تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل رغوة الملونة
2016/09/02
ماذا يعني ذلك الوقت لجمع الحجارة
2016/09/02

7 طرق رائعة للحصول على التخلص من السلبية في حياتك

7 طرق رائعة للحصول على التخلص من السلبية في حياتك

يوم جديد - فرصة لتغيير حياته والتخلص من الرؤية السلبية من العالم. ومع ذلك، من الصعب جدا البقاء إيجابية قبل الفشل والواقع القاسي للحياة.

العقل البشري لديه ميل لتذكر الجوانب السلبية بدلا من الإيجابية. نحن نفكر في مشاكلنا كثيرا، ولكنه لا يساعد على حلها، ويجعلنا أكثر بؤسا.

تذكر أن قوة الفكر مؤثرة للغاية، وذلك في محاولة لتجنب الأفكار السلبية التي تسرق سعادتك.

تعليمات

1

تجنب الناس الذين ينشرون سلبية
هناك نوع من الناس الذين يعتقدون سلبا ورؤية العالم هو نتيجة لنمط حياتهم. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتوقع هذا الفيلم الفرد على الآخرين. وقال سيغموند فرويد، والشيء الرائع: "قبل تشخيص في الاكتئاب او تدني احترام الذات، تأكد أولا أنك لا تحيط بها البلهاء". هذه هي كلمات عالم النفس الكبير. هؤلاء الناس يعتقدون أنه ليس لديهم القدرة على السيطرة على أفكارنا وأعمالنا، و "سكب" السلبية من الأوهام الغنية والبائسة من الناس ناجحة، لجعلها بائسة جدا. الخطوة الأولى هي التخلص من السلبية - هي حماية نفسك من الناس السلبية في حياتك، ولكن تحاول القيام بذلك بطريقة ودية.

2

لا تحاول أن تتبع كل شيء
في الوقت الحاضر، وكثير من الناس يريدون تحقيقالكمال حتى في شيء، وأنه يتطلب منها أن تقلق على الأشياء التي لا يمكن السيطرة عليها. حتى يحدث ذلك أننا غير قادرين مؤقتا لتحقيق أهدافنا في الحياة، ويشعر بالخوف طغت ومكتظة. لا تركز اهتمامها على هذا الخوف، وأنه ذهب بالتأكيد. تتمتع لحظات من الحياة، وغيرها من الأشياء الرائعة والسحرية. الخوف والقلق لا تؤثر على نتيجة من العمل، ولكن سوف تجعلك تعاني من هذه المشاعر. حاول أن تكون واثقة وألا تخاف من ما لا يمكن القيام به.

3

تمارين
وليس سرا أن الرياضة وأنماط الحياة النشطةوهي جزء لا يتجزأ من لدينا العقلية والجسدية. عندما كنت تعمل في بعض التمارين الرياضية، وجسمك النشرات الاندورفين التي تجعلك تشعر بالراحة والسعادة. هذه الهرمونات قد حتى خدر وتحسين الدورة الدموية في الجسم. إنه لأمر رائع أن يشعر على قيد الحياة، وتكون في وئام مع جسمك. ثبت أن النشاط البدني يقلل من كمية الأفكار السلبية في عقلك. لذلك، لتصبح أفضل وأكثر صحة وممارسة الرياضة بانتظام ويؤدي أسلوب حياة نشط.

4

الصلاة أو التأمل
التأمل أو الصلاة - هو وسيلة لتعزيزلديك نظام الشفاء الداخلي. تلطف داخليا، فإنك تصبح مستقرة عاطفيا وقوي بدنيا. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإنه سوف تساعدك على اتخاذ أفضل وتصبح أكثر حكمة. وهذه خطوة فعالة بشكل لا يصدق لتعالج نفسك ومسح ضمائركم من الأفكار السلبية والطاقة.

5

تعلم أن يغفر
الاستياء هو أداة قويةيملأ لنا مع الطاقة السلبية. ونحن نعلم أن الكبرياء لا يسمح لنا أن نغفر للآخرين، وحتى أنفسهم. ضميرنا يصبح كامل من الغضب والحزن والمرارة. يخلق هذا السلوك عادة، ولذا فمن الصعب جدا أن تشعر بالسعادة ومجانا، إذا كان لديك عبء سلبية. تعلم أن يغفر ولا أسهب في الحديث عن أخطائك. وهذا هو أعلى الحكمة التي من شأنها أن تساعد على جعل لكم الأغنياء عقليا.

6

كن إيجابي
هل تعلم أن مزاجنا يولد اليومالرجل؟ بكل الوسائل تحاول أن تكون خاصة عن طريق الرؤية الإيجابية الخاصة بك من العالم، وتصبح مثل شعاع من الضوء الذي يضيء الزاهية. لو كنا في محاولة لجعل رجل آخر أكثر سعادة، فإن العالم كله أن يكون كاملا من الناس سعداء. كن إيجابيا، واستخدام المهارات الخاصة بك لمساعدة الآخرين المحتاجين، تشع شعاع ضوء، وحياتك سوف تتغير للأفضل في فترة قصيرة من الزمن.

7

التوقف عن مقارنة نفسك للآخرين
الخطوة الأخيرة هي لترك السلبية - هورفض آراء كاذبة من الناس في جميع أنحاء. كما هو معروف، والأذواق تختلف، لذلك يمكن للشخص أن يجد أنت ذكي بما فيه الكفاية، في حين أن آخرين سوف تنظر لديك ما يكفي أو جيد جدا. نحن فريدة من نوعها، وعلينا أن نعلم أننا أحب بعمق. لا تقارن نفسك مع الآخرين والبقاء دائما واثقة.
تذكر، أنت حداد سعادته الخاصة، لذلكتتوقف عن العيش في عالم الظلام والسلبية التي أنشأتها الأفكار الخاصة بك. ولا ننسى أن لديك الكثير من القوة للسيطرة على مشاعرهم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make colored foam
09/02/2016
What does it mean time to gather stones
09/02/2016

7 great ways to get rid of the negativity in your life

7 great ways to get rid of the negativity in your life

A new day - a chance to change his life and get rid of the negative vision of the world. However, quite difficult to stay positive before failures and the harsh realities of life.

The human mind has a tendency to remember the negative aspects rather than positive. We are thinking about our problems too much, but it does not help to solve them, and makes us more miserable.

Remember that the power of thought is extremely influential, so try to avoid negative thoughts that steal your happiness.

instructions

1

Avoid people who spread negative
There is a type of people who think negatively andWorld Vision is the result of their lifestyle. Moreover, such individual film projected on others. Sigmund Freud said, a remarkable thing: "Before diagnosing at depression or low self-esteem, first make sure that you are not surrounded by idiots." These are the words of the great psychologist. These people think that they have no power to control our thoughts and actions, and "poured" the negative of their rich and miserable fantasies of successful people, to make them miserable too. The first step is to get rid of the negative - is to protect yourself from negative people in your life, but trying to do it in a friendly way.

2

Do not try to keep track of everything
Nowadays, many people want to achieveperfection even in something, and it requires them to worry about the things that they can not control. It even happens that we are temporarily unable to achieve our goals in life and feel overwhelmed and overcrowded fear. Do not focus their attention on this fear, and it was definitely gone. Enjoy moments of life, and other wonderful and magical things. Your fear and anxiety do not affect the result of the action, but will make you suffer from these emotions. Try to be confident and not to be afraid of what you can not do.

3

Exercises
It is no secret that sport and active lifestylesThey are an integral part of our mental and physical well-being. When you are engaged in some exercise, your body releases endorphins that make you feel relaxed and happy. These hormones may even numb and improve blood circulation in your body. It's wonderful to feel alive and to be in harmony with your body. It is proved that physical activity reduces the amount of negative thoughts in your mind. Therefore, to become a better and healthier, exercise regularly and lead an active lifestyle.

4

Pray or meditate
Meditation or prayer - is a way to strengthenyour inner healing system. Soothing internally, you become emotionally stable and physically strong. Moreover, it will help you take better and become wiser. This is an incredibly effective step to heal yourself and clear your conscience from negative thoughts and energy.

5

Learn to forgive
Resentment is a powerful tool thatIt fills us with negative energy. We know that pride does not allow us to forgive others, and even themselves. Our conscience becomes full of anger, sadness and bitterness. This behavior creates a habit, and so it is very difficult to feel happy and free, if you have the burden of negativity. Learn to forgive and do not dwell on your mistakes. This is the highest wisdom that will help make you mentally rich.

6

Be a positive light
Did you know that our mood generates dayman? By all means try to be special by your positive vision of the world and becoming like a ray of light that shines brightly. If we try to make another man happier, the whole world will be full of happy people. Be positive, use your skills to help others in need, radiate a light beam, and your life will change for the better in a short period of time.

7

Stop comparing yourself to others
The last step is to let go of negativity - itreject the false opinions of people around. As is known, tastes differ, so someone can find you smart enough, while others will consider you enough or pretty good. We are unique, and we should know that we are deeply loved. Do not compare yourself with others and always remain confident.
Remember, you are a blacksmith of his own happiness, sostop living in the dark and negative world created by your own private thoughts. And do not forget that you have a lot of power to control their emotions.

Comments are closed.