منزل / الإنترنت / ألعاب الكمبيوتر / كيفية إضافة المال في لعبة سيمز

كيفية إضافة المال في لعبة سيمز

/
82 المشاهدات

كيفية إضافة المال في لعبة سيمز</A>

بعد صدور الجزء الأول من لعبة The Sims، أصبحت اللعبةشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. الفنون الإلكترونية (استوديو التي تطور الألعاب) أصبح الإفراج دوري الجزء الجديد، وتحسين الرسومات، وظائف، وغيرها من المعالم من اللعبة.

ولكن مسألة تتعلق إضافة المال في اللعبة، لا يزال قائما.


حتى لو الطابع الخاص بك سوف تعمل باستمرار،رسم صور أو اللعب في حديقة المدينة ليعني المال في بعض الأحيان لا ينبغي تفويتها. قضية عدم وجود المال يحصل على الحافة في الجزء الثاني والثالث من سيمز، فضلا عن إضافات بالنسبة لهم. أحيانا اللاعبين جعل بالكاد تلبية احتياجاتهم، وتحاول في أسرع وقت ممكن للحصول على الترقية في الخدمة للحرف.
لهذا السبب تم اختراع رموز مختلفة، والتي يمكنك إضافة المال على وجه التحديد عائلة واحدة. نضع في اعتبارنا أن في أجزاء مختلفة من اللعبة والملحق سيمز، الرموز ستكون مختلفة.

رموز لإضافة المال في أجزاء مختلفة من لعبة The Sims

من أجل إضافة أموال إلى الأسرة في اللعبة، لوسوف تحتاج إلى إدخال رمز خاص. إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة المال في لعبة The Sims I، ينبغي أن تستخدم كود klapaucius أو ما شابه ذلك البرعم التعليمات البرمجية. وسيقوم كل رموز إضافة إلى ميزانية الأسرة 1000 Simoleons. في هذه الحالة، عندما كنت في حاجة لإضافة المزيد من الأموال، ثم أدخل تركيبة أحرف! -! -! -! -! -! -! -! -! -! -! -! -! -! -! -! -! -! -! -! -! -! -! -! -! - الخ باستخدام هذا الرمز يجب إدخال 60 حرفا (لولاها رمز لا يعمل).
في لعبة The Sims 2 رموز النقدية هي مختلفة تماما: لإضافة 1000 سوف تحتاج Simoleons لدخول kaching، وأن الأسرة نمت الغنية على 50 ألف دفعة واحدة - Motherlode. في هذا الجزء من اللعبة لإضافة إلحاح المال كما سيمز كسب بعض مباراة اليوم أقل من ذلك بكثير. في الجزء الثالث من رموز سام لإضافة المال بالضبط نفس الشيء.

كيفية إدخال الرموز؟

إذا كنت ترغب في إدخال رمز لإضافة المال (فيفي الأساس، مثل أي رموز أخرى إلى اللعبة)، وسوف تحتاج إلى الاستمرار في نفس الوقت على Ctrl + Shift + مفاتيح C (الضغط على علامة زائد ليست ضرورية). بعد ظهور هذا الخط في زاوية الشاشة، والتي يجب أن يتم إدخال واختيار الرمز. الغش في العمل، اضغط Enter. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى المال مرة أخرى، وسوف تحتاج إلى تنفيذ نفس التلاعب.

وإذا كان كل ما في حاجة إليها؟

العديد من اللاعبين إضافة شخصياتهم الملايينSimoleons وتميل الى فقدان الاهتمام في اللعبة. كل هذه الأموال يمكن شراء، لقد اشترى لا تحتاج إلى السعي لتحسين الظروف المعيشية للأسرة، لشراء الأجهزة المنزلية الضرورية، والنقل، الخ هذا هو السبب في استخدام رموز أنه ليس من الضروري، لأن بيت القصيد هو التغلب تدريجيا على الصعوبات من الشخصيات، وبناء العلاقات بين سيمز، فضلا عن تحقيق الشهير "الحلم الأميركي"، حيث كل حرف لديه منزل كبير، سيارة باهظة الثمن والأثاث، وخزانة الملابس الرائعة ومستقر العمل والمحبة العائلية.

كيفية إضافة المال في لعبة سيمز آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة colqiekk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Computer games / How to add money in the game sims

How to add money in the game Sims

/
101 Views

How to add money in the game Sims</a>

After the release of the first part of The Sims, the game becameIs popular all over the world. Electronic Arts (the studio engaged in the development of the game) began periodically to release new parts, improving the graphics, functional and other parameters of the game.

But the question of adding money to the game is still relevant.


Even if your character is constantly working,Draw pictures or play in the city park for money, funds will sometimes be missed. The question of lack of money rises in the second and third part of Sims, as well as addons for them. Sometimes players can barely make ends meet, trying to get as soon as possible promotion in the service for the character.
That's why different codes were invented, with the help of which you can add money to a particular family. It should be remembered that in different parts and addons of the game The Sims, the codes will be different.

Codes for adding money to different parts of The Sims

In order to add money to the family in the game, youYou will need to enter a special code. If you need to add money to The Sims I, then you should use the code klapaucius or a similar code rosebud. Both codes will add to the family budget 1000 simoleons. In case you need to add more funds, enter the combination of symbols! -!-!-!-!-!-!-!-!- etc. When using this code, you need to enter no more than 60 characters (otherwise the code does not work).
In The Sims 2, the money codes are completely different: To add 1000 simoleons you will need to enter kaching, and that the family will get rich by 50 thousand at once - Motherlode. In this part of the game, the addition of money is more relevant, since Sims earn in one game day much less. In the third part of Sims, the codes for adding money are absolutely the same.

How to enter codes?

If you want to enter a code for adding money (inPrinciple, like any other codes for the game), you will need to hold down the ctrl + Shift + C keys simultaneously (you do not need to press the plus sign). After that, a line appears in the corner of the screen, into which you must enter the selected code. In order for the cheat to work, you must press the Enter button. If you need money again, you will need to do the same manipulations.

Do you need all this?

Many players add millions to their charactersSimoleons and, as a rule, lose interest in the game. Everything that can be bought for money has already been bought, there is no need to strive to improve the family's housing conditions, buy necessary household appliances, transport, etc. That's why you should not use codes, because the whole point is the gradual overcoming of difficulties by characters, the construction of relations between sims, and also the achievement of the famous "American dream", where any character has his own big house, expensive car and furniture, magnificent wardrobe, stable Work and a loving family.

How to add money in the game Sims Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Colqiekk
It is main inner container footer text