تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية إنشاء صورتك الخاصة
2016/09/12
أين يمكنني العثور على مادة مثيرة للاهتمام في علم النفس
2016/09/12

ALL من ثقب السرة

كل ثقب السرة

ثقب السرة - هذه ليست عملية تجميلية، كما هو شائع، والعملية. وهو يتألف في ثقب الجلد المحلية لارتداء المجوهرات في هذه الأماكن.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن ثقب من خلال القيام، يمكنك تسبب ضررا على صحتهم الجلد المصاب.

معلومات مفيدة

إذا كنت ترغب في إجراء اتصال خارقة صالونات فقط المتخصصة التي مصدقة المعدات والرخصة الطبية.

يعتبر ثقب السرة إلى أنه أقدم طريقةالديكور الجسم. ومن المعروف أن في مصر القديمة، على مقربة من فرعون، اخترقت السيدات والكاهنات السرات كدليل على وضعهم. اليوم، وثقب متاحة للجميع تقريبا.

قبل اختراق المنطقة حول السرةتعامل مع مطهر. بعد ذلك vymeryat مكان معين والتقاط المجوهرات، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار التركيب التشريحي. ثقب المجوهرات تختلف في الحجم والتصميم. وكقاعدة عامة، فهي 6،8،10،12 ملم. الوثوق بهذا الإجراء فقط للمهنيين. بعد العملية لا يمكن أن حضور ساونا وحمامات سباحة. إذا كنت في نهاية المطاف الحصول على تعبت من ثقب، يمكنك ببساطة إزالة المجوهرات. بعد فترة من الوقت ثقب شفاء، وترك ندبة بالكاد مرئية.

المواد اللازمة لثقب السرة

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هناك مفهومين -الثانوية والابتدائية ثقب السرة. خلال ثقب الأولي يتطلب مواد ذات جودة عالية جدا مع توافق مع الحياة عالية. وتشمل هذه الذهب 750 وسبائك التيتانيوم، والنيوبيوم، تفلون والبلاستيك. ويمكن إجراء ثقب السرة الثانوي (ثقب zazhivshee) من استخدام الذهب والمجوهرات من 585 الاختبارات، الجراحية الصلب. الفضة والذهب وقاعدة لثقب السرة ليست مناسبة، لأنها تحتوي على شوائب، والتي قد الرد على الجلد الحساسية الحساسة.

استخدام المجوهرات ذات جودة منخفضةيمكن أن المواد الإفراج بمثابة مكونات معينة السبائك في الدم والجلد. وهذا سوف يسبب تصبغ. إذا كان لديك صعوبة في اختيار المجوهرات لثقب الجسم، اتصل فني مؤهل.

الثقب الرعاية

قبل تنفيذ أي تلاعبيجب ثقب تطهير اليدين. إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير الديكور، وأنه من الضروري قبل تعقيمها. لعلاج الجروح وينبغي أن تستخدم hlorgeksidinmerimistin. وقال انه لا يحرق إصابة، على الرغم من قاعدة الكحول. يرجى ملاحظة: تجهيز ثقب بيروكسيد الهيدروجين أو غيرها من العوامل التي تحتوي على الكحول، وهناك سواد طفيف من الجرح. هذا لا ينبغي أن يسبب لك القلق. تذكر يجب أن يعامل ثقب تلتئم بصورة منتظمة وتعزيز (التمرير) الديكور، وتنظيف الأسنان بالفرشاة له مع الزهم والأوساخ والعرق. للقيام بذلك، استخدم التنظيف ومستحضرات التجميل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to create your own avatar
09/12/2016
Where can I find an interesting article on psychology
09/12/2016

ALL of the navel piercing

All of a navel piercing

Navel piercing - This is not a cosmetic procedure, as is commonly believed, and the operation. It consists in the local skin piercing to wear jewelry in these places.

It is worth remembering that By doing piercings, you can harm your health as injured skin.

Helpful information

If you decide to perform a piercing contact only specialized salons that have certified equipment and medical license.

Navel piercing is considered to be the oldest methodbody decoration. It is known that in ancient Egypt, close to the Pharaoh, ladies and priestesses navels pierced as proof of their status. Today, piercing is available to almost everyone.

Before piercing the area around the naveltreated with antiseptic. Thereafter vymeryat certain place and pick up jewelry, taking into account the anatomical structure. Piercing Jewelry differ in size and design. As a rule, they are 6,8,10,12 mm. This procedure should be trusted only to professionals. After the operation can not attend sauna, pools. If you eventually get tired of the puncture, you can simply remove the jewelry. After a while the hole heal, leaving a barely visible scar.

Material for a navel piercing

It should be noted that there are two concepts -secondary and primary navel piercing. During the initial puncture requires very high quality material with high biocompatibility. These include the gold 750 and titanium alloy, and niobium, teflon and plastic. Secondary navel piercing (zazhivshee hole) can be carried out using the gold jewelry of 585 tests, surgical steel. Base silver and gold for the navel piercing are not suitable, because they contain impurities, which may respond to sensitive skin allergic reactions.

The use of low-quality jewelryrelease materials can serve as components of certain alloys into blood and skin. This will cause pigmentation. If you have difficulty in choosing jewelry for body piercing, contact a qualified technician.

Care piercings

Before performing any manipulationpuncture should disinfect hands. If you decide to change the decoration, it is necessary to pre-sterilized. For the treatment of wounds should be used hlorgeksidinmerimistin. He did not burn injury, despite the alcohol base. Please note: the processing of the puncture of hydrogen peroxide or other agents containing alcohol, there is a slight darkening of the wound. This should not cause you concern. Remember healed puncture must be treated regularly and promote the (scroll) decoration, brushing him with sebum, dirt and sweat. To do this, use cleaning cosmetics.

Comments are closed.