منزل / العطلات والسفر / التخطيط والتنظيم / كل الطرق للوصول الى هلسنكي

كل الطرق للوصول الى هلسنكي

/
91 المشاهدات

كل الطرق للوصول الى هلسنكي</A>

رحلات إلى فنلندا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين السياح ورجال الأعمال الروس.

وللوصول الى العاصمة الفنلندية هلسنكي على مر السنين أصبح أسهل وأسهل - وهي متوفرة في جميع أنواع تقريبا من النقل: الطائرة أو القطار أو الحافلة أو سيارة أو العبارة وحتى الدراجات الهوائية!

تعليمات

1

طائرة
ومن أسرع، ولكن أيضا الطريقة أغلىللوصول الى هلسنكي. رحلات يومية مباشرة مباشرة بين موسكو - هلسنكي أداء شركة الخطوط الجوية الروسية ايروفلوت وشركة الطيران الفنلندية الفنلندية، ورحلات سان بطرسبرج - هلسنكي يحمل الخطوط الجوية الروسية شركة طيران بولكوفو. مدة الرحلة من موسكو - 1 ساعة 45 دقيقة من سانت بطرسبرغ - 1 ساعة و 15 دقيقة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الشركة الفنلندية ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع ويقدم رحلات ايكاترينبرغ - هلسنكي الوقت الذي يستغرقه السفر - 3 ساعات 5 دقائق. من مناطق أخرى من روسيا في العاصمة الفنلندية يمكن الوصول إليه عن طريق الطائرة فقط مع تغيير في موسكو وسانت بطرسبورغ ويكاترينبورغ. تكلفة التذاكر في الدرجة السياحية: من موسكو - من 9000 روبل من بيتر - من 6500 روبل، من ايكاترينبرغ - من 15000 روبل.

2

قطار
قطارات مباشرة إلى هلسنكي تشغيل فقط من موسكو وسان بطرسبرغ.
يوميا موسكو من محطة سكة حديد Leningradskyيتم إرسالها إلى تدريب "ليو تولستوي» №№ 31/32، المغادرة في 22:50، وصول في هلسنكي في تمام الساعة 12:00. الليل على الطريق، وكنت هناك، وأنها مريحة جدا! مجموع الوقت هو 16 ساعة، ولكن يعطى بقاء فترة طويلة على الحدود. القطار لديه كوبيه وسيارات فاخرة، فضلا عن عربة لنقل السيارة-تلقاء إذا كنت تستخدم "Autopack"، وحتى كتاب المقاعد مسبقا، هل يمكن أن نتوقع لانقاذ ما يصل الى 50٪. أسعار التذاكر: من 6000 روبل كوبيه من 9000 روبل جناح.
بين سانت بطرسبورغ وهلسنكي رسالة أكثرمكثفة، أربع مرات في اليوم بين المدن قطار فائق السرعة يعمل "أعجل"، والتي يمكنك الوصول إليها 3 ساعات قبل 36 دقيقة من العاصمة الفنلندية! تغادر القطارات يوميا في 06:50، 11:25، 15:25 و 20:25 بتوقيت موسكو. سعر التذكرة يعتمد على تاريخ ووقت المغادرة من القطار: الفئة 2 - 75-115 يورو، الفئة 1 - 120-170 يورو.

3

حافلة
خدمة الحافلات إلى فنلندا من سانت بطرسبرغ تتطور بنشاط كبير. وخيارات السفر عديدة.
- الحافلات المنتظمة - مريحة للغاية كالمشيمن المقرر، واجتياز الحدود من منعطف. في حال وجود أي مشاكل على الحدود للمسافرين الفردية مع جواز سفر أو تأشيرة دخول الحافلات في انتظارهم. تكلفة تذكرة باتجاه واحد - 35-40 يورو. الرحلات الأكثر شعبية من سانت بطرسبرغ - هلسنكي (والعكس بالعكس) هي:
سان بطرسبرج - فيبورغ - هلسنكي - توركو(شركة النقل "Sovavto") المغادرة من سانت بطرسبرغ الساعة 07:50 من فندق "Pulkovskaya" (محطة مترو موسكو.) - الساعة 08:40 من فندق "أوروبا" (محطة المترو نيفسكي ..) - وصوله الى محطة للحافلات في هلسنكي - الساعة 16:00. ويتم تنسيق هذا زمن الرحلة مع العبارة هلسنكي - ستكهولم وتوركو - ستوكهولم. وتباع التذاكر في فندق "Pulkovskaya"، والهاتف 812-740-39-85.
سان بطرسبرج - هلسنكي - سانت بطرسبرغ(الفنلندية شركة النقل «Savonlinja أوي - Finnord"). تشغيل الحافلات مرتين في اليوم على 15.00 و 22.35 من فندق "موسكو" (ضد ألكسندرا Nevskogo ساحة مترو)، في هلسنكي في 22.00 والوصول إلى محطة الحافلات كامبي 6.00. تباع التذاكر في محطة الحافلات شباك التذاكر في سانت بطرسبرغ. الهاتف 812-314-89-51 شركة النقل.
- مدرب، وارتكاب جولات التسوق. المغادرة من الفندق "أكتوبر" (Ligovskij افي، 10) من 20 إلى 22 ساعة. تكلفة العودة السفر وإيابا -25-35 يورو. وعلى العكس من هذه الحافلات مرة أخرى في المساء في اليوم التالي. في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع وأيام العطل، والرحلات الجوية لا، والمحلات التجارية في فنلندا لا تعمل.
- ويمكن أن يؤمر في واحدة من شركات النقل نقل خاص بالحافلات الصغيرة - التي هي لطيفة إذا صغيرة شركة-لقاء

4

العبارة
رحلة ممتعة جدا من روسيا إلى فنلنداومن الممكن أيضا فقط من العاصمة الشمالية. شركة الشحن القديس تقدم بيتر لين النقل عن طريق العبارة الأميرة ماريا، الذي يمر اليوم في الساعة 19:00 من سان بطرسبرج الى المحطة البحرية (جزيرة Vasilevsky، منطقة البحرية من شهرة، 1)، وفي اليوم التالي في 8:00 وصوله الى هلسنكي جنوب هاربور (Olimpiaranta ، 1). الأجرة تعتمد على الموسم وتختلف 60-100 يورو للشخص الواحد. أرسلت العبارة الأميرة اناستازيا نفس شركة أخرى الى ستوكهولم مع المكالمات في هلسنكي. على كل العبارات ديك المطاعم والمحلات التجارية وأماكن الترفيه وحمامات البخار. العبارات هي مثالية لأولئك الذين يسافرون بالسيارة، فإنه من المفيد جدا لحجز Autopack لمرور العديد من الناس وبدل الآلات.

5

سيارة
هذه هي الطريقة الأكثر اقتصادا للسفر إلىقدمت فنلندا أن عدد المسافرين في السيارة. مرة أخرى، يجب أولا الحصول على سان بطرسبرج - موسكو على الطريق السريع M10، على بعد حوالى 700 كلم. ثم - على الطريق السريع "الدول الاسكندنافية" E18، ما يقرب من 400 كم. يمكن أن تمر عبر نقاط التفتيش الحدودية Torfyanovka - Vaalimaa (Vaalimaa) وينجونبيري - Nuiyamaa (Nuijamaa). "البطاقة الخضراء" - في التأمين على السيارات الدولي ينبغي أن يكون دائما مؤطرة.

6

دراجة هوائية
منذ عام 2005، فإنه يسمح لعبور الحدود معفنلندا على الدراجة، وهي جذابة جدا لراكبي الدراجات من الحدود من المدن الروسية. الطريقة الوحيدة التي لا تزال لا يمكن الحصول على فنلندا - هو سيرا على الأقدام. التمتع رحلتك!

كل الطرق للوصول الى هلسنكي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة jairiasw
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to install heating in the apartment
08/31/2016
What is the resistivity of the conductor
08/31/2016

All the ways to get to Helsinki

All ways to get to Helsinki

Travel to Finland are very popular among Russian tourists and businessmen.

And to get to the Finnish capital Helsinki over the years has become easier and easier - it is available in almost all types of transport: plane, train, bus, car, ferry and even bicycle!

instructions

1

Aircraft
This is the fastest, but also the most expensive wayto get to Helsinki. Daily direct direct flights Moscow - Helsinki performed Russian airline Aeroflot and the Finnish airline Finnair, and flights Saint Petersburg - Helsinki carries Russian airline Pulkovo Airlines. The duration of the flight from Moscow - 1 hour 45 minutes from St. Petersburg - 1 hour 15 minutes. In addition, Finnair now three times a week offers flights Yekaterinburg - Helsinki, travel time - 3 hours 5 minutes. Of the other regions of Russia to the capital of Finland can be reached by plane only with a change in Moscow, St. Petersburg and Yekaterinburg. The cost of tickets in economy class: from Moscow - from 9000 rubles from Peter - from 6500 rubles, from Ekaterinburg - from 15000 rubles.

2

A train
Direct trains to Helsinki run only from Moscow and St. Petersburg.
From Moscow Leningradsky Railway Station daily fromis sent to train "Leo Tolstoy» №№ 31/32, departure at 22:50, arrival in Helsinki at 12:00. Night on the road, and you are there, it is very convenient! Total time is 16 hours, but it is based on long-term parking on the border. The train has a coupe and luxury cars, as well as the wagon for transportation of own car- if you use the "Autopack", and even book seats in advance, you can expect to save up to 50%. Ticket prices: from 6000 rubles coupe from 9000 rubles suite.
Between St. Petersburg and Helsinki message moreintensive, four times a day between the cities of runs high-speed train "Allegro", which you can reach by 3 hours 36 minutes to the Finnish capital! Trains leave daily at 6:50, 11:25, 15:25 and 20:25 Moscow time. Ticket price depends on the date and time of departure of the train: Class 2 - 75 to 115 euros, 1 class - from 120 to 170 euros.

3

Bus
Bus service to Finland from St. Petersburg is developing very actively. And there are many travel options.
- Buses - very convenient as walkingScheduled and abroad are out of order. In case of any problems at the border for individual passengers with a passport or visa is not waiting for their bus. Cost of the ticket one way - 35-40 euros. The most popular flights from St. Petersburg - Helsinki (and vice versa) are:
St. Petersburg - Vyborg - Helsinki - Turku(Transport company "Sovavto") Departure from St. Petersburg at 07:50 from the hotel "Pulkovskaya" (metro station Moscow.) - At 08:40 from the hotel "Europe" (metro station Nevsky Prospect..) - Arrival at the bus station in Helsinki - at 16:00. This flight time is coordinated with ferry Helsinki - Stockholm and Turku - Stockholm. Tickets are sold at "Pulkovskaya" hotel, the phone 812-740-39-85.
St. Petersburg - Helsinki - St. Petersburg(Finnish transport company «Savonlinja Oy - Finnord"). Buses leave twice a day at 15.00 and 22.35 from the hotel "Moscow" (v. Alexander Nevsky Square Metro), arrive in Helsinki at 22.00 and 6.00 at the Kamppi bus terminal. Tickets are sold at the box office bus station in St. Petersburg. Phone 812-314-89-51 transport company.
- Coach, committing shopping tours. Departure from the hotel "Oktyabrskaya" (Ligovskiy Ave., 10) from 20 to 22 hours. The cost of travel back and forth -25-35 euros. Return buses are back in the evening the next day. On weekends and public holidays No flights as shops in Finland are not working.
- Can be ordered in one of the transport companies private transfer by minibus - it is convenient, if you are thinking small company-

4

Ferry
Very pleasant journey from Russia to Finlandit is also possible only from the northern capital. The shipping company St. Peter Line offers transportation by ferry Princess Maria, who goes through the day at 19:00 from St. Petersburg to the Naval Station (Vasilevsky Island, Marine Area of ​​Fame, 1), and the next day at 8:00 am arriving in Helsinki South Harbour (Olimpiaranta , 1). The fare depends on the season and varies from 60 to 100 euros per person. Another ferry Princess Anastasia same company sent to Stockholm with calls in Helsinki. All ferries have restaurants, shops, entertainment venues, saunas. Ferries are ideal for those traveling by car, it is very advantageous to book Autopack for the passage of several people and machines allowance.

5

Car
It is the most economical way to travelFinland, provided that the number of people traveling in the car. Again, you must first get to St. Petersburg - Moscow on the highway M10, about 700 km. Next - on the highway "Scandinavia" E18, approximately 400 km. The border can be passed through the checkpoints Torfyanovka - Vaalimaa (Vaalimaa) and Lingonberry - Nuiyamaa (Nuijamaa). "Green Card" - At the international car insurance should always be framed.

6

A bike
Since 2005, allowed to cross the border withFinland on the bike, which is very attractive for cyclists from the border of the Russian cities. The only way in which there is no way to get to Finland - is by foot. Have a nice trip!

Comments are closed.