تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف وأين لتطبيق العطور بشكل صحيح
2016/08/27
أين هي أكبر عجلة فيريس
2016/08/27

التعليم الإضافي 2015: أغلقت أو تطوير؟

بيع الخدمات التعليمية

يخاطب زعماء المنظمات العاملة في مجال مواصلة التعليم وباستمرار أجد نفسي أفكر: "نحن بحاجة لتغيير شيء ما."

لماذا؟

هو الوضع حرج للغاية؟

ربما، نعم.

وهنا كيف يبدو الآن.

برز الكثير من مراكز التدريب في 90sسنوات من انخفاض الوعي والمنافسة منخفضة. كان يكفي لوضع إعلان في صحيفة مجانية - ويتم توفير جميع تدفق الطلاب. يسمح سهلة لجذب الزبائن لتجربة مع الاعلانات التلفزيونية والبرامج التعليمية، مع خدمة إضافية. يجب علينا أن أشيد بمبادرة من المراكز: الآن قادتهم يتحدثون بفخر عن تعزيز الخدمات الخاصة بك - "لقد حاولنا كل شيء."

وهذا ليس واحدا من الأسباب التي أدت إلى الركود الحالي فيتطوير قطاع التعليم الإضافي؟ هل هنا يفسر ذلك، "لقد حاولنا كل شيء" التنفيذيين التعب؟ بعد كل شيء، ما الذي يحدث؟ إذا كان لديك المعلمين ممتازة وبرامج تدريبية مفيدة بالتأكيد مع مستوى عال من التجهيزات الفنية لعملية التعلم (في واقع الأمر في وقت مبكر 2000s في الفصول الدراسية يجلس على شخصين على كمبيوتر واحد - وكان من المقبول جدا!) - والآن لجميع الأشياء الإيجابية هناك نقص واضح للطلاب. وماذا تفعل إذا "حاولنا كل شيء"؟

من ناحية أخرى، تظهر باستمرار جديدةشركة، مسلحة مع تقنيات التسويق وأساليب تعليمية جديدة. رغم عدم وجود اسم معروف (والتي يمكن أن ينظر لمصلحة)، فإنها بجرأة في المعركة بالنسبة للمستهلك. وعلى الرغم من الفوز في الواقع هذه المعركة. ولكن ليس كل شيء على نحو سلس. سنتين أو ثلاث سنوات ناجحة نسبيا - وهناك تقنيات أنشئت مستنقع والعمل القائم الخوارزميات، التي يغرق المبادرات الجيدة. ولا سيما شعر تراجعا قويا في المباراة لهبوط في الأسعار. ومن المغري لتبرز أسعار منخفضة، ولكن هناك خطر ليتدحرج تكلفة الحافة. مرة أخرى السؤال - ماذا تفعل بعد ذلك، وكيفية جذب الزبائن؟ في أي اتجاه التغيير؟

هذه المشاكل التي تعاني منها الآن تقريبا كلالمؤسسات التعليمية: الإعلان فعالة، ونتيجة لذلك - عدم وجود تدفق الطلاب. لا يتم تجنيد مجموعات الدراسة والمدرسين تمر دون ثبات الحمل، والطبقات الخمول، لا يتم تخفيض الإيجار، ورئيس متعب القتلى من الشؤون اليومية - وهلم جرا وهكذا دواليك. يمكنك حل هذه المشاكل؟ نعم.

في رأيي، والآن في المقام الأول على قيمة التعليم. ليس السعر، وهما قيمةإن جدوى الاستثمار الجهد والمال. أنا لا تأخذ من الجامعات والأكاديميات والتدريب أن له قيمة لا يمكن إنكارها في شكل شهادة. ولكن ما هو هذا المعيار في التعليم الإضافي يمكن التعبير؟ فقط في التطبيق العملي للمعرفة والمهارات المكتسبة. بعد دفع رسوم الدورات المهنية، ويجب أن يكون الخريج على يقين من أن علمه سيكون موضع تقدير من قبل صاحب العمل وسوف الاستثمار في الدراسة تؤتي ثمارها في الشهر الأول من العملية.

نفس ندوات ودورات تدريبية. المعرفة يجب أن يسمح للمنظمة لتعلم تفويض موظفيها، وتأثير المال - الزيادة في المبيعات، على سبيل المثال، أو تحقيق وفورات كبيرة. حتى لدروس اللغة هو المهم - رسم، فائدة ملموسة حقيقية من معرفة لغة أجنبية. إذا لم تظهر المؤسسة التعليمية العملاء المحتملين قيمة مقنعة لخدماتها، والتي يمكن أن تحسب من الناحية النقدية - لا يأتي العميل.

لا يزال هناك مسألة ثقة. عالمي وحوسبة الترابط أطلق على البشرية التدفق غير المنضبط كارثية من المعلومات. هيكل أنه ليس من سلطة أحد. ودائع ضخمة من عفا عليها الزمن، والمعلومات غير صحيحة غير صالحة، التي غيرت بسهولة، وأضاف إلى زيادة عدم الثقة في الإعلان الظاهري. الكتابة على الموقع يمكن أن يكون أي شيء - وليس حقيقة أنه يعتقد. جميع أكثر من ذلك وأكتب شيئا عن نفسه - "نحن قادة الصناعة، وتدريب ذات جودة عالية، وأفضل المعلمين، وبأسعار معقولة، والتدريب النظري والعملي، وأفضل الممارسات، وتشارك في العمل ...". عبارات مماثلة موجودة في الغالبية العظمى من المواقع من الدورات المهنية. (وبالمناسبة، فإن مصداقية الكلمة المطبوعة لا تزال مرتفعة - تحويل الزبائن الإعلان في وسائل الإعلام المطبوعة أعلى من على الإعلان على الإنترنت).

ولكنها ليست في المعروض من المواد. مفقود الضمانات. وقد ظهرت كلمة، ولكن في كثير من الأحيانينظر إليها على أنها دعاية. كيف نفهم عبارة "نتائج مضمونة"؟ ما هذه النتيجة يتم التعبير؟ الذي سيقيم النتيجة؟ حسنا، إذا كان استرداد مضمونة في حالة حيث أن الجودة لن تكون راضية عن الطالب. ولكن هذا هو حق غير قابل للتصرف هكذا المنصوص عليها في قانون حماية المستهلك. في كثير من الأحيان لا توجد ضمانات، حتى في تاريخ بدء الدراسة. في الوقت الذي التهم كفاءة لكثير، لا تزال موجودة عبارة "بداية الدراسة - كمجموعة." والذي سيكون في انتظار اليوم غير معروف عندما دورات مماثلة من عشرة سنتات؟

حسنا، لقد حان الوقت لضمان تحقيقبعض نتيجة في فترة معينة من الزمن - سواء في على تشغيل الجهاز، في شكل ما إذا كان تحقيق بعض المؤشرات، ولكن من المؤكد تماما نتيجة محددة. لا يهم كيف أن الناس سوف يتعلم - سواء كان ذلك داخليا، سواء كان عن بعد. اختيار من أشكال التدريب يعتمد أكثر على قدرة أو عدم القدرة على التعامل معها بمفردها. التعلم عن بعد في هذا الصدد هي أكثر عرضة للخطر - الطالب غير قادر على تنظيم أنفسهم إلى توجيه اللوم للفشل لا نفسه (حتى يتم ترتيب نحن البشر). ولاء العملاء الساخطين من الصعب القيام به.

ثبات العميل - ليس كل ركزتالمؤسسات التعليمية. ولذلك، فإن تكاليف الإعلان مرتفعة (وليس سرا أن جذب المشتري الجديد في بعض الأحيان أكثر تكلفة من العمل مع دائمة) - وحول فعالية الاستثمارات الإعلان محادثة منفصلة. ولكن أن تكون فرصة محظوظة جدا أن يكون - بالارتياح والموالين تفضيل العملاء. أوه، ويتم ترتيب ليست كل المؤسسات التعليمية مصفوفة تشكيلة وسلم المبيعات، مما يسمح لأحد أن الانخراط في التعلم مدى الحياة، والتي يقولون انها كثيرا.

سيكون من الحماقة أن نقول أن المديرين لاأنهم يعرفون عن تقنيات التسويق الحديثة. بالطبع، وهم يعرفون. ولكن شيء واحد أن يعرف، وآخر - لتنفيذها. وهذا هو محاولة جادة - لإثبات موظفيها تطبيقات مفيدة ومفيدة، وبناء عمل منهجي تنظيم أو إعادة توزيع القوى. لذلك، حتى باستخدام دوريا بعض التقنيات والأساليب للترويج جديدة، معظم قادة المنظمات الصغيرة (وليس فقط التربوية) استقال نفسه إلى العمليات التجارية الراسخة. وعلاوة على ذلك، في كثير من الأحيان الرأس - والسويد، والآلة، وigrets المتأنق. على ذلك، بالإضافة إلى الوظائف الإدارية الإلزامية، حتى لو أخذنا بالحسبان، والتفاوض مع العملاء، في كثير من الأحيان الإعلان، والمشاركة في الأنشطة، العلاقات العامة، والعمل مع المعلمين وحل النزاعات. عندما تشارك في تحد مباشر - تطوير الأعمال؟

يضاعف كل هذا هو أن القطاع الخاصالحساء المنظمات التعليمية في عصير الخاصة بهم. إذا مديري المدارس الحكومية يجتمع بانتظام في اجتماعات وتبادل الخبرات، الحصول على معلومات موحدة، وقادة المؤسسات غير الحكومية - كل في حد ذاته، في أحسن الأحوال، وجود فرصة لمناقشة القضايا الراهنة مع شريك. وهو عبارة عن مساحة مغلقة من الذي لا أحد يستطيع أن يرى مشاكل خفية، فقط صورها الخارجي. لا نرى جذور المشاكل، فإنه من الصعب اتخاذ القرار الصحيح.

وتبين أن الخيارات المتاحة لمواصلة تطوير مؤسسات التعليم التكميلية بت:

1) ترك الأمر عند هذا الحد، وبعد فترة من الوقت zakrytsya- بأمان

2) أن تبذل جهدا لقفزة نوعية إلى الأمام.

في جميع الأوقات، وحالة المجتمع، ويشار إلى أزمة، والسماح للالأكثر تصميما للتوصل الى مستوى ربما ثورية جديدة.

والحاجة إلى نقلة نوعية؟ مراجعة عرضك للسوق مع الموقف العملاء - كم وبأي شكل كان هو الذي يحتاج إليه. أدخل الضمانات التي ينص عليها سلسلة اللوجستية من العرض. لضمان استقرار نظامها المالي متقنة من العمل مع العملاء العادية - من النمو لتنشيط بهم. ينسب إلى تقديم معلومات عن الخدمات التعليمية، وهي لوالإعلانات، وعدم تجاهل أساليبها، لا تفعل سردا للمنهج مجموعة. حضور إلى الشكل النشط من المبيعات - الآن مجرد الانتظار لتلقي الشكاوى من العملاء يصبح غير مربح. التدقيق بعناية الإجراءات من أنجح في المسابقة - وضعت معا التقنيات الناجحة والمنافع الخاصة بك تجريب واختبار.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How and where to apply perfume correctly
08/27/2016
Where is the largest Ferris wheel
08/27/2016

Additional education 2015: closed or develop?

sale of educational services

Speaking to leaders of organizations working in the field of further education and constantly find myself thinking: "We need to change something."

Why?

Is the situation so critical?

Probably, yes.

Here's how it looks now.

A lot of training centers emerged in the 90syears of reduced awareness and low competition. It was enough to put an ad in a free newspaper - and all the influx of students is provided. Easy to attract customers allowed to experiment with TV advertising, educational programs, with an additional service. We must pay tribute to the initiative of the centers: Now their leaders speak with pride about promoting your services - "We tried everything."

And is this not one of the causes of the current recession in thedevelopment of additional education sector? Do here explains it, "We tried everything," tiredness Executives? After all, what's happening? If you have excellent teachers and certainly useful training programs with a high level of technical equipment of the learning process (and in fact in the early 2000s in the classroom sitting on the two people on one computer - and it was quite acceptable!) - Now for all the positive things there is a clear shortage of students. And what to do if "we tried everything"?

On the other hand, constantly appearing newcompany, armed with marketing technologies and new educational methods. Although there is no known name (which could be considered for the benefit), they boldly into the battle for the consumer. And while actually win this fight. But it is not all smooth. Two or three relatively successful years - and there is a swamp-established techniques and the existing work of algorithms, which drown good initiatives. Particularly strong decline felt in the game for a fall in prices. It is tempting to stand out the low prices, but there is a risk to roll over the edge cost. Again the question - what to do next, how to attract customers? In what direction change?

These problems have now almost alleducational institutions: ineffective advertising and, as a consequence - the lack of influx of students. Study groups are not recruited, teachers go without a constant load, idle classes, the rent is not reduced, the head dead tired from everyday affairs - and so on and so forth. Can you solve these problems? Yes.

In my opinion, now on the first place the value of education. Not price, namely value, The usefulness of investing effort and money. I do not take the universities and academies, training that has undeniable value in the form of diploma. But what is this criterion in an additional education can be expressed? Only in the practical application of acquired knowledge and skills. After paying fees for professional courses, the graduate must be sure that his knowledge will be appreciated by the employer and the investment in the study will pay off for the first month of operation.

The same seminars and trainings. The knowledge must allow the organization to learn to delegate their employees, the effect of the money - the increase in sales, for example, or a substantial savings. Even for the language courses is important - to draw a real, tangible benefit from the knowledge of a foreign language. If the educational institution does not show a potential customer a compelling value to their services, which can be calculated in monetary terms - the customer does not come.

There is still a matter of trust. Universal and computerization connectedness unleashed upon mankind catastrophic uncontrolled flow of information. Structure it is not the power of anyone. Huge deposits of outdated, invalid, incorrect information, which easily changed and added to increase the distrust of virtual advertising. Write on the site can be anything - not the fact that it believed. All the more so and write something all the same - "we are the industry leaders, high quality training, the best teachers, reasonable prices, theoretical and practical training, best practices, engaged in employment ...". Similar phrases present in the vast majority of sites of professional courses. (By the way, the credibility of the printed word is still high - the conversion of customers advertising in print media is higher than on Internet advertising).

But it's not in the supply of material. Missing guarantees. The word has appeared, but it oftenperceived as a publicity stunt. How to understand the phrase "guaranteed results"? What this result is expressed? Who will evaluate the result? Well, if the guaranteed refund in the case where the quality is not satisfied with the student. But this is so inalienable right enshrined in the Law on Consumer Protection. Often there are no guarantees, even at the date of the start of classes. At a time when efficiency counts for a lot, still found the phrase "beginning of classes - as the group." And who will be waiting for the unknown day when similar courses a dime a dozen?

Well, it is time to guarantee the achievement ofcertain result in a certain period of time - whether in on the operation of the device, in the form whether the achievement of certain indicators, but certainly quite a specific result. It does not matter how people will learn - whether internally, whether remotely. Selection of forms of training depends more on the ability or inability to deal with on their own. Distance learning in this regard are more at risk - the student is not able to organize themselves to be blamed for the failure is not itself (so we humans are arranged). A disgruntled customer loyalty is difficult to do.

The constancy of the client - It is not all focusededucational institutions. Therefore, the advertising costs are high (it is no secret that attracting a new buyer at times more expensive than working with permanent) - and about the effectiveness of advertising investments separate conversation. But to be very fortunate opportunity to be - satisfied and loyal customer preference. Oh, not all educational institutions are arranged assortment matrix and sales staircase, allowing anyone to engage in lifelong learning, which they say so much.

It would be foolish to say that managers do notThey know about modern marketing techniques. Of course, they know. But one thing to know, another - to implement. And this is a serious effort - to prove their employees useful and advantageous implementations, build systematic work organization, redistribute powers. Therefore, even using periodically some new techniques and methods of promotion, most of the leaders of small organizations (and not only educational) resigns himself to the well-established business processes. Moreover, often the head - and Sweden, and the reaper, and the dude igrets. On it, in addition to the mandatory administrative functions, even accounting, negotiating with clients, often advertising, and participation in the PR-activities, working with teachers, conflict resolution. When engaged in a direct challenge - the development of business?

Compounding all this is that privateeducational organizations stew in their own juice. If the directors of public schools meet regularly to meetings, share experiences, receive a uniform information, the leaders of non-governmental institutions - each by itself, at best, having the opportunity to discuss current issues with a partner. It is a closed space from which no one can see hidden problems, only their outward manifestation. Not seeing the roots of the problems, it is difficult to make the right decision.

It turns out that the options for the further development of supplementary education establishments bit:

1) leave it at that and after a while zakrytsya- safely

2) to make an effort for the qualitative leap forward.

At all times, the state of society, referred to as a crisis, allowing the most determined to reach a new, perhaps revolutionary level.

A need for a qualitative leap? Revise your offer to the market with the customer position - how much and in what form it is he needs. Enter the guarantees provided by the logistic chain of supply. To ensure its financial stability elaborate system of work with regular customers - from growing to their reactivation. Attributed to supply information about their educational services, namely as to advertising, not ignoring its methods, not doing an enumeration of the set curriculum. Attend to the active form of sales - now just wait for complaints of customers becomes unprofitable. Carefully scrutinize the actions of the most successful in the competition - and put together their successful techniques and your tried and tested benefits.

Comments are closed.