منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيف للإعلان في ستافروبول

كيفية الإعلان في ستافروبول

/
67 المشاهدات

كيفية الإعلان في ستافروبول</A>

الإعلانات وسيلة فعالة لإعلان عن منتجات أو خدمات، ونقل الناس في جميع أنحاء رسالة محددة.

يمكن للمقيمين في ستافروبول الاستفادة من واحدة من طرق خاصة لتقديم الإعلانات.

تعليمات

1

الاشتراك في أكبر موقع روسيالإعلانات avito.ru. كما موقعك، واختيار مدينة ستافروبول. تحديد النطاق المناسب للإعلان، مثل "سيارات" و "العقارية"، ومن ثم المضي قدما في إعداد ووضع النص. لاحظ أنه يمكنك استخدام الخدمات المدفوعة للموقع لتعزيز إعلاناتك على المرتبة الأولى، حيث سيكون قادرا على رؤية كل الناس.

2

استخدام أحد المواقع الخاصةالإعلانات المبوبة المجانية في ستافروبول، على سبيل المثال، torg.1777.ru، stavropol.dorus.ru وغيرها. يمكنك اختيار المورد الأكثر مناسبة على التعليقات التي تم نشرها على المواقع الاجتماعية المختلفة، أو الذهاب إلى الموقع الصحيح من محرك البحث. قبل نشر تقرأ بعناية قواعد الموارد، لأن بعض الرسائل لا يمكن السكوت عليها، وذلك بسبب ما وإدارة الموقع وإزالتها، أو حتى إغلاق الوصول إلى المورد.

3

حرة تصنيف في إحدى الصحف ستافروبولعلى سبيل المثال، الطبعة المدينة من "يدا بيد"، "كل شيء من أجلك"، الخ. كل هذه وسائل الاعلام لديها موقع الويب الخاص بها حيث يمكنك التعرف على قواعد اعلان عن طلبيات شراء أو حتى وضع النص الخاص بك في شكل إلكتروني.

4

يرجى تسجيل في أكبر شبكة اجتماعيةالروسية "فكونتاكتي". هنا كان المستخدم عدة طرق المتاحة لموضع الإعلان. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك وضع النص من الصورة على جدار صفحتك، تشاركه بذلك مع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بهم وشبكة الإنترنت. أيضا، الإعلانات يمكن وضعها في المجتمعات الخاصة والصفحات العامة، والتي وقعت من قبل عدد كبير من الناس. إيلاء الاهتمام لإعلانات المجموعة المصنفة في ستافروبول، وكذلك مختلف أخبار المجتمع في مدينتك.

كيفية الإعلان في ستافروبول آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة wewsyubt
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to advertise in Stavropol

How to advertise in Stavropol

/
71 Views

How to advertise in Stavropol</a>

Ads are an effective way to advertise products or services, as well as passing a specific message to people around you.

Residents of Stavropol can use one of the special ways of submitting an advertisement.

Instructions

1

Register on the largest Russian siteOf ads avito.ru. Choose Stavropol as your location. Specify the appropriate scope of the advertisement, for example, "Cars" or "Real Estate", then proceed to compilation and placement of its text. Please note that you can use paid site services to promote your ad to the top positions, where more people can see it.

2

Use one of the special sitesFree ads of Stavropol, for example, torg.1777.ru, stavropol.dorus.ru and others. You can choose a suitable resource for reviews posted on various public resources or go to the desired site from the search engine. Before placing an advertisement, carefully read the rules of the resource, since some messages may be considered invalid, and-for what the site administration will delete them or even close you access to the resource.

3

Submit an ad to one of the newspapers in Stavropol,For example, the city edition "From hand to hand", "Everything for you", etc. Each of these publications has its own website on the Internet, where you can read the rules of ordering ads or even post your text electronically.

4

Register in the largest social networkRussia "VKontakte". There are several ways for users to place ads at once. For example, you can put text with an image on the wall of your page, sharing it with your contacts and the whole Internet. Also, ads can be placed in special communities and on public pages, to which a large number of people are subscribed. Pay attention to a group of private ads in Stavropol, as well as various news communities in your city.

How to advertise in Stavropol Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Wewsyubt
It is main inner container footer text