تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف تجد فكرة ناجحة لرجال الأعمال
2016/09/13
كيفية جعل البيرة الخالية من الكحول
2016/09/13

5 نصائح حول كيفية العيش من دون ندم

5 نصائح حول كيفية العيش من دون ندم

الجميع عاجلا أم آجلا عن أسفها شيء. تمر الحياة دون هذا الشعور هو ببساطة مستحيل.

لكن في بعض الأحيان يمكننا تجنب الأسف، ولكن لا تفعل شيئا. ونتيجة لذلك، حياتنا تصبح رمادية جدا.

ولكن هذه المشكلة يمكن القضاء عليها.

ببساطة استخدام 5 نصائح أدناه.

تعليمات

1

التوقف عن نفسك ضحية. عندما يفكر الشخص الذي له النجاح والصحة والرفاه المالي يعتمد على الآخر، ويصبح عبدا. في هذه الحالة، من هموم وتأسف ثابتة لا. مجرد التفكير، إن لم يكن متروك لكم لمستقبلك، ثم على يد من؟ لا أحد لديه القدرة على حياتك. فقط يعتمد على قراراتك مستقبلك. تحمل المسؤولية عن مصيرهم، ثم لم يكن لديك أي شيء للأسف.

2

وقف التراجع. معظم الناس لا تصل إلى أهداف لهذه الغاية، أنهم لا يستطيعون الحصول على ما يريدون. بطبيعة الحال، فإن أفضل احتمال شعور الأسف. الرجل يشعر تماما الفرق بين لقمة العيش الآن، وكيف يمكن أن أعيش في المستقبل. تطبيق أقصى الجهود، وأنك لن نأسف لحقيقة أن ليس كل من حصل ما أرادوا.

3

تعيش لنفسك، وليس للآخرين. إذا الكثير من الناس يتساءلون لكم لمساعدتهم، وانك لا يمكن التعامل مع جميع المهام، فإنه سيكون مدعاة للالأسف بكثير. سوف تبدأ في العيش حياة شخص آخر، وينسى تدريجيا عن نفسك، عن أهدافك والأحلام. تجاهل البعض لصالح نفسه. بدء وجود المزيد من الراحة والوقت لتكريس هواية المفضلة لمتعة.

4

ويقول "لا" الأعذار. بدلا من الاضطرار إلى البحث باستمرار عن أسباب الفشل، يبدأ نهج نوعي في حل المشاكل الحيوية. استخدام الأسلوب №2، ولا أشك في نجاحك. حتى إذا كان لديك شيء لا يعمل، انها ليست سببا للوم نفسك أو تسعى "أعذار". في المرة القادمة، المزيد من الجهد وعليك كل النجاح.

5

الاستماع إلى ما يقوله قلبك. ربما كان يتحدث باستمرار عن قرار خاطئ، ولكن لا يزال لا تستمع له. ونتيجة لذلك، فإنه يقودك إلى خيبة أمل والحالة المزاجية السيئة. هل أنت خائف أنك يمكن أن تفشل، وبالتالي لا تعمل. فهم رغبات الحقيقية الخاصة بك فقط يمكن أن تجلب لك متعة حقيقية والارتياح مع الحياة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to find a successful idea for the business
09/13/2016
How to make non-alcoholic beer
09/13/2016

5 tips on how to live without regrets

5 tips on how to live without regrets

Everyone sooner or later about something regrets. Going through life without this feeling is simply impossible.

But sometimes we can avoid regret, but do nothing. As a result, our lives become too gray.

But this problem can be eliminated.

Simply use the 5 tips below.

instructions

1

Stop making yourself a victim. When a person thinks that his success, health and financial well-being depends on the other, he becomes a slave. In this case, from the constant worries and regrets not do. Just think, if not up to you to your future, then by whom? No one has power over your life. Just depends on your decisions your future. Take responsibility for their own destiny, then you do not have anything to regret.

2

Stop retreat. Most people do not reach the goals to end, they can not get what they want. Of course, the better the prospect of a feeling of regret. Man feels acutely the difference between a living now and how I could live in the future. Apply a maximum of efforts, and you will not regret the fact that not everyone got what they wanted.

3

Live for yourself, not for others. If too many people are asking you to help them, and you just can not cope with all its tasks, it will be cause for regret much. You will begin to live someone else's life, gradually forgetting about yourself, about your goals and dreams. Discard the other in favor of himself. Start having fun more rest and time to devote favorite hobby.

4

Say "no" excuses. Instead of having to constantly look for the causes of the failures, begin a qualitative approach to the solution of vital problems. Use the method №2, and do not doubt in your success. Even if you have something does not work, it's not a reason to blame yourself or seek "excuses." Next time, more effort and you all must succeed.

5

Listen to what your heart says. Perhaps it is constantly talking about the wrong decision, but you still do not listen to him. As a result, it leads you to disappointment and bad mood. Are you afraid that you can fail and therefore do not act. Understand your true desires only can bring you true pleasure and satisfaction with life.

Comments are closed.