منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / رمز السعادة في مختلف الناس

رمز السعادة في مختلف الناس

/
82 المشاهدات

رمزا للسعادة في مختلف الناس</A>

مختلف الناس جمعيات مختلفة معالكلمات والمفاهيم، ولكن حتى أكثر من الاختلافات بين الدول. تحت تأثير الأحداث التاريخية، والثقافة، والبيئة وعوامل أخرى تشكل حرف مما يدل على الظواهر وجوانب الحياة.

لكثير من الناس رمزا للسعادة متشابهة جدا.

عنقاء

طائر الفينيق - طائر النار الأسطوري،تولد من جديد من رمادها الخاصة. بل هو رمز للسعادة، والخلود والمجد في العديد من الثقافات. بدأ التاريخ من فينيكس في القرن الثامن قبل الميلاد V، عندما ذكر هيرودوت أول هذه الطيور في كتاباته. المعتقدات حول وجود الطيور من السعادة انتشرت في وقت لاحق في العالم المسيحي، ونقل إلى الثقافة اليهودية وتوغلت في أراضي روسيا القديمة. حيث كانت هناك الأساطير حول FINIST وفايربيرد، وبدأ الحرفيين لقطع بها صور من شجرة لحسن الحظ.
وفي وقت لاحق، على غرار رمز فينيكس السعادةبدأوا النظر في كثير من المخلوقات المجنحة، ومعظمهم من الطيور: الدراج والطاووس، بطة الامبراطوري. في الصين، والديك هو رمز للبداية يانغ ويرمز السعادة. واعتبر ذيل الطاووس فى عهد اسرة مينغ الى جلب الحظ الجيد. أصبح رمز مشترك من السعادة رافعة، ترمز إلى الرغبة في الروحية، إلى الحب الخالد والفرح.

الصليب المعقوف

اليوم، ونادرا ما يرتبط الصليب المعقوف مع أي شيءجيد، ولكن في الأصل كان رمزا مشترك من السعادة. عبور مع نهايات منحنية نجتمع في الحضارات القديمة في آسيا وأفريقيا وأوروبا وحتى أمريكا. في البوذية، هو قلب بوذا، واليابانية - رمزا للحياة سعيدة طويلة والمسلمين - السيطرة على ضوء من قبل الطرفين، والصينية - تراكم الطاقة الإيجابية. في معظم المجتمعات، كان رمزا للحياة، والشمس، والحركة، والرخاء والسعادة.

فراشة

كانت فراشة رمزا للسعادة الزوجية في القديماليونان، مظهره يصبح زوجة إيروس، النفس. وكان قدماء المصريين صورت لها على الجداريات في المعابد والأهرامات. اليوم هو يرتبط حشرة جميلة أيضا مع الفرح والسعادة في العديد من الدول. الهنود والبوذيين يعتقدون أن بوذا جلس الناي ثمانية الفراشات، ومرة ​​واحدة في المعلم الروحي مخصصة الجمال المجنح خطبته. في الصين اليوم، العريس يعطي العروس فراشة - إما حية أو مصنوعة من اليشم. هذه هدية للحالات أخرى هي الرغبة في السعادة وطول العمر. في اليابان، الفراشة - رمزا ليس فقط لتحقيق السعادة، والنشوة والفرح لا حد لها، ويرتبط ذلك مع كل ما هو أفضل في الحياة البشرية.

حدوة

وغالبا ما تسمى حدوة الحصان رمزا لحسن الحظ، لكنهترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا مع السعادة. خصائص حدوة حصان يعتقد كل الدول المسيحية، فضلا عن الأتراك واليهود وممثلي القوميات والأديان الأخرى. منذ العصور القديمة، والاعتقاد السائد أنه يحمي من قوى الشر. وكان يعتقد أنه إذا كان مسمار على شكل حدوة حصان على باب المنزل، وسوف سكانها تجد السعادة.

رمز السعادة في مختلف الناس آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة gumcyuvs
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose a humidifier
08/22/2016
How to live, when you do not want
08/22/2016

A symbol of happiness in different people

a symbol of happiness in different people

Different people have different associations withwords and concepts, but even more the differences are between the nations. Under the influence of historical events, culture, the environment and other factors form the symbols denoting phenomena and aspects of life.

In many cultures the symbols of happiness is very similar.

Phoenix

Phoenix - a mythical fire bird,reborn from its own ashes. It is a symbol of happiness, immortality, glory in many cultures. The history of Phoenix began in the V century BC, when Herodotus first mentioned this bird in his writings. Beliefs about the existence of the bird of happiness spread later in the Christian world, were transferred to the Jewish culture and penetrated into the territory of ancient Russia. So there were myths about FINIST and Firebird, and craftsmen began to cut their image of wood for luck.
Later, similar to the symbol of happiness PhoenixThey began to consider many winged creatures, mostly birds is pheasant, peacock, duck imperial. In China, the rooster is a symbol of the beginning of yang and represents happiness. peacock's tail in the Ming Dynasty was regarded as bringing happiness. A common symbol of happiness has become a crane, symbolizing the desire for spiritual, eternal love and joy.

Swastika

Today, the swastika is rarely associated with anythinggood, but initially it was a common symbol of happiness. Cross with curved ends meet in the ancient cultures of Asia, Africa, Europe and even America. In Buddhism, it is the heart of the Buddha, the Japanese - a symbol of a long happy life, Muslims - control of light by the parties, the Chinese - the accumulation of positive energy. In most societies, it was a symbol of life, sun, motion, prosperity and happiness.

Butterfly

The butterfly was a symbol of marital happiness in ancientGreece, its appearance becomes the wife of Eros Psyche. Ancient Egyptians represented it on murals in temples and pyramids. Today it is a beautiful insect is also associated with joy and happiness for many people. The Indians, Buddhists believe that Buddha sat flute eight butterflies, and once a spiritual teacher dedicated winged beauty his sermon. In China today, the groom gives the bride a butterfly - either live or made of jade. Such a gift to the other cases is the wish of happiness and longevity. In Japan, the butterfly - a symbol not just of happiness, and ecstasy, immeasurable joy, it is associated with all that is best in human life.

Horseshoe

Horseshoe is often called a symbol of good luck, but itclosely linked with happiness. The properties of the horseshoe believe all Christian nations, as well as the Turks, Jews and representatives of other nationalities and religions. Since ancient times, common belief that it protects from evil forces. It was believed that if a nail a horseshoe over the door of the house, its residents will find happiness.

Comments are closed.