منزل / الإنترنت / الشبكة العالمية للتنمية / كيف يمكنني إضافة شريط التمرير

كيفية إضافة شريط التمرير

/
120 المشاهدات

كيفية إضافة شريط التمرير</A>

شريط التمرير (أشرطة التمرير) - عموديوالشريط الأفقي، وضعت على طول الحق (بحرف من اليسار إلى اليمين) والحواف السفلية من نافذة أو منطقة معينة داخل الإطار، تهدف إلى نقل محتويات في الاتجاهين الرأسي أو الأفقي.

للسيطرة على مظهرهم والسلوك في صفحات الويب استخدام عناصر من لغة CSS أنماط (صفحات الطرز المتراصة - «صفحات الطرز المتراصة") جزءا لا يتجزأ من لغة HTML.

تعليمات

    1

استخدام شعبة العلامة، إذا كنت تريد أن تجعل شريطلا تمرير صفحة كاملة، ولكن فقط ليقتصر نطاقه. في لغة HTML (لغة توصيف النص التشعبي - «لغة توصيف النص التشعبي") "سمة" يشير إلى الأوامر الفردية إلى المتصفح لعرض عنصر صفحة معين. في أبسط شكل علامة div لها (وهو غالبا ما تسمى "طبقة") هو مكتوب على النحو التالي:
واللفتنانت شعبة وGT-هذا النص داخل طبقة وlt- / شعبة وgt-
هنا و LT-شعبة وgt- - فتح العلامة، ووLt- / شعبة وgt- - الإغلاق. كل ذلك يتم وضعها بين فتح وعلامات إغلاق، وهو موجود في طبقة في حاوية والحاويات يمكن تعيين أبعاد - العرض والارتفاع. ويتم ذلك من خلال معلمة إضافية ( "سمة») الأسلوب، الذي ينبغي أن يضاف إلى العلامة الافتتاح:
وأسلوب اللفتنانت شعبة = »عرض: ارتفاع 300px-: 300px -« وgt-

هذا النص هو داخل طبقة

وLt- / شعبة وgt-

    2

تحديد سمة للعلامة عصابات على غرار شعبة وطبقة التمرير الصحيح أيضا:
وأسلوب اللفتنانت شعبة = »عرض: ارتفاع 400px-: تجاوز 200px-: السيارات -« وgt-

هذا النص هو داخل طبقة

وLt- / شعبة وgt-
هنا فيضان:السيارات يعني أن شريط التمرير ستظهر تلقائيا، وهذا هو، متى محتويات طبقة لا يصلح في الحجم المحدد. إذا السيارات محل على التمرير، وهذه الشرائط يكون دائما موجودا، بغض النظر عما إذا كانت هناك حاجة إليها أم لا. سيكون قيمة خفية تأثير معاكس - التمرير سوف تظهر أبدا، حتى لو لن تظهر محتويات الحاوية لأطرافها.

    3

استخدام نفس الأسلوب، وإضافةأشرطة التمرير إلى صفحة كاملة. افتراضيا، تظهر كما هو مطلوب، ولكن إذا لأي سبب من الأسباب أن هناك حاجة في الوجود المتواصل على الصفحة، يجب إضافة مصدر أتش تي أم أل رمز لسيادة أسلوب المقابلة. البحث في التعليمات البرمجية الصفحة علامة إغلاق رأس الوثيقة وlt- / رئيس وgt- وقبله إرسال هذه التعليمات الأسلوبية:
ونوع الطراز اللفتنانت = »النص / المغلق» و GT-الجسم {فيض: التمرير -} وlt- / النمط وgt-

كيفية إضافة شريط التمرير آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة lorvouzf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Web programming / How to add a scroll bar

How to add a scrollbar

/
129 Views

How to add a scrollbar</a>

Scroll bars are verticalAnd a horizontal strip placed along the right (when writing from the left to the right) and the bottom edges of the window or a separate area inside the window, designed to move the contents in a vertical or horizontal direction.

To control their appearance and behavior in web pages, the elements of the CSS style description language (Cascading Style Sheets), built into the HTML language, are used.

Instructions

    1

Use the div tag if you want to make a stripScrolling is not for the entire page, but only for its limited area. In HTML (HyperText Markup Language), "tags" refers to individual commands to the browser to display a particular page element. In the simplest form, the div (often called the "layer") tag is written like this:
& Lt-div & gt-This is the text inside the layer & lt- / div & gt-
Here & lt-div & gt- is the opening tag, and& Lt- / div & gt- - closing. Everything that is placed between the opening and closing tags is in the layer as in the container and this container can be set to the width and height. This is done using an additional parameter ("attribute") style, which should be added to the opening tag:
& Lt-div style = "width: 300px- height: 300px -" & gt-

This is the text inside the layer

& Lt- / div & gt-

    2

Specify in the style attribute of the div tag and the rules for the scroll bars of the layer too:
& Lt-div style = "width: 400px- height: 200px- overflow: auto -" & gt-

This is the text inside the layer

& Lt- / div & gt-
Here is the overflow:Auto means that the scroll bars will appear automatically, that is, when the contents of the layer will not fit into the specified sizes. If auto is replaced with a scroll, then these bands will always be present, regardless of whether they are needed or not. And the value hidden will have the opposite effect - scrolling will never appear, even if the content of this container is not visible behind its edges.

    3

Use the same method for addingScroll bars to the page as a whole. By default, they appear as needed, but if for some reason they need to be permanently present on the page, you must add the appropriate style rule to the source html code. Find in the page code the closing tag of the header part of the document & lt- / head & gt- and write these style instructions before it:
& Lt-style type = "text / css" & gt-body {overflow: scroll -} & lt- / style & gt-

How to add a scrollbar Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Lorvouzf
It is main inner container footer text