منزل / سيارات / آخر / مطار الشمالية (نوفوسيبيرسك، روسيا): ذكريات المجد السابق

مطار الشمالية (نوفوسيبيرسك، روسيا): ذكريات المجد السابق

/
38 المشاهدات

كان "سيفيرني" المطار سابقا فقطالمطار والمدن السيبيرية كبيرة - نوفوسيبيرسك. ثم بدأ لتشغيل في وقت واحد مع مطار آخر - "نوفوسيبيرسك"، وفي عام 2011، توقف ببساطة العمل.


أهمية المطار

مطار "شمال"، والتي في كثير من الأحيان سكان المدينةدعا ببساطة مطار المدينة، وقد بنيت في عام 1929 في حدود نوفوسيبيرسك: من وسط المدينة يستغرق كم فقط حوالي 5 بعيدا، حتى الحصول على هنا يمكن بسهولة بواسطة وسائل النقل العام، على سبيل المثال، من خلال عربة. منذ ما يقرب من 30 عاما، حتى عام 1957، وكان محور الجوية الوحيدة في المدينة، حتى تم بناء مجمع أكبر - المطار "نوفوسيبيرسك".

بعد افتتاح المطار الماضي "الشمالية"وهو أدنى بكثير منه في الحجم والقدرة، وتراجع إلى الخلف في الأهمية في مجال النقل. بدأ لإرسال واستقبال الرحلات المحلية أساسا، في حين أن "نوفوسيبيرسك" تم نقله إلى وحدة التخزين بالكامل من حركة النقل الجوي الدولي، وربط مباشرة نوفوسيبيرسك مع الدول الأخرى. ومع ذلك، في زمن الاتحاد السوفيتي حجم النقل الجوي الداخلي لضمان حركة المواطنين داخل، كان في البلاد أكبر كبيرا بما فيه الكفاية لضمان أن المطار "شمال" تحميل مقبول.

المطار اليوم

هذا الوضع تغير بشكل كبير مع انهيار الاتحاد السوفياتيالاتحاد عندما انخفض النقل الجوي الداخلي إلى حد كبير، مع التركيز بشكل رئيسي على المناطق الرئيسية، مثل الطريق نوفوسيبيرسك لموسكو. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن مطار المدينة في غضون سنوات قليلة أن يؤدي إلى خسائر، وصاحب قررت إنهاء عملها. علقت رسميا، وإرسال واستقبال الرحلات الجوية في مطار "سيفيرني" 1 فبراير 2011، ومنذ ذلك الحين لم تستأنف.

حاليا، ودور المطار في حياة المدينةيبدو غامضا بعض الشيء. من ناحية، فإنه يحتفظ علاقته مع الطيران: على سبيل المثال، في مقره لا تزال تقع نوفوسيبيرسك الطائرات تصليح النبات، ويتم استخدام مدارج السابقة المطار أحيانا للاقلاع وهبوط الطائرات المروحية. من ناحية أخرى، ومناطق فارغة كبيرة مطار جذب انتباه المنظمين من مجموعة واسعة من الفعاليات مثل المهرجانات الموسيقية، وسباق السيارات وغيرها.

في سلطات المدينة لها نظرتها الخاصة علىاتجاه محتمل للتنمية هذا الإقليم: في السنوات ال 15 القادمة، تخطط لبناء منطقة سكنية، وبالتالي استخدام المساحة الفارغة لإنشاء مساكن جديدة. في هذه الحالة، ومع ذلك، وبناء مطار في حد ذاته سوف تستمر في الحفاظ على النصب المعمارية.

مطار الشمالية (نوفوسيبيرسك، روسيا): ذكريات المجد السابق آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة fafmeobj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Automobiles & Motorcycles / Other / Airport Severny (Novosibirsk): a memory of the former glory

Northern Airport (Novosibirsk): a memory of the former glory

/
83 Views

Airport "Severny" was once the onlyThe airport of a large Siberian city - Novosibirsk. Then it began to function simultaneously with another airport - Tolmachevo, and in 2011 it simply stopped its work.


Significance of the airport

Airport "Severny", which residents of the city oftenCalled simply the City Airport, was built in 1929 in the city of Novosibirsk: from the city center it was separated only about 5 km, so it was quite possible to get here by public transport, for example, a trolleybus. For almost 30 years, until 1957, it remained the only air hub in the city, until a larger complex was built-the Tolmachevo airport.

After the opening of the latter airport, "North"Which is much inferior to it in size and throughput, fell into the background for its transport significance. He began to receive and send mainly domestic flights, while Tolmachevo transported the entire volume of international air transportation directly connecting Novosibirsk with other states. Nevertheless, during the Soviet era, the volume of domestic air transportation, ensuring the movement of citizens within a large country, was significant enough to provide an acceptable load to the Severniy Airport.

Airport Today

The situation has changed markedly with the collapse of the Soviet UnionUnion, when domestic air transport significantly decreased, concentrating mainly on the main lines, for example, such as the route Novosibirsk-Moscow. As a result, the city airport suffered losses for several years, and the owner decided to terminate his work. Officially, the sending and receiving of flights at the Severny airport were suspended on February 1, 2011, and since then they have not been renewed.

Currently, the role of the airport in the life of the cityLooks somewhat vague. On the one hand, it maintains its relationship with aviation: for example, the Novosibirsk Aircraft Repair Plant is still located on its squares, and the former airport runways are sometimes used for take-off and landing of helicopters. On the other hand, significant empty areas of the airport attract the attention of the organizers of various events, such as music festivals, car races and others.

The city authorities have their own view of theThe possible direction of development of this territory: in the next 15 years it is planned to build a residential neighborhood, thereby using empty spaces to create new housing. However, however, the airport building itself is supposed to be preserved as an architectural monument.

Northern Airport (Novosibirsk): a memory of the former glory Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Fafmeobj
It is main inner container footer text