تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

العدسات الملونة: كيفية اختيار والرعاية لهم
2016/08/20
كيف لبيع دون تسجيل النقدية
2016/08/20

كيفية تفعيل اللوحية

كيفية تفعيل اللوحية

تفعيل اللوحة - إجراءات خاصة تهدف إلى التحقق من صحة الجهاز المستخدمة، فضلا عن إنشاء البيانات الشخصية للمالك.

دون المرور قرص تفعيل سيعرض باستمرار تذكير مزعج.

تعليمات

1

إكمال عملية التنشيط التي تبدأمباشرة بعد إطلاق أول قرص. وعادة ما تتكون من عدة أنشطة، هو تكوين التاريخ والوقت الحالي، واسم المستخدم والبيانات الشخصية، تحديد الشبكة للاتصال بالإنترنت وغيرها من المعالم. إذا اخترت تخطي هذا الإجراء، قد تظهر تذكير لها في المستقبل بشكل دوري على الشاشة الرئيسية.

2

انتقل إلى لوحة الإعدادات، إذا كانت العمليةلم يبدأ تفعيل تلقائيا. حدد الخيار المناسب من القائمة وتذهب من خلال عملية التنشيط. يرجى ملاحظة أنه في بعض الحالات، على الانتهاء بنجاح من هذا الإجراء، يجب أولا إعداد الاتصال بالإنترنت، ليتم إرسال البيانات على جهاز مسجل للمطور الموقع. وفي وقت لاحق، في حال وقوع مشاكل مختلفة سيحصل المطورين التقرير ذي الصلة وتساعد بسرعة لتصحيحها.

3

تحديث برنامج الجهاز عن طريققائمة الإعدادات. هذه خطوة مهمة، والتي بدونها تفعيل غير مكتملة أو لم يبدأ. قد تستغرق هذه العملية عدة دقائق، وبعد ذلك سيتم إعادة تشغيل الجهاز.

4

زيارة الموقع الرسمي للمطور لوحةوقراءة المعلومات على تسجيل الجهاز. عادة، يحتاج المستخدم إلى الذهاب من خلال إجراءات قصيرة للحصول على تسجيل الدخول وكلمة السر، وبعد ذلك يحصل على الوصول إلى الحساب الشخصي.

5

لتكون قادرة على جعل عمليات الشراءمتجر على الانترنت المطور من خلال تطبيق خاص (على قرص أبل وأندرويد) للحصول على اسم المستخدم الخاص بك وإدخال معلومات الفوترة. كما يبدأ هذا الإجراء تلقائيا عند تشغيل لأول مرة على الجهاز، أو من خلال تشغيل قائمة الإعدادات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Coloured lenses: how to choose and care for them
08/20/2016
How to sell without a cash register
08/20/2016

How to activate the tablet

How to activate the tablet

Activation of the tablet - a special procedure designed to verify the authenticity of the device being used, as well as the establishment of personal data of the owner.

Without passing activation tablet will constantly display annoying reminder.

instructions

1

Complete the activation process that beginsimmediately after the first launch of the tablet. It usually consists of several activities, is to configure the current date and time, user name and personal data, select the network to connect to the Internet and other parameters. If you choose to skip this procedure, a reminder of her in the future may periodically appear on the main screen.

2

Go to the settings plate, if the processactivation does not start automatically. Select the appropriate option from the menu and go through the activation. Please note that in some cases, for the successful completion of the procedure, you must first set up an Internet connection, because the data on the registered device is sent to the site developer. Subsequently, in the event of various problems developers will receive the relevant report and quickly help to correct them.

3

Update the device software viaSettings menu. This is an important step, without which the activation is incomplete or did not start. This process can take several minutes, after which the device will be restarted.

4

Visit the official website of the plate developerand read the information on the device registration. Typically, the user needs to go through a short procedure to obtain the login and password, after which it gets access to the personal account.

5

To be able to make purchasesonline store developer through a special application (on the Apple tablet and Android) to get your ID and enter your billing information. This procedure also starts automatically when you first turn on the device, or run through the settings menu.

Comments are closed.