منزل / الإنترنت / البرمجيات / كيفية إضافة سمة على ويندوز 7

كيفية إضافة سمة على ويندوز 7

/
109 المشاهدات

كيفية إضافة سمة على ويندوز 7 </A>

تثبيت ويندوز يمكن تنفيذها باعتبارها وسيلة قياسية، وبمساعدة من تطبيقات الطرف الثالث.

الموضوعات القياسية تستخدم نظام مدمجالآثار، وبرامج خارجية تجعل من الممكن لتحقيق أعمق عناصر واجهة التكوين التي يمكن ان تتحول بشكل كبير من ظهور نظام التشغيل الخاص بك.

وضع المعايير ويعني ذلك

تطبيقات نظام التشغيل القياسيةويندوز 8 يتيح لك وضع موضوع، والتي يمكن تحميلها من موقع مايكروسوفت الرسمي ومن الموارد طرف ثالث. وضع موضوع لا يمكن أن يؤديها بسهولة من قبل أي مستخدم على الكمبيوتر يقوم بتشغيل إصدار من نظام التشغيل Windows فوق كاتب أو الصفحة الرئيسية الأساسية. تقتصر هذه التوزيعات بمواضيع وضع وايرو لا يدعم إجراء تغييرات على واجهة المستخدم للنظام.
زيارة مسؤول الموارد مايكروسوفت واستخدام قسم "الموضوعات" لتحميل كنت مهتما في نظام الألوان. مرة واحدة في موضوع الملف اكتمال التنزيل، انتقل إلى الدليل الذي حددته للتحميل. افتراضي تحميل من الإنترنت كافة الملفات الموجودة في المجلد "تنزيلات" دليل المستخدم.
انقر نقرا مزدوجا على وثيقة مع التمديد.موضوع، وانتظر نافذة إعدادات ايرو. في المقترحة على الشاشة، سترى قائمة الموضوع تحميل حديثا. لتطبيق ذلك، تحوم فوق العنوان وانقر مرة واحدة على زر الماوس الأيسر. ثم انقر فوق "حفظ التغييرات". اكتمال التثبيت.

برامج طرف ثالث

وضع تلك البرامج طرف ثالث باستخدامنفذت بطريقة مختلفة. قبل الحاجة إلى تثبيت تطبيق من شأنها أن تحل محل المعيار في موضوع مدير ويندوز. مع مساعدة من برامج خارجية هي أيضا فرصة لاستخدام موضوعات في نظام التشغيل Windows Home Basic و كاتب.
تحميل التطبيق لتغيير التصميم لالموقع الرسمي للمطور. ومن بين البرامج الأكثر فائدة ويمكن الإشارة إلى موضوع الموارد مبدل. للمستخدمين المبتدئين والرئيسية الأساسية الأنسب لوحة التخصيص.
أيضا، تحميل برنامج VistaGlazz، العالميموضوع الرقاع أو UxStyle الأساسية. هذه التطبيقات هي مماثلة في وظائف وأداء وظيفة توفير سبل الوصول إلى تغيير الملف يدويا وإضافة تأثيرات خاصة بك.
تثبيت كافة البرامج التي تم تحميلها، ومن ثمتشغيل موضوع الرقاع (VistaGlazz أو UX ستايل) لفتح الوصول. انقر على زر "تصحيح" (البقعة)، وانتظر إعلام حول نجاح العملية. بعد تثبيت التصحيح، يمكنك أيضا نسخ يدويا موضوع تحميلها في دليل النظام "القرص المحلي C:» - ويندوز - الموارد - ثيمات.
تشغيل البرنامج لتغيير السماتوجعل تأثير إعدادات لتتناسب مع تفضيلات وإعدادات عناصر القائمة المتاحة. أدخل المسار إلى ملف CSS، أو برنامج لتجهيز إعدادات إضافية. يمكن الاطلاع على جميع الألوان على شبكة الإنترنت.

كيفية إضافة سمة على ويندوز 7 آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة diztiegj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to draw an angel
09/07/2016
HOW euthanize a sick cat
09/07/2016

How to add a theme in windows 7

How to add a theme to windows 7

Installing the Windows it can be implemented as a standard means, and with the help of third-party applications.

Standard themes use the built-in systemeffects, and third-party programs make it possible to achieve a deeper configuration interface elements that can significantly transform the appearance of your operating system.

Standard setting means the

Standard operating system applicationsWindows 8 allows you to set the theme, which can be downloaded from the official Microsoft website and from third-party resources. Setting a theme can be easily performed by any user on the computer version of Windows is installed above the Starter or Home Basic. These distributions are limited to the installation of Aero themes and do not support making changes to the user interface of the system.
Go to the official Microsoft resource andUse the section "Topics" to download you are interested in the color scheme. Once the theme file download is complete, navigate to the directory you specified for downloading. Default download from the Internet all the files are in the folder "Downloads" directory of the user.
Double-click on the document with the extension.theme, and wait for the Aero settings window. The proposed on-screen list, you will see the newly uploaded theme. To use it, place the cursor on the name, and once click the left mouse button. Then click "Save Changes." Installation completed.

Third-party programs

Setting those using third-party programscarried out in a different way. Pre-need to install an application that will replace the standard in Windows theme manager. Using third-party software is also an opportunity to use themes in Windows Home Basic and Starter.
Download the application for registration of a changethe official site of the developer. Among the most user-friendly software can be noted Theme Resource Changer. For Starter and Home Basic users best suited Personalization Panel.
Also, download the program VistaGlazz, UniversalTheme Patcher or UxStyle Core. These applications are similar in functionality and perform the function of providing access to manual change the file and adding your own effects.
Install all the downloaded program, and thenRun Theme Patcher (VistaGlazz or Ux Style) to open access. Click on the "Patch" button (Patch) and wait for notification about the success of the operation. After installing the patch, you can also manually copy the downloaded theme in the system directory "Local Disk C:» - Windows - Resources - Themes.
Run the program to change themesand make effects settings according to your preferences and available menu items settings. Enter the path to the CSS file, or the program for further processing settings. All color schemes can be found on the Internet.

Comments are closed.