تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تعطيل لوحة المفاتيح الافتراضية على الكمبيوتر اللوحي مع ويندوز 8
2016/08/17
كيفية جعل من الصعب إعادة تشغيل
2016/08/17

برنامج التشخيص

تشخيص الكمبيوتر

وأي مستخدم عاجلا أو آجلا، أن تشخيص جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، كشف وتصحيح الأخطاء في الأجهزة أو البرامج.

حل مثل هذه المشاكل من المستحيل دون استخدامأدوات خاصة - نظام محلل. معهم، يمكنك الحصول على فكرة عامة حول تكوين جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، ومعلومات حول درجة حرارة وحدة المعالجة المركزية والجرافيك والقرص الصلب وهلم جرا. E.، لقياس ومقارنة الأداء، وتوليد وإرسال التقرير.

يبقى فقط لاختيار البرنامج الأنسب من المجموعة.

للقيام بذلك، والنظر في أكثر شعبية من بينها.

تعليمات

1

HWiNFO. واحد من أفضل البرامج في فئتها،توزع مجانا. انها تسمح لك لعرض معلومات تفصيلية حول البرامج وأجهزة الكمبيوتر، بما في ذلك المعلومات من أجهزة الاستشعار، لإجراء قياس مقارن للإنتاجية، وتوليد تقارير، وأكثر من ذلك. لديه واجهة سهلة الاستخدام وفرص واسعة في الإعداد لها. لديها إصدارات لأنظمة DOS 32 بت و 64 بت و. لا يتطلب التثبيت. وضعت بنشاط. حجم التحميل - حوالي 2.4 MB.

HWiNFO

2

AIDA64. آخر فائدة شعبية لمعلومات الأجهزة والتشخيص، بما في ذلك المعلومات عن البرامج المثبتة، والسائقين، وهلم جرا. د. لديها ميزات متقدمة لاختبار الأداء واجهة الروسية تنظيما. موزعة على أساس رسوم الترخيص في أربعة إصدارات: لعشاق والمهندسين ورجال الأعمال ومراقبة الشبكة. لديها نسخة تجريبية تعمل بكامل طاقتها لمدة 30 يوما. لا يتطلب التثبيت. حجم التحميل - حوالي 15 ميغابايت.

AIDA64

3

Speccy. آخر أداة مجانية للعرضنظام المعلومات التفصيلية حول جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لديها وظائف أساسية لبرامج هذه الفئة. هو واجهة بسيطة وبديهية باللغة الروسية. وأوصت للمستخدمين عديمي الخبرة. التثبيت هو اختياري. حجم التحميل - حوالي 4.7 MB.

Speccy

4

ASTRA32. دفعت أداة متعددة اللغات لتحديدالتكوين والتشخيص للكمبيوتر. لديها ميزات متقدمة للعمل مع الأجهزة والبرامج، والتفاعل مع التطبيقات الأخرى. القدرة على العمل من سطر الأوامر، فضلا عن البحث عن برامج التشغيل المفقودة. يدعم مجموعة كاملة من أنظمة تشغيل مايكروسوفت ويندوز (32 بت و 64 بت). التثبيت هو اختياري. حجم التحميل - حوالي 2 ميغابايت.

ASTRA32

5

برنامج SiSoftware ساندرا . أداة شعبية للتحليل والتشخيصالأجهزة وأنظمة التشغيل مايكروسوفت ويندوز. تتميز ميزات متقدمة للعمل مع تقارير (أرسلت عن طريق الفاكس، والبريد، تحميل لقاعدة البيانات)، ويدعم مجموعة متنوعة من المصادر لجمع المعلومات (أجهزة المساعد الرقمي الشخصي والهواتف الذكية). هناك نسخة مجانية محدودة. انها واجهة بديهية باللغة الروسية. تدعم أنظمة 32 بت و 64 بت، ويندوز موبايل. حجم 65 ميغا بايت.

برنامج SiSoftware ساندرا

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to disable the virtual keyboard on the tablet with Windows 8
08/17/2016
How to make a hard reboot
08/17/2016

A diagnostic program

computer Diagnostics

Any user will sooner or later have to diagnose your computer, detect and correct errors in the hardware or software.

Solving such problems is impossible without the use ofspecial tools - system analyzer. With them, you can get a general idea about the configuration of your computer, the information about the temperature of the CPU and GPU, hard drive and so on. E., To measure and compare the performance, generate and send a report.

It only remains to choose the most suitable program from the set.

To do this, look at the most popular among them.

instructions

1

HWiNFO. One of the best programs in its class,distributed free of charge. It allows you to view detailed information about software and computer hardware, including information from sensors, to carry out a comparative measurement of productivity, generate reports, and more. It has a user-friendly interface and wide opportunities on its setting. It has versions for 32-bit and 64-bit and DOS systems. No installation required. Actively developed. Download size - about 2.4 MB.

HWiNFO

2

AIDA64. Another popular utility forhardware information and diagnostic, including information about installed programs, drivers, and so on. d. It has advanced features for performance testing and structured Russian interface. Distributed on the basis of the license fee in four versions: for enthusiasts, engineers, business and network monitoring. It has a fully functional trial version for 30 days. No installation required. Download size - about 15 MB.

AIDA64

3

Speccy. Another free tool for viewingdetailed system information about your computer. It has the basic functions of programs of this class. Is simple and intuitive interface in Russian. It recommended for inexperienced users. Installation is optional. Download size - about 4.7 MB.

Speccy

4

ASTRA32. Paid multilingual tool to determineconfiguration and diagnostics of the computer. It has advanced features for working with equipment and programs, interaction with other applications. Ability to work from the command line, as well as search for missing drivers. Supports full range of Microsoft Windows operating systems (32-bit and 64-bit). Installation is optional. Download size - about 2 MB.

ASTRA32

5

SiSoftware Sandra . Popular tool for analysis and diagnosishardware and Microsoft Windows operating systems. Characterized by advanced features for working with reports (sent by fax, mail, uploading to the database), and supports a variety of sources to gather information (PDAs, smartphones). There is limited free version. It has intuitive interface in Russian. Supports 32-bit and 64-bit systems, and Windows Mobile. The size is 65 MB.

SiSoftware Sandra

Comments are closed.