تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لعبة الكلب قصة تولد
2016/08/28
كيف أنيمي صوت
2016/08/28

إدمان الكحول: مرحلة والعلاج

إدمان الكحول: مرحلة والعلاج

إدمان الكحول - جذب المرضية على الكحول. المرض الرجال والنساء عرضة للإصابة.

في السنوات الأخيرة، أكثر وأكثر في كثير من الأحيان تشخيص الإدمان على الكحول البيرة في سن المراهقة، التي هي أكثر بكثير من الصعب علاج.

مراحل الإدمان على الكحول

في الخطوة الأولى مشروب الكحول الكحولشرب مرة أو مرتين في الأسبوع. في هذا الوقت لا يزال هناك الاعتماد البدني والنفسي. ومع ذلك، التخلي عن لقاءات مع الأصدقاء أمر صعب. قبل استخدام الكحول يحسن المزاج، وهناك موجة من حيوية. مخلفات الصباح يمر بسرعة، وأنه لا يسبب أي مشاكل. رابط لا الرصين.

في المرحلة الثانية من التجارب مريض الإدمان على الكحولعامل جذب لا يقاوم لاستهلاك الكحول. يبدو القدرة على شرب كميات كبيرة من الكحول القوي من دون الحصول على حالة سكر. في الصباح شعرت بالقلق بشأن حدوث صداع الكحول القوي الذي ينطوي حتما على تناول المزيد من المشروبات الكحولية وخمر.

في المرحلة الثالثة من المرض إلى التسامحيتم فقدان الكحول. كوب واحد من الفودكا يكفي لتسمم قوي، تليها رغبة، وبكل الوسائل، يسكرون. وهو في هذه المرحلة التي تمر الانغماس عميقة، وتنتهي مع الذهان الحاد.

الإدمان على الكحول العلاج

إدمان الكحول - مرض مزمن، ومن المستحيل تماما للتخلص منه. يمكن للمرء أن إطالة فقط مغفرة. العلاج يختار لكل مريض على حدة الطب النفسي الطبيب. ولكن هذا هو المريض نفسه أن يقرر أن الوقت قد حان للتخلص من الرغبة في التدخين الخبيث.

في المرحلة الأولى مخلفات رست. في المستشفى قدم إدمان الكحول المريض الحلول الخاصة التي تساعد بسرعة تفرز منتجات انهيار الكحول.

في المرحلة الثانية يوصف للمريضمضادات الاكتئاب، مضادات الذهان، إذا يرتبط الإدمان على الكحول يعانون من الاكتئاب أو مرض عقلي. للقضاء على تكرار العلاج الموصى بها. تعاون وثيق مع narcologists يساعد على تحقيق مغفرة طويلة الأجل ومنع الأعطال.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Medicine / Diseases / Alcoholism: stages and treatment

ALCOHOLISM: stages and treatment

/
85 Views

Alcoholism: Stages and Treatment</a>

Alcoholism is a pathological attraction to alcoholic beverages. Disease affects men and women.

Recently, teenage beer alcoholism is increasingly diagnosed, which is much more difficult to cure.

Stages of alcoholism

At the first stage the alcoholic uses alcoholDrinks once or twice a week. At this time there is still no physical and psychological dependence. However, to refuse to sit around with friends is rather difficult. Before the use of alcohol, the mood improves, a burst of vitality. The morning hangover syndrome passes quickly, it does not cause any special problems. There is no craving for alcohol.

At the second stage of alcoholism, the patient experiencesAn irresistible attraction to alcohol. There is the ability to drink, a lot of strong alcohol, not getting drunk. The next morning, a strong hangover is worried, which inevitably entails further drinking and drinking.

At the third stage of the disease, tolerance toAlcohol is lost. One glass of vodka is enough for strong intoxication with the subsequent desire, by all means, to become drunk. It is at this stage that deep bouts occur, ending with acute psychosis.

Treatment of alcoholism

Alcoholism is a chronic disease, andGet rid of it completely impossible. You can only prolong remission. The treatment is selected for each patient individually by a physician, a narcologist. But the patient himself must decide that it's time to get rid of the addiction forever.

At the first stage, a hangover is stopped. In a hospital inpatient, alcohol addiction is administered special solutions that help quickly remove the products of alcohol breakdown from the body.

In the second stage, the patient is assignedAntidepressants, neuroleptics, if alcoholism is associated with depression or mental illness. To eliminate relapses, psychotherapy is recommended. Close cooperation with a narcologist helps to achieve long-term remission and prevent disruption.

ALCOHOLISM: stages and treatment Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Baezuygt
It is main inner container footer text