تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي قصات الشعر تناسب الفتاة ذات الشعر الطويل المظلم
2016/09/08
ما يجب القيام به مع المراهق المتمرد
2016/09/08

8 نصائح بسيطة وفعالة لتوفير الوقود

8 نصائح بسيطة وفعالة لتوفير الوقود

سيارة خاصة هي الوسيلة الأكثر شعبية وشيوعا النقل في عالمنا المزدحم. للأسف، للحفاظ على السيارة - وليس المتعة الرخيصة.

على وجه الخصوص، وأسعار الوقود ترتفع بسرعة، مما كان له أثر سلبي على الميزانية، وخاصة عندما يكون لديك للسفر كل يوم.

1. إبطاء

القيادة بسرعة عالية يمكن للشخص يجدالمتعة القصوى وهواية، ولكن إذا كنت تواجه الهدف هو توفير الوقود - لك إبطاء أفضل باستمرار. الحد من سرعة 10 كم / ساعة، يمكنك تقليل تكاليف الوقود بنسبة تصل إلى 8٪، إن لم يكن 15-16٪. عموما، لدفع بأقصى سرعة أمر خطير بالنسبة لك ولبقية الركاب، بالإضافة إلى الحصول على ركلة جزاء ليزيد - غير مستحب أيضا.

2. رعاية الإطارات

كل شيء مرتبط في سيارتك وتؤثر على بعضهاالبعض. لذلك، لا تنسى لرصد حالة وضغط الإطارات، والتي، علاوة على ذلك، من شأنه أن يقلل من ارتداء سيارتك ككل، والحد من استهلاك الوقود. تذكر كيف أنه من الصعب لركوب الدراجة مع الإطارات الاستعداد للشقة؟ انه نفس الشيء مع سيارتك.

3. أسهل مع الفرامل

والفرملة المفاجئة لا تفعل. يجب أن تكون حذرا جدا مع الفرامل والتحرك بشكل موحد، لأن زيادة السيطرة الهزات ارتداء واستهلاك الوقود. تجنب هذا بسهولة جدا. حافظ على المسافة المناسبة ؟؟ بينك وبين السيارة التي أمامك، في محاولة للتنبؤ حركة السيارات الأخرى، وبطبيعة الحال، أن تكون يقظة جدا على ما يحدث على الطريق.

4. افحص فلتر الهواء

إذا كنت تعتقد أن استبدال فلتر الهواءبعد كل تغيير للزيت ليس الإجراءات اللازمة، أنها ليست كذلك. مع فلتر هواء جديد، يمكنك تقليل استهلاك الوقود تصل إلى 10٪. استشارة خبير لمعرفة متى حان الوقت لتغيير ذلك.

5. اختيار طريق مستقيم

وبطبيعة الحال، والقيادة على الطرق مع حاديمكن أن يتحول يقلل من الوقت للوصول الى وجهتك، ولكن في الوقت نفسه أنها سوف تزيد من استهلاك الأميال والوقود. في بلادنا، ليست كل الطرق في حالة ممتازة، ولكن تظل الحقيقة - القيادة على طريق مستو يوفر الوقود.

6. وضع خطة

أنت تعرف أن غدا سوف يكون مشغولا جداواليوم وكان لديك لزيارة العديد من الأماكن، لذلك هو جعل أفضل خطة. حدد الطريق، إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، من دون عوائد متكررة واختيار الطرق مع أقل حركة المرور والازدحام، حتى تتمكن من تجنب رحلة مرهقة لنفسك وسيارتك.

7. الحد من الحمل

النقل يستهلك أكثر وأكثرزيادة تحميل الوقود في السيارة ومزدحمة. مراجعة الأشياء التي لديك في المقصورة والتمهيد. بالتأكيد، وسوف تجد الكثير من الأشياء التي لا تحتاج أو لا تحتاج في كثير من الأحيان لا، لماذا من الأفضل عدم تركها في المنزل أو في المرآب.

8. توقف المحرك

بالتأكيد، وغالبا ما كان عليك أن تنتظر لمحرك nezaglushennym من أي من المتجر، الذي كان يدير للتسوق "لمدة دقيقة." يجب أن ندرك أن في مثل هذه اللحظات تقضيه يضيع الوقود. بعد كل شيء، في كثير من الأحيان للتسوق رحلة يستغرق وقتا أطول مما كنت تتوقع. إيقاف المحرك وانقاذ على البنزين والحد من تلوث الهواء مع عوادم سامة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What are the hairstyles suit a girl with long dark hair
09/08/2016
What to do with a rebellious teenager
09/08/2016

8 simple and effective tips to save fuel

8 simple and effective tips to save fuel

Private car is the most popular and common means of transportation in our busy world. Unfortunately, to keep the car - not a cheap pleasure.

In particular, fuel prices are rising rapidly, which has a negative impact on the budget, especially when you have to travel every day.

1. Slow down

Driving at high speed can someone findextreme fun and pastime, but if you face the goal to save on fuel - you better slow down. Reducing the speed of 10 km / hour, you reduce fuel costs by up to 8%, if not 15 - 16%. Generally, to drive at the maximum speed is dangerous for both you and your passengers, besides get a penalty for excess - too unpleasantly.

2. Take care of tires

Everything is connected in your vehicle and affect eachother. So, do not forget to monitor the condition and pressure of tires, which, moreover, would reduce the wear of your car as a whole and reduce fuel consumption. Remember how difficult it is to ride a bike with run-flat tires? It's the same with your car.

3. Easier with brakes

Sudden braking will not do. You must be very careful with the brakes and move uniformly, because the jerks control increases wear and fuel consumption. Avoid this very easily. Keep proper distance ?? between you and the car in front, try to predict the movement of other cars and, of course, be very attentive to what is happening on the road.

4. Check the air filter

If you thought that the replacement of the air filterafter each oil change is not a necessary procedure, it is not so. With the new air filter, you can reduce fuel consumption up to 10%. Consult an expert to know when it's time to change it.

5. Choose a straight road

Of course, driving on roads with steepturns can reduce the time to get to your destination, but at the same time it will increase the mileage and fuel consumption. In our country, not all roads are in perfect condition, but the fact remains - driving on a flat road saves fuel.

6. Make a plan

You know that tomorrow will be a very busyday and you will have to visit many places, so it is better make a plan. Select the route, if possible, without frequent returns and choose roads with less traffic and congestion, so you can avoid stressful trip for yourself and your car.

7. Reduce the load

Your transport consumes more and moreincreased loading of fuel in the car and crowded. Review the things that you have in the cabin and boot. Surely, you will find a lot of things that do not need or do not need often does, why it is better not to leave them at home or in the garage.

8. Stop the engine

Surely, you often had to wait tonezaglushennym engine of any of the store, who ran for shopping "for a minute." You must realize that in such moments spend wasted fuel. After all, often shopping trip takes longer than you expect. Stop the engine and save on gasoline and reduce air pollution with toxic exhausts.

Comments are closed.