرئيسي - منزل للالصبار يجب مثلك في الشكل واللون وغيرها من المعالم الخارجية. قبل شراء في التربة الخصبة محل لبيع الزهور - يمكن أن يكون سببا لالصبار. يطلق النار مع جذور أفضل للاقتراض من الأقارب أو الأصدقاء.

مصنع في التربة الرطبة على ساق واحدةوعاء ويسكب الماء في درجة حرارة الغرفة. إذا كان هناك وعاء مستطيل ممدود، ويمكن زراعته عدة الجراثيم في المنطقة 10-15 سم عن بعضها البعض. وينبغي أن يكون الصبار سقي فقط 2-4 مرات في الشهر تبعا لدرجة الحرارة والرطوبة في منزلك. ويمكن أن تسقى من خلال وعاء، وسكب القليل من الماء

من تجربتي الخاصة أستطيع أن أنصحاستبدال الري الرش من رذاذ. للقيام بذلك، استخدم المياه، والاصرار 1-2 أيام في قشر الليمون. الكلور من مياه الحنفية خلال هذه الفترة يختفي، ويصبح الماء وجهة مفضلة لدى العديد من نكهة الليمون. بالإضافة إلى سقي، فإن مثل هذا الإجراء لأنه يغسل النبات. والهواء في الغرفة تحديثها ورطب، وهو أمر مهم للشقق في المناطق الحضرية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الصبار ينمو بشكل أفضل في التربة الحمضية قليلا.

في فترة من النمو النشط للتغذية جيدةمستقبلك "الدكتور" الأسمدة لالصبار. مظهر شاحب، أصفر، أوراق متساقطة الأوراق للنبات يشير إلى عدم وجود الضوء والرطوبة الزائدة. هذه الأوراق قابلة للإزالة. وبطبيعة الحال، تحتاج إلى إجراء تعديلات لرعاية الصبار.

في بلدي الحاويات نصف متر تحت وصفالرعاية لأكثر من 5 سنوات من دون زرع وديا التعايش 3 أنواع من الصبار - تنمو بشكل جيد وإنتاج العديد من نسل. حسنا، لأي سبب من الأسباب أن تذهب إلى الصيدلية الخاصة بهم على حافة النافذة - هو موضوع خاص.

الألوة فيرا - صيدلية على عتبة النافذة آخر تعديل لذلك: 5 يوليو 2017 بواسطة pofhuadq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / Aloe Vera - create a pharmacy on the windowsill

Aloe Vera - create a pharmacy on the windowsill

/
37 Views

At home, manyA variety of wild plants in southern countries - aloe tree, aloe, spineless, aloe variegated. They number a few hundred and all of them, when properly applied, are healthy.

In the Russian translation, the word "aloe" means"Bitter", and the word "faith" is true, correct. The bitter taste of the vegetable is due to the microelements contained in its juice, vitamins, mineral salts, tannins, flavonoids.

Special nuances in handling aloe, calledAlso as an age-old, "doctor" and other names, is not required. Care of the plant is simple, but it can render "emergency help" to you in a variety of circumstances.

Aloe vera
Aloe is a unpretentious plant. It is suitable for any pot or container with a few small holes in the bottom and a pallet. The main thing - a house for a century-old must like you in shape, color and other external parameters. In advance, get a nutritious soil in the flower shop - this may be soil for cactus. Scions with roots should be borrowed from relatives or good acquaintances.

Plant one wet stone in the moistened soilPot and pour water at room temperature. If there is an elongated rectangular container, several shoots can be planted at a distance of 10-15 cm from each other. Watering should be only 2 - 4 times a month, depending on the temperature and humidity in your apartment. You can pour through a tray, pour a little water in it

Based on my own experience, I can adviseReplace spraying with a spray gun. To do this, I use water, infused for 1 - 2 days on lemon peels. Chlorine from tap water for this period evaporates, and water gets a favorite by many lemon flavor. In addition to watering, this procedure as it is washing the plant. And the air in the room is refreshed and moistened, which is important for urban apartments. In addition, aloe grows better in slightly acidified soil.

During the period of active growth, it is good to feedYour future "doctor" fertilizer for cacti. Appearance of pale, yellow, falling leaves, the plant signals a lack of light and excess moisture. Such leaves must be removed. And, of course, it is necessary to make adjustments in the care of aloe vera.

In my half-meter container, with the describedCare, for more than 5 years without a transplant, 3 aloe varieties have been getting along well - they grow well and give off numerous offspring. Well, and for what reasons have to go to your own pharmacy on the windowsill - a special conversation.

Aloe Vera - create a pharmacy on the windowsill Was last modified: July 5th, 2017 By Pofhuadq
It is main inner container footer text