تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا ترى في لشبونة
2016/08/24
كيفية زراعة الجرجير منزل على حافة النافذة
2016/08/24

ALL القوس

كل شيء عن برج القوس

الناس الذين يقع عيد الميلاد ما بين 23 نوفمبر و 21 ديسمبر ولدت تحت شعار القوس. ويحكمها كوكب المشتري، وينتمي إلى عنصر النار، ترمز النشاط والطاقة.

ويمكن مقارنة القوس النار مع الأفق ينير الضوء الظلام. لتمثيل له اعتمد تبادل لاطلاق النار السهام سنتور.

بل هو رمز للحيوية هائلة، وتطمح إلى أهداف أعلى.

آخر القوس

النشاط ممثلي هذه البروجترتبط مباشرة إلى بيئتهم المباشرة. ونعني بهذا عدم وجود الوضع المتوتر بين القوس والعالم الخارجي. حقيقة أن هؤلاء الناس تميل إلى الرغبة في قيادة الآخرين. اتضح بشكل جيد في برج القوس.

الوضع النقدي Streltsov

الرماة لا تضع المال فوق كل شيء آخر، ولكنومع ذلك، وإيلاء الاهتمام الواجب لها. فهي سخية، ولكن لرمي المال الجيد بعد لن تقوم سيئة. إذا كانت ترى ذلك القوس احتمال الربح أو مهنة، وقال انه لا يندم لتنفيذ أي أصول.

القوس والسفر

منذ القوس هي الشخصيات النشطة، وأنهم يحبون السرعة. بالنسبة لهم، وخير البر عاجله. بالإضافة إلى السرعة، والسفر للالبروج يلعب الراحة الدور الهام والراحة.

الرئيسية الحياة Streltsov

القوس الحب ونقدر الراحة في المنزل، ولكن منطبيعة نشطة يتطلب باستمرار بعض التجارب. انهم يريدون وقت لآخر لتغيير الوضع في المنزل. وهبت القوس مع الإحساس بالجمال، ولذلك لم يفسد الداخلية الخاصة بك.

الحب والزواج

القوس هي طبائع غرامي أندفع باستمرار لهم بحثا عن المغامرة. ومع ذلك، فإنها لا تسمح حتى مجرد التفكير أن المشاكل قد تنتظرهم مع أولئك الذين هم في مكان قريب. الشعب غير متوفرة، وأكثر ما سيجذب ممثل للعلامة. شريكه يمكن أن يغفر الكثير، ولكنها ليست خيانة. بعد هذه العلاقة التي مزقتها بلا رحمة، حتى وإن كان يجلب لهم معاناة كبيرة.
ويمكن أن يعزى القوس لهذه الفئة من الناس،الذي كل ما قدمه تبحث عن المثالية حياته. كانت غير مألوفة قبل الزواج. القوس مستقلة للغاية ومحب للحرية، لذلك نعتبر الزواج لأنها سقطت على رأسه مجموعة من الالتزامات. جيد بما فيه الكفاية يمكن أن يكون الاتحاد على أساس علاقة مفتوحة.

خطط الحياة والأهداف Streltsov

القوس تميل إلى خطة كل شيء بالتفصيل،تدرس عدة خيارات لتطور الأحداث. وعادة ما يتم نفهم بوضوح ما يفعلونه. أهداف لهذا البرج لا تصبح هاجسا. إذا كانت ترى ذلك القوس، لأسباب موضوعية، لتحقيق ونتيجة لذلك لا يعمل، يعمل على تغيير الاتجاه بسهولة.

القوس والعمل

القوس تميل إلى هذا النوع من العمل، حيثان الارباح ستكون تعتمد اعتمادا مباشرا على القوى الاستثمار. لذلك غالبا ما تكون في مجال الأعمال التجارية. أنها تجعل المترجمين جيد. المتأصل القوس بحاجة إلى التواصل وأن يكون مركز الانتباه يساعد على ضمان أن يحققوا المعلمين الجيدين، وكلاء التجارة والإعلان والمديرين. كشفت الصفات الأعمال إلا إذا كان أي رقابة مشددة عليها. العمل الرئيسي لهؤلاء الناس ليست مهنة، وتنوع وثراء.

القوس الصحة

الأماكن الأكثر حساسية القوسهي الرئتين والكبد والأطراف العلوية والسفلية. على زيادة النشاط وغالبا ما يسبب إصابات مختلفة. ومع ذلك، هؤلاء الناس هم في المستشفى لفترة طويلة وليس كما التعافي بسرعة مذهلة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What to see in Lisbon
08/24/2016
How to grow watercress home on the windowsill
08/24/2016

ALL of Sagittarius

All About Sagittarius

People whose birthday falls between November 23 and December 21 are born under the sign of Sagittarius. It is ruled by Jupiter and belongs to the element of Fire, symbolizing activity and energy.

Sagittarius Fire can be compared with the dark horizon illuminating spotlight. To represent his adopted a shoot arrows a centaur.

It is a symbol of immense vitality, aspiring to higher goals.

Activity Sagittarius

The activity of the representatives of this zodiac signdirectly related to their immediate environment. By this we mean not having a tense situation between the Sagittarius and the outside world. The fact that these people tend to desire to lead others. It turns out quite well in Sagittarius.

The monetary situation Streltsov

Archers do not put money above everything else, yetHowever, pay due attention to them. They are generous, but to throw good money after bad will not. If Sagittarius sees the prospect of profit or career, he did not regret for the implementation of any assets.

Sagittarius and travel

Since Sagittarians are active personalities, they love the speed. For them, the sooner the better. In addition to speed, traveling for the zodiac sign plays an important role comfort and convenience.

Home life Streltsov

Sagittarians love and appreciate the comfort of home, but theiractive nature constantly requires some experimentation. They want time to time to change the situation in the house. Sagittarians are endowed with a sense of beauty, so they never spoil your interior.

Love and marriage

Sagittarians are amorous natures thatconstantly pushing them in search of adventure. However, they do not allow even the thought that problems may await them with those who are close by. The people are not available, the more it will attract a representative of the mark. His partner can forgive a lot, but not a betrayal. After such ruthlessly torn relationship, even though it brings them great suffering.
Sagittarius can be attributed to the category of people,who all his life searching for his ideal. They are unusual before marriage. Sagittarians are extremely independent and freedom-loving, so consider marriage as they had fallen on his head a bunch of commitments. Enough good can be a union based on an open relationship.

Life plans and goals Streltsov

Sagittarius tend to plan everything in detail,considering several options for the development of events. They are usually clearly understand what they do. The goals for this sign of the zodiac do not become an obsession. If Sagittarius sees that, for objective reasons, to achieve a result will not work, he changes direction easily.

Sagittarians and work

Sagittarians tend to this kind of work, in whichearnings would be directly dependent on the investment powers. So often they are in business. They make good interpreters. Inherent Sagittarius need to communicate and to be the center of attention helps to ensure that they make good teachers, trade and advertising agents, managers. Business qualities have disclosed only if no tight control over them. The main work for these people is not a career, and the diversity and richness.

Sagittarius Health

The most sensitive places Sagittariusare the lungs, liver, upper and lower limbs. Their increased activity often causes various injuries. However, these people are in hospital for a long time are not as recover surprisingly quickly.

Comments are closed.