منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / 9 طرق ليهتف نفسك جالسا في المنزل مع طفلك

9 طرق ليهتف نفسك جالسا في المنزل مع طفلك

/
7 المشاهدات

كثيرا ما يحدث أن امرأة جالسة في المنزل معيبدأ الطفل يشعر بالحزن. وخاصة إذا كان الصدر الطفل وكل الاهتمام المطلوب تقريبا لاعطائه. دائما يريد أن يكون على اليدين، أو مجرد عصا لأمي. التعب اتجه الى والدتها، لا تفعل الأعمال المنزلية بنفسك، لا يبقى الوقت. كل هذا يسبب تهيج ومزاج سيئ. ولكن هناك عدة طرق لتجنب هذا.


9 طرق ليهتف نفسك جالسا في المنزل مع طفلك

  • طلبك

نظيف - ضمان مزاج جيد. وضع الطفل في حبال ومسح الغبار تنقرض على طاولة المطبخ. ري النباتات بوعاء. وضع الطفل في حضنها، وجنبا إلى جنب تضيف ما يصل إلى اللعب في المربع. تفكيك مربع والمجوهرات الخاصة بك مع المجوهرات، في حين يبدو الطفل في الأشياء الصغيرة مثيرة للاهتمام، يمكنك وضع كل اشكال الزينة، طرد جميع مكسورة. أو ربما ستجد بعض الزخارف التي لم تعد ارتداء وتريد أن تعطي صديقاتهم؟

  • دعوة أصدقائك لزيارة

الاتصالات - جزء مهم جدا من حياة المرأة. المرأة وحدها يصبح سريع الانفعال والضعيفة. دعوة واحدة أو أكثر من الأصدقاء لتناول الشاي. بينما كنت تتحدث إليه، فإن الوقت يطير بها. انها التفريغ أخلاقي جيد. سترى فرحة والتي يمكنك ثم أخذ إلى جهة طفلهم.

  • الاعتناء بأنفسهم

لا لنفسك قناع الوجه. حتى إذا كان الطفل دائما إلى جانبك، يمكنك صنع قناع بسيط واللعب مع الطفل، وبعد شطف الوقت. بينما ينام الطفل، الأظافر الجميلة وملف من الورنيش nakraste. نظرة في المرآة بلا شك سوف يحسن المزاج، مهندم.

  • فستان ملابسك جميلة

في عبارة "ملابس البيت" كثيرا ما قدمتخربة وتذكرنا منامة. تذكر أنك امرأة. شراء عدد قليل من غير مكلفة ولكنها جميلة الفساتين أو التنانير محبوك. وضع الأقراط ليست الإخراج، ومثلما في المنزل. خذ مجرد تسريحات الشعر السريعة التي لم تفعل من قبل. سوف تشعر على الفور التغييرات الداخلية، ونرى كيف يحب المفضل لديك.

  • إعداد بعض حلاوة

على سبيل المثال، فطيرة. أو بعض الحلوى الشرقية البسيطة التي يجب أن يتم طهيها في مقلاة، ثم تصب في قوالب، وتجميد وتناول الطعام. يستغرق بعض الوقت. حتى إذا كان المولود بين ذراعيك، يمكنك محاولة لجعل شيء لذيذ.

  • جعل زوجها شيء لطيف

لتشعر بالسعادة، وليسنحن بحاجة الى بعض وسائل غير عادية. مجرد جلب القليل من الفرح لبعزيز. الحصول على ما يصل في وقت مبكر وطهي وجبة الإفطار بالنسبة له. أو تنظيف له ارتداء الأحذية. أثناء المشي مع الطفل، الذهاب إلى السوق ويشتري له بعض الجوارب أو، على سبيل المثال، أي من الإكسسوارات المطلوب في سيارته.

  • تفكيك الأنقاض

لدينا جميع الملابس غير المرغوب فيها والملابس،أن طفلك الصغير. دعوة صديق لديه طفل أصغر منك، وأسألها لالتقاط الأشياء لطفلك. البحث حيث مدينتك يمكن أن تعطي الأشياء غير الضرورية: الفقراء، في مأوى أو الحيوان المأوى للأطفال. نسأل زوجك أن يسلب الأشياء عندما يكون لديه الوقت.

  • تشمل الموسيقى المقدسة أو التغني

الموسيقى المقدسة له خصائص تهدئةالعقل الإناث لا يهدأ. أنه يوائم حالة الداخلية للمرأة. تشمل بشكل إيجابي جدا الموسيقى المقدسة أثناء الطهي. حتى الأطفال والجيران تبدأ في التصرف بهدوء، إذا كان المنزل باستمرار اللعب بهدوء الموسيقى الدينية.

  • إيقاف الإنترنت

طفل يزحف من حولك، والآهاتمتقلبة، وبيد واحدة تحاول أن يأخذه بعض لعبة، وآخر على عجل إرسال شخص ما رسالة على الشبكة الاجتماعية. يبدو مألوفا؟ مجرد إيقاف شبكة الإنترنت والتنفس بحرية. لم يكن لديك الوقت لننظر إلى الوراء، كيف رجلك الصغير سيكبر ولن الزحف والتشبث تنورة الخاص بك. يتمتع هذا الوقت لأنه بهذه السرعة.

9 طرق ليهتف نفسك جالسا في المنزل مع طفلك آخر تعديل لذلك: 5 يوليو 2017 بواسطة kuabuufz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / 9 Ways to Raise Your Moods While Sitting At Home With Your Baby

9 ways to cheer yourself up at home with your baby

/
52 Views

Often it happens that a woman sitting at home withBecomes sad. Especially if the baby is nursing and almost all the attention is required to give to him. I want to be on my hands all the time or just stick to my mom. Fatigue falls on my mother, household chores are not done on their own, there is no time left for themselves. All this causes irritation and bad mood. But there are several ways to avoid this.


9 ways to cheer yourself up at home with your baby

  • Arrange the order

Cleanliness is the key to a good mood. Put the child in a sling and wipe the dust, clean up on the kitchen table. Pour out the indoor flowers. Put the baby on your lap and put the toys together in a box together. Disassemble your jewelry box with jewelry, while the child looks at interesting things, you can arrange all the decorations, throw out all the broken things. Or maybe you find some jewelry that you do not already wear and want to give to their girlfriends?

  • Invite your friends to visit

Communication is a very important part of a woman's life. Without communication, a woman becomes irritated and vulnerable. Invite one or more girlfriends to a tea party. While you are in contact, time will fly by unnoticed. This is a good moral discharge. You will see for yourself how much pleasure you will then take your child in your arms.

  • Pouch yourself

Make yourself a face mask. Even if the child is always near you, you can make a simple mask and play with the baby, and after a while wash it off. While the baby is asleep, podpilite beautiful nails and make up with varnish. Well-groomed appearance in the mirror will certainly improve your mood.

  • Dress beautiful clothes

At the words "home clothes" often appearsSomething formless and resembling pajamas. Remember that you are a woman. Buy yourself a few inexpensive, but beautiful knitted dresses or skirts. Put on earrings not on an exit, and it is simple so, houses. Make a simple quick hairstyle that you never did before. You will immediately feel the internal changes and see how you like your home.

  • Cook some sweetness

For example, a pie. Or some simple oriental dessert, which you need to cook in a saucepan, and then pour into molds, freeze and eat. It will take some time. Even if the baby is in your arms, you can try to do something tasty.

  • Make something pleasant for your husband

In order to feel happy, do notYou need some unusual ways. It's enough just to deliver a little joy to your loved one. Get up early and make breakfast for him. Or brush his street shoes. While walking with the baby, go to the market and buy him a few pairs of socks or, for example, some necessary accessory in his car.

  • Disassemble rubble

Collect all your unnecessary clothes and clothes,Which is small to your baby. Call a friend who has a child younger than yours, and ask her to pick up things for her baby. Find where in your city you can give away unnecessary things: to needy people, to a children's shelter or shelter for animals. Ask the husband to take things away when he has time.

  • Include spiritual music or mantras

Spiritual music has the properties of calmingRestless female mind. It harmonizes the inner state of a woman. It is very beneficial to include spiritual music while cooking. Even children and neighbors begin to behave more calmly, if the house is constantly quietly playing spiritual music.

  • Turn off the Internet

The child creeps around you, moans andIt is capricious, and you try to occupy it with one hand with some toy, another in haste write someone a message on the social network. Common situation? Just turn off the internet and breathe freely. You will not have time to look back, as your little man grows up and will no longer crawl and hold on to your skirt. Enjoy this time, because it passes so quickly.

9 ways to cheer yourself up at home with your baby Was last modified: July 5th, 2017 By Kuabuufz
It is main inner container footer text