تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تطبيق للتخلص من رؤوس الأموال الأم بموجب عقد البناء التشاركي
2016/08/28
ما سينيا
2016/08/28

ALL من عاصمة أستراليا

كانبيرا

اليوم، عاصمة استراليا هو كانبيرا. ويعتقد الكثيرون أن هذا من شأنه أن يحدث أبدا إذا لم يكن للمعارضة العملاقين الأسترالية - سيدني وملبورن.

وبسبب النزاع المدينتين التقدم بطلب للحصول على لقب "رأس المال"، وظهرت في كانبيرا.

كانبيرا في كثير من الأحيان مقارنة مع عاصمة البرازيل. ربما هو بحيرة اصطناعية ومجموعة متنوعة من المساحات الخضراء داخل المدينة. وهناك عدد كبير من الحدائق والمباني الجميلة جعل العاصمة ببساطة لا يقاوم. المشكلة الوحيدة كانبيرا اليوم - السيطرة على البلاد. داخل المدينة سوف تجد النباتات هنا لا تنتج أي شيء. كانبيرا هي موطن للحكومة الأسترالية.

كيفية الوصول إلى عاصمة أستراليا؟

في هذه اللحظة، لا يوجد طيران مباشر لكانبيرا. لزيارة هذه المدينة، لديك ليطير أولا إلى سيدني أو ملبورن، ثم نقل إلى وسائل النقل، وتنفيذ نقل الركاب داخل البلاد. كانبيرا ليست على الساحل، ولكن يمكن أن تصبح مكانا رائعا للسياح. المسافة من سيدني إلى العاصمة حوالي 280 كم ومن ملبورن - 650 كم.

أنشطة يمكن ممارستها في العاصمة

ويقع المبنى في البرلمان كانبيراحكومة البلاد. وإعادة بناء هذا الهيكل عدة مرات طالما لم يتحقق التصميم والشكل المطلوب. النسخة الحديثة من مبنى البرلمان مثير للإعجاب حقا. أنها ضخمة، ويقع على سطح الصاري مهيب. يقع بناء على تلة، خلال زيارتها بناء على المهندسين المعماريين لإزالة جزء من التل. بعد الانتهاء من المشروع وضعت على الأرض كلها مرة أخرى إلى الوراء، ووضع عليه زهرة مذهلة ضخمة. الآن المنطقة المحيطة البرلمان رائحة تقريبا سنة كاملة، يبهج السياح وسكان كانبيرا.

داخل العاصمة الأسترالية يقع جداعدد كبير من مواقع مختلفة. ولعل الأكثر شهرة هو أسترالية حرب نصب تذكاري. وهو تذكير الأبدي للخسائر، التي أوصلت البلاد حرب الكومنولث. كل وحدة الجيش المكرسة لالنحت، وأنها تشكل معا حديقة مثيرة للإعجاب.

آخر قطعة مذهلة من الهندسة المعماريةكانبيرا مبنى المتحف الوطني في استراليا. هنا هو معرض فني الرئيسي للبلد الذي يحمل روح الحرية للشعب الاسترالي. إذا كنت تسير على كانبيرا، لا تنسى أن نعجب من اللوحات، فهي مثيرة للإعجاب حقا.

لا تفوت الفرصة للمشي علىالجبل الأسود. هذا التل، الذي هو جزء من الحديقة الوطنية كانبيرا. هنا يحظر أي بناء. على قمة التل هو برج الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية عالية 190 متر. على أعلى من ذلك هناك مطعم مذهلة، والتي ربما تكون المكان الأكثر رومانسية في كانبيرا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Recreation places / ALL about the capital of Australia

ALL about the capital of Australia

/
35 Views

Canberra</a>

Today, the capital of Australia is the city of Canberra. Many believe that this would never have happened, if not for the confrontation of two Australian giants - Sydney and Melbourne.

It was thanks to the dispute between these two cities, claiming to be the "capital", that Canberra appeared.

Often, Canberra is compared to the capital of Brazil. Perhaps it's all in an artificial lake or a lot of greenery within the city. A huge number of parks and beautiful buildings make the capital just irresistible. The only task of Canberra today is to run the country. Within the city you will not find factories, they do not produce anything here. Canberra is home to the Australian government.

How to get to the capital of Australia?

At the moment, there are no direct flights toCanberries. In order to visit this city, you will first have to fly to Sydney or Melbourne, and then change to the transport that carries passengers within the country. Canberra is not on the coast, but it can be a great place for tourists. The distance from Sydney to the capital is about 280 km, and from Melbourne - 650 km.

Sights of the capital

In the Parliament of Canberra is locatedThe government of the country. This structure was rebuilt several times until the necessary design and form was achieved. The modern version of the Parliament building is really impressive. It's just huge, and on the roof is a majestic mast. The structure is located on a hill, during construction, architects had to remove part of the hill. After the completion of the project, the entire soil was again placed back, placing on it a huge stunning flower garden. Now the territory near the Parliament is fragrant almost all year round, pleasing the tourists and residents of Canberra.

Within the capital of Australia is quiteA large number of different monuments. Perhaps the most famous is the Australian War Memorial. It is an eternal reminder of the losses that the war of the Australian Union brought to the country. Each army unit is dedicated to sculpture, and all together they form an impressive garden.

Another impressive architectural structureCanberra is the building of the National Gallery of Australia. Here is the main art gallery of the country, which bears in itself the spirit of freedom of the Australian people. If you are going to Canberra, do not forget to admire the paintings, they are really impressive.

Do not miss the opportunity to stroll toBlack Mountain. It is a hill that is part of the Canberra National Park. Any building is prohibited here. At the top of the hill is a telecommunications tower with a height of 190 meters. At its top is a stunning restaurant, which is perhaps the most romantic place in Canberra.

ALL about the capital of Australia Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Cisveajh
It is main inner container footer text