منزل / علم النفس / العمل على / 7 من النظام رجل قوي

7 قواعد الرجل القوي

/
84 المشاهدات

7 قواعد الرجل القوي</A>

الخوف - جزءا لا يتجزأ من الحياة. يشعر بالخوف أمر طبيعي تماما.

ولكن لا تدع الخوف الحصول على أفضل منكم.

لإنشاء وتعزيز الجهاز العصبي في مستوى عال، فمن الضروري أن نتذكر 7 قواعد بسيطة.

تعليمات

1

لا تجنب الخوف
مجرد فهم وينظر فقط للشعور طبيعي. تحليل مخاوفك والتوصل إلى استنتاج مفاده أن لم يكن لديك الخضوع لهم. فقط نفكر بها الفيلم الذي كنت قد شاهدت مؤخرا. ما تراه على الشاشة في الحياة لا وجود لها. فإن الخوف يأتي ويذهب، وكذلك الصور على الفيلم.

2

لا نعيش الماضي
أعرف ما هو لم يفت الاوان بعد للبدء من جديد. ولكن عليك أن التخلي عن الماضي بكل المظالم والخبرات. ترك فقط ذكريات جيدة والبدء في العيش لهذا اليوم.

3

لا يتعاطفون مع وأشعر بالأسف لنفسك
شفقة الذاتي والاستياء تحفيز المختلفة التيالمشي في شكل دائرة، ثم يعود مرة أخرى ومرة ​​أخرى لنفس الأفكار السلبية. وقد أظهرت العلماء أن الشتائم، وتخزينها في الحمام لسنوات، قد تؤدي إلى الإصابة بالسرطان. سيكون من الحماقة لمعاقبة أنفسهم إذا كان شخص ما قد أساءت مرة واحدة لك.

4

الافراج عن نفسك من الماضي من خلال غفران
الغفران هو وداع. وداعا لمختلف المظالم والخبرات. وداع إلى الحدث ككل. على العكس من ذلك، يمكن عدم التسامح يؤدي إلى ظهور الأنشطة الهدامة داخلك - التي تراكمت على مدى سنوات من الأفكار السلبية، ونتيجة لذلك، تحول ضدك.

5

لا أسهب في الحديث عن الأفكار السيئة
في محاولة للتفكير والقول بأن في حياتككل شيء على ما يرام. توجيه أفكارك في اتجاه إيجابي. خطة يومية عن العديد من الحالات ممكن، يمنحك متعة. يترك وقتا للاسترخاء مع كتاب أو مشاهدة فيلم جيد. يجتمع مع الأصدقاء، وزيارة الأقارب.

6

تساعد الآخرين، وسوف تجد أن تصبح أخف وزنا وشغل النفس مع الضوء.

7

على الرغم من حقيقة أن تشعر، والحفاظ على رأسك وتتصرف كما لو كنت قد تتكون كلها ممتازة.

7 قواعد الرجل القوي آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة tynxuygm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Psychology / Work on yourself / 7 rules of a strong man

7 rules of a strong man

/
93 Views

7 rules of a strong man</a>

Fear is an integral part of life. Fear is absolutely normal.

But do not let fear take over you.

To create and strengthen the nervous system at a high level, you should remember 7 simple rules.

Instructions

1

Do not avoid fear
Just comprehend it and take it only asA natural feeling. Analyze your fears and come to the conclusion that you do not have to give in to them. Just think of them as a movie you just watched. What you see on the screen, in life does not exist. Fear will come and go as well as footage on the film.

2

Do not live past
Know that it's never too late to start over. But for this it is necessary to let go of the past with all grievances and experiences. Leave only good memories and start living for today.

3

Do not sympathize and do not feel sorry for yourself
Self-pity, various grievances move youWalk in a circle, then again and again return to the same negative thoughts. Scientists have proven that insults, stored in the soul for years, can lead to cancer. Therefore it is foolish to punish ourselves if someone has ever offended you.

4

Let go of the past with the help of forgiveness
Forgiveness is goodbye. Farewell to various grievances and experiences. Farewell to the event as a whole. Conversely, unforgiveness can lead to the beginning of destructive activity within you - for years accumulated negative thoughts, as a result, turn against you.

5

Do not get hung up on bad thoughts
Try to think and say what in your lifeeverything is fine. Put your thoughts in a positive direction. Daily plan as many things as you like. Leave time to rest with a book or to watch a good movie. Meet with friends, visit relatives.

6

Help other people, and you will see that you become easier and the soul is filled with light.

7

Despite the fact that you feel, keep your head up and behave as if everything is going well with you.

7 rules of a strong man Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Tynxuygm
It is main inner container footer text